CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Knight Masks Assorted

Knight Masks Assorted

Mask measures 8.5" wide x 12" high; Paper. Comes in assorted mask patterns and has attached elastic head band.
Average Rating:
3.85 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
15 of 20(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Knight Masks Assorted
Review 1 for Knight Masks Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TNSLola
Location: Cali
Title: 

Knight Masks

Date:March 23, 2010
"It is the most adorable paper masks ever though I had to use tape to hold down the strings...i will see how it goes at the party..its not ntil June so we will see then"
Review 2 for Knight Masks Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jjnjacksmom
Location: Lansing, Mi
Title: 

Dragons beware!

Date:March 17, 2013
"I bought these for my son's knight birthday party. I wanted something different, but my son wanted these...I'm SO glad! They are very cool and they are very detailed. The only issue is that they are large- I wish they had a childs size. My son loves them- and I'm sure they will be a hit at the party."
Review 3 for Knight Masks Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOf2plustwins
Location: oregon
Title: 

Flat masks

Date:February 6, 2013
"These are nice party favors for kids, but they are very flat. They are not like masks that are shaped or 3D to fit your face. They are fun, but not exactally what I expected. I thought that they would fit to a persons face more."
Review 4 for Knight Masks Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Quatro
Title: 

Great item to add to the knight party

Date:April 15, 2012
"The kids liked the mask but they were a little big for a 3-4 year olds face. I was very happy that celebrate had this mask for my Knight party"
Review 5 for Knight Masks Assorted
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: akanatzar
Title: 

Flat Masks

Date:April 9, 2012
"I was bummed out these were flat cardboard. I expected them to be molded plastic. They are very real looking but impossible to wear. Waste of money."
Review 6 for Knight Masks Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amalli
Title: 

Very neat

Date:January 14, 2012
"These masks are really detailed. They look very realistic straight on. Used them for a fairytale party. A little large for the kids but they enjoyed them and took them home as party favors."
Review 7 for Knight Masks Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommacae
Location: canada
Title: 

Fun Fun Fun

Date:October 1, 2011
"the boys at my daughters 6th birthday party enjoyed wearing these masks. Had some problems with the string coming untied but when we redid them they were great. The boys still play with them"
Review 8 for Knight Masks Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SichFam
Location: Gillette, WY
Title: 

Fun for a short while!

Date:August 15, 2011
"I got these for my son for him and his friends at his 4th birthday party. They held up for the length of the party - but as expected my sons pulled the elastic before the day was out. However, for the purpose they came in faster than expected and the boys LOVED them while they lasted."
Review 9 for Knight Masks Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: eventcoordinator
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Title: 

Excellent for the Price

Date:August 6, 2011
"If they cost more, I wouldn't recommend them. But the are cheap because the durability is one night only. GREAT for what I used them for (on vases for centerpieces), if wild little boys wear them the string will break automatically. But they are very cute, usable for many other purposes and I would recommend them."
Review 10 for Knight Masks Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: zmansmimi
Title: 

nice surprise

Date:August 2, 2011
"Did not know they would look so real or be as big as they are. Can't wait to see the kids reaction."
Review 11 for Knight Masks Assorted
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lomom
Location: brooklyn , new York
Title: 

too big for a childs head

Date:March 3, 2011
"They were cute but their way too big for a Childs head their even big for the adults at the party"
Review 12 for Knight Masks Assorted
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: osvaldes
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Not the best

Date:September 26, 2010
"Purchsed these for the boys at my daughters tiara party even after I read the bad reviews, but it is so hard to find anything for the boys that I took a chance. They are huge, not for five year olds, flimsy and the strings came off too easy. They really are similar to party hats. Later I found actuall knights gear at the dollar tree which is amazing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Knight Masks Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamamonkey
Location: PA
Title: 

Masks

Date:March 11, 2010
"These are made of thin paper. They were great to wear in our quest but won't last long after that. They would be great to hang up as decorations. I had to reinforce the string with tape to keep them on. Eye holes were a little big for little kids!"
Review 14 for Knight Masks Assorted
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: CreativeWorksforChildren
Location: Avon, CT
Title: 

Okay as party "hats"

Date:January 27, 2010
"I purchased these to use in "Knights of the Roundtable" party favors, for my business, CreativeWorks for Children.
The print quality was nice, but they will not hold up to much use. I would liken them to a typical party hat, and not something to use for regular dress-up play, which was my original intention."
Review 15 for Knight Masks Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamamia
Title: 

Very nice

Date:November 24, 2009
"We gave these out instead of party hats and they were very nice. They are flat but the artwork detail makes them appear to be 3 dimensional."
Review 16 for Knight Masks Assorted
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mominator
Title: 

Disappointed!

Date:September 22, 2009
"OK, so I missed these were made out of paper (the pictures make them look like thin plastic). Also, the photos make it appear that there is some kind of definition/roundness to the edges of the masks. These are flat paper masks that have to be "folded" in the middle to fit over a kids face, and they are VERY large for children. The strings can be tied tighter in the back to stay on, but I'm wondering if any of the kids will be able to see when they are "play" jousting at our party!"
Review 17 for Knight Masks Assorted
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ATLPartyPlanner
Title: 

Realistic but big!

Date:September 10, 2009
"These masks look just like the picture, but they're bigger than I had anticipated. The boys will love them, though. But they won't fit in an average-sized goody bag or the treat boxes offered on this site, so be prepared for that."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Knight Masks Assorted
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5