CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Space Mission Giant Wall Decals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Space Mission Giant Wall Decals

Decals are made of vinyl and are for use on smooth, flat surfaces. Includes 1 large space shuttle (36.5" wide x 38.5" high), 1 medium space shuttle, 1 medium astronaut, 1 space satellite, 1 "United States Space Mission" sign, 5 planets, and 1 light switch decoration. Includes 3" yellow squeegee as well as full use and care instructions.
Average Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Space Mission Giant Wall Decals
Review 1 for Space Mission Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FIVEFINS
Location: NC
Title: 

GREAT

Date:April 10, 2010
"I used these decals to help my son decorate his room. They are high quality and have vivid color. He loves his room."
Review 2 for Space Mission Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sunnynights68
Title: 

great bedroom decor

Date:October 17, 2011
"I thought we would have trouble with these because our walls are textured, but they look amazing and have stayed put! The only improvement I'd like to see is to have all of the planets instead of just a few. Otherwise, looks great on deep blue paint for a space themed room."
Review 3 for Space Mission Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zoan
Date:June 15, 2011
"Very easy to put up and readjust. Just make sure to not let the adhesive sides meet or you'll spend a lot of time prying apart. Even with all of that, they came out fine and are very durable. My son loves them!!!"
Review 4 for Space Mission Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom222
Title: 

More than a party decoration!

Date:February 6, 2011
"Most importantly, my son loves these wall decals. I was very impressed with the quality - they are heavy duty and very detailed. They were easy to apply with only the help of an eager 4-year-old (which means they were put on the wall, taken off and repositioned without a problem). They definitely exceeded my expectations."
Review 5 for Space Mission Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: karatemom1972
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Awesome

Date:November 22, 2010
"These decals are huge and they look great on the cosmic green wall in my daughter's bedroom. She loves them and it they go great with the space theme she has and her future plans to be an aerospace engineer an astronaut who goes to the Moon and Mars!"
Review 6 for Space Mission Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blea
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Grandson is a space fanatic..loves it

Date:June 20, 2010
"My grandson is a space fanatic. He absolutloy loves it. Fantastic product. I looked everywhere for a space shuttle wall cling and could not find one till I found this web site. This shuttle is a really good size. Thank you."
Review 7 for Space Mission Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lisaartsy
Location: boston
Title: 

out of this world!

Date:June 12, 2010
"These details were AWESOME!! I had seen something similar (but larger) in a Pottery Barn catalog for almost $200!! When ordering I was skeptical because the price seemed so reasonable. I thought they would be cheaply made. But, they were AWESOME!! They were colorful and very detailed! I am an art teacher so, I am picky! Installation was easy but, I did not entirely follow the directions. The decals are big and I found it easier to cut them out and peel the back away from them as I put it on the wall. I would line it up and peel a small portion off and stick that to the wall and then peel away the backing as I SLOWLY slide my hand down over the decal. It worked great-no puckering! My 5 yr. old was wild about them and so were his friends! After the party we put them up in his playroom. I was EXTREMELY happy with everything I ordered from Celebrate Express! It was quality stuff and shipped on time! I will definitely use them for any party I have in the future!"
Review 8 for Space Mission Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TMAof5
Location: Blairsden, CA
Title: 

Awesome decals

Date:March 16, 2010
"The detail and color of the decals is great. Each is so true to life looking. The lightswitch cover is also a decal & not sure how long lasting it will be? Overall - very happy with the product."
Review 9 for Space Mission Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momo3okc
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Title: 

Great finishing touch!

Date:March 5, 2010
"My son loves all things space related, however being 10 most space related room decorations are cheesy at best. These wall decals look great and added a more grown up look to his room. The photo quality is realistic (except for the light switch), and the stickers went on the wall easily (and my walls are textured). My only concern is that some of the more intricate stickers of the satelites were hard to peel of because of the shape."
Review 10 for Space Mission Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Juby
Location: Philly, PA
Title: 

Awesome

Date:March 1, 2010
"When I first saw the items as pictured on the website I thought they would be smaller once they came in the mail like they do on other websites but they are true to size and my son loved it. Very nice!"
Review 11 for Space Mission Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tjwalsh2
Location: vaancouver, wa
Title: 

Very cool stickups!

Date:November 26, 2009
"My son just loves having these on his wall. Very well worth the money it costs for these. They are so cool!"
Review 12 for Space Mission Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scooby
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:September 12, 2009
"My son loves having the space shuttle on his walls along with an astronaut and planets detailed,colorful make's it a Great Buy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Space Mission Giant Wall Decals
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5