CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sea Life Giant Wall Decals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Sea Life Giant Wall Decals

Decals are made of vinyl and are for use on smooth, flat surfaces. Includes 1 large whale (22" wide x 27.5" high), 2 medium dolphins, 1 medium turtle, 9 small sea life creatures, several bubbles, and 1 light switch decoration. Includes 3" yellow squeegee as well as full use and care instructions.
Average Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sea Life Giant Wall Decals
Review 1 for Sea Life Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Moff
Location: Glenside,Pa
Title: 

fun and creative

Date:August 24, 2011
" Easy to put up and fun to decorate my grandson's nursery with. Wish they had these when I was preparing for my children. "
Review 2 for Sea Life Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Albuquerque, NMEX
Title: 

Excellent

Date:September 30, 2011
" excellent product easy to use wonderful colors. I put it in the play room & My grandkids love it "
 
My Product Recommendations
Sea Life Giant Wall Decals
4.9 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Sea Life Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cmtmommy
Location: McDonough
Title: 

TOO Cute!!!

Date:September 9, 2011
" I purchased this item for my daughter's preschool room, we have new building and we need some decorations and this was perfect!!!! Highly recommend, a great price for BIG decals and bright in color! "
Review 4 for Sea Life Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DianaM
Title: 

Daughter just loves her new room!!!

Date:August 15, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" We got this so fast! My daughter has been wanting an under water room for while. When we found this site we just knew we had to get this set. She loves it so much, she has name every fish there is. The durability of it was so unexpected, the stickers were strong and sturdy to be able to hold up to being taken off the wall and fixed. I have bought wall stickers before and they tore as I took them off the paper, these were so much better! Also I could not believe how fast we got them in after I ordered. I will be ordering much more in the future!!! "
Review 5 for Sea Life Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CortneyS
Title: 

Love Them!

Date:June 10, 2011
" Bought these for my 7 year old daughter's bedroom. They are adorable on her teal walls! They are a little pricey but this is my third set of wall decals from Celebrate Express and I have not been disappointed! "
Review 6 for Sea Life Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: avventuroso
Title: 

Great product for the price

Date:March 11, 2011
" This is a great product and exact to what it appears online.
My 18month old loves his "Under the Sea" play room. Very easy to apply, very bright and colorful. Looked around and these were the biggest decals I could find and well worth it !
"
Review 7 for Sea Life Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Nice, but I was expecting something different

Date:December 7, 2010
" It is really nice product and good quality no question, but I was expecting it to be clear stickers. Instead it has a white border, which isn't ideal since it doesn't blend into a different color wall. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sea Life Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Flora
Title: 

Sea Life Giant Wall Decal A+++++

Date:August 14, 2010
" Easy to install. Works like a charm. Celebrate Express = A++++++++++++ seller. Excellent delivery. "
Review 9 for Sea Life Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: skydvramy
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:August 7, 2010
" This is a gorgeous set of wall decals. It's HUGE and the graphics are really good quality. My daughter was blown away when she saw these on the wall at her bday party. We will be moving soon and she is excited to put them up in her new room. "
Review 10 for Sea Life Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pwils
Title: 

Great product for price and quality

Date:June 24, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I searched the internet for a sea themed mural or decal and most of what I found was too mature for my 2 year olds room and too expensive. This decal was perfect for the design features and price. I purchased 2 sets to cover the entire room and it was the right amount. The quality is excellent and they look great on the walls.
My only issue was that the perforation could be a little better. Some of the decals were tough to get off the backing. Also the light switch cover is slight over line but a very minor detail. Everything else is cut just right.
I would highly recommend this to anyone. Now the real test is to show my daughter her newly decorated room and hope she loves it as much as I do.
As always shipping was fast. "
Review 11 for Sea Life Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 123Melody
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Fun, Fun, Fun!

Date:April 8, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I got these for my 5-year-old daughter's room. They were easy to peel, and stick, and she even let me help decide where the best place was for them to be placed! We had a good time putting them up - & re-adjusting them - until they were just right. Even smaller kids could do this easily. It really brightened up her room, added character, and she LOVES them! "
Review 12 for Sea Life Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: snazz43
Title: 

these are terrific

Date:January 21, 2010
" bought 2 sets for my grand baby's room and they look great...nice and big and colorful, and her mother is happy they can easily be removed "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sea Life Giant Wall Decals
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5