CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Jointed Suit of Armor Cutout

Jointed Suit of Armor Cutout

He'll protect your castle all day and night! Measures 6' tall x 2' wide; Paper.
Average Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jointed Suit of Armor Cutout
Review 1 for Jointed Suit of Armor Cutout
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dance
Title: 

Very Nice

Date:March 12, 2011
" I'm using these as scenery for a show and they look great. There is a lot of detail in them. They are a real bargin! "
Review 2 for Jointed Suit of Armor Cutout
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leeane
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Great for a Knight Party

Date:April 19, 2013
" This is a fun product. I bought it for my six year old's birthday party and he loved it. It is huge so you need somewhere big to hang it. Unfortunetly mine came with a rip in it. I had no choice but to use it because I didn't open it until right before the party. It was a lot of money to come damaged but it was a hit for the party. "
Review 3 for Jointed Suit of Armor Cutout
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wendy1635
Location: Okemos, Mi
Title: 

Pretty awesome!

Date:March 2, 2013
" I bought this for my son's 6th birthday- he wanted a knight party. I thought it was a little pricey- so I waited for a %off promo. It is way bigger than I expected, and my son LOVES it! I am glad I found it, and ordered it! For sure a great addition to any party decor. "
Review 4 for Jointed Suit of Armor Cutout
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Looks like the real thing!

Date:January 21, 2012
" It was like having a real knight at the party! This life-size cutout was the perfect guest! The detail is very clear and realistic. "
Review 5 for Jointed Suit of Armor Cutout
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shells66
Location: Australia
Title: 

excellent

Date:June 27, 2011
" wow! these suits of armour are excellent, better than I expected, thankyou for the great service. "
Review 6 for Jointed Suit of Armor Cutout
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TBANC
Title: 

Great ManCave decor

Date:June 23, 2011
" I bought this for my husband's "man cave". He had seen it in a dance performance and admired its detail and scale. It's now part of the cave, along with the technology and the recliner. Highly recommended! "
Review 7 for Jointed Suit of Armor Cutout
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momtonandm
Title: 

Great detail and quality

Date:April 16, 2011
" We used these knights on either side of our front door for my son's knight and castle birthday party. They looked amazing! I used sticky tack and they stayed in place all day. They are huge and detailed and very good quality. We tried to hand them in my son's room after the party and they keep falling down but they were fantastic that day! Worth it! "
Review 8 for Jointed Suit of Armor Cutout
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NoNickname
Title: 

Great decoration for party!

Date:November 1, 2010
" This was a great addition to our knight party. We stuck it to a door with foam mounting squares. "
Review 9 for Jointed Suit of Armor Cutout
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: desertrat
Location: middle east
Title: 

fantastic

Date:October 29, 2010
" After reading earlier reviews i bought two of these for my sons 5th birthday party. It was well worth it the graphics are brilliant and the cut outs are great quality. A truly fantastic scene setter that i shall keep and use again! "
Review 10 for Jointed Suit of Armor Cutout
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trulytried
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:April 15, 2010
" I ordered this for my son's party and I loved it! It is great at six feet tall and the graphics are fantastic! I actually used a large piece of cardboard from a furniture store and made this into a standing cut-out! I'm planning to move it around and have the kids take pictures with it! It's great and worth ordering! "
Review 11 for Jointed Suit of Armor Cutout
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TNSLola
Location: Cali
Title: 

Knights

Date:March 23, 2010
" This is the BOMB!!! We loved these. They are tall and sturdy. We are using them at the entrance to our"castle" "
Review 12 for Jointed Suit of Armor Cutout
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LilyRT
Title: 

Great value!

Date:February 14, 2010
" This cut out was very large and very sturdy. Made a great addition to my son's knight party. We tacked it to the wall in his room, and he still loves it. "
Review 13 for Jointed Suit of Armor Cutout
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Very Realistic!

Date:January 17, 2010
" These cutouts were a great addition to my son's medieval birthday party. They were very realistic and a great value for the price. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jointed Suit of Armor Cutout
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5