CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals

Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals

Take any room from drab to fab with these over sized wall decorations! Make your child's big day extra special with these easy to install reusable decals! Made to move, these peel and stick clings come off the wall just as easily as they go on. Decorate for your party, and then let your child redecorate their bedroom with no worries! Available in a variety of themes to 'accessorize' every child's creative side. Decals are made of vinyl and are for use on smooth, flat surfaces. Includes 1 large dinosaur (35" wide x 36.5" high), 1 medium dinosaur, 3 small dinosaurs, the word "Dinosaurs", and 1 light switch decoration. Includes 3" yellow squeegee as well as full use and care instructions.
Average Rating:
4.828 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Review 1 for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dramma
Location: nc
Title: 

Love them

Date:March 1, 2012
" they are huge, colorful and my grandson loves them. "
Review 2 for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof02
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Love It!

Date:March 16, 2012
" My son loved the Dinosaurs wall decals. The decals really pop on his wall and brighten his room.They were very easy to apply and stay put. They also remove easily if there location needs to be changed. Great Value, have not found decals this large anywhere else. "
Review 3 for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: manikam
Location: florida
Title: 

exceeded expections !

Date:July 31, 2014
" The decals were exactly the way they were shown. Colorful easy to apply and really made a statement in my grandsons room. I feel they were an excellent value compared to many others I have seen. "
Review 4 for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dinomommy10
Location: Battle Creek, MI
Title: 

Great purchase!!!

Date:March 18, 2012
" Hung these decals today and the are perfect!! Easy to stick, move, re-stick if needed. No problems sticking to the wall. Highly recemmend!!! "
Review 5 for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: oldtimer
Location: syracuse new york
Title: 

very nice product

Date:February 5, 2012
" I was very pleased with the product, easy to put up and looks wonderful "
Review 6 for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOf3crazyDinoBoys
Title: 

Awsome

Date:October 4, 2011
" My 3 Boys are Crazy for Dinos, 19mths, 3years, 4 1/2years. We ordered for the 3year olds Birthday party and then peeled of the wall and put in there playroom. Great purchase! "
Review 7 for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeeUK
Location: London UK
Title: 

Excellent Product & Service

Date:July 25, 2011
" Firstly I must commend the service, I am in the UK and ordered these Friday evening and recieved them Monday morning so many thanks.
The product is excellent quality, I would not describe it as temporary, I applied them to my sons walls and I can't see no reason why it will not stay there for years to come as long as you follow the supplied instructions
"
Review 8 for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Julls
Title: 

Awesome

Date:May 21, 2011
" I was concerned purchasing for the first time at this website. However, the quality of the stickers are excellent. My son loves his life-size dinosaurs. I would love to see a more realistic version of thses. I would highly recommend these because they are of good quality and fair price. "
Review 9 for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom91402
Title: 

Stickers

Date:April 19, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These are in my 6 yr old's room. He decided he wanted to do a dino theme. I was excited to find them I also pruchased the Rock Star ones for my older son. My only problem with them is they began to peel off.. So I just went and got some double sided tape and all is well.... Great product for the price!!! "
Review 10 for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jason46543
Title: 

Looks Just Like Picture

Date:April 17, 2011
" We were actually looking for wall stickers for our little boy's bedroom. We didn't realize that they were for birthday parties! We purchased this set to stay on his wall for a couple of years … they look great, are durable and peal off whenever you need them too! "
Review 11 for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Welchs
Location: Canton, Oh
Title: 

Great For Dino LOVERS!!!

Date:March 17, 2011
" I Got this for my two year old sons bedroom was worried the T-Rex may be to scary but he loved it!!! I am buying more to give as a gift!!! "
Review 12 for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sarah1236
Title: 

Best Wall Stickers!!

Date:March 16, 2011
" These are fantastic wall stickers for any dinosaur room. They are easy to put up and look terrific in the room. My 4 year old loves them!! "
Review 13 for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hydrangealady
Location: Florence, SC
Title: 

Very easy to put up!

Date:December 7, 2010
" My daughter and I were able to put up the entire dinosaur decals in about 20 minutes. Very easy.
Can't wait for my grandson to see them tonight!
"
Review 14 for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: pullukat
Date:September 4, 2010
" They look great on my boys' wall. Every now and then I have to go smooth down a corner that has turned up, but less and less the longer they're up. "
Review 15 for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoveFunStuff
Location: Alma, AR
Title: 

Dinosaur Lovers Dream!!!

Date:August 31, 2010
" These wall decalls are awesome! My son loves dinosaurs and he loves these wall decals! He couldn't be happier!!! "
Review 16 for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Haighbear
Title: 

Totally awesome

Date:August 20, 2010
" The Giant Dinosaur wall decorations are totally awesome! Our 2 year old loves them! Worth every penny! Very simple to put up! "
Review 17 for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Denisa
Title: 

Cute, but doesn't adhere well

Date:August 18, 2010
" These decals are very cute, and my sons love them, but they do not adhere to the walls very well. Every day they begin to peel off at the edges. "
Review 18 for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tyranomom
Location: ohio
Title: 

dinosaur giant wall decals

Date:August 4, 2010
" what can i say but awesome!!!! i got this for my 9 year old and he loves them. great value for what you get! "
Review 19 for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: my2kids
Location: Westchester, NY
Title: 

Great Idea and price

Date:May 18, 2010
" Love these Giant decals they are durable easy to peel and paste on any wall. MY children LOVE them I used it for my son Ryan’s 5th birthday. Put these decals all over our living room. All the kids loved them and their mothers had asked me where I got them from. Now they have a new home in my boy’s bedroom. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dinosaurs Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OnlineShprmomof2
Location: Andover,KS
Title: 

Great Product & Details

Date:May 3, 2010
" I purchased this for my son's new Dinosaur Themed room. He loves it!!! When he first saw them his eyes light up and he gasped, made my day!!! Easy to put up, shipped fast. Would definitely recommend. "
1 2 next>>