CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs

Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.705 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 of 44(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Review 1 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KOMOMFROMLA
Title: 

Nice Assortment

Date:April 30, 2012
"I'm so glad I decided to buy this set. We used absolutely everything to setup the party, and it looked great."
Review 2 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MominBlue
Location: Giddings, TX
Title: 

Great package BUT no invitations?!?!?!

Date:March 30, 2014
"I've bought birthday packages from celebrate express for 12 years. I've never been diappointed, until now. I ordered the Enchanted Unicorn birthday package, and am very pleased with everything...except that it doesn't come with invitations. With my daughters birthday party two weeks away, we had to purchase generic invites from a local retailer - we wouldn't have received ordered invites in time. This was my only disappointment with this package."
Review 3 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hcoon
Location: Hurricane WV
Title: 

Enchanted unicorn package for 8

Date:March 27, 2014
"Very nice package cute and colorful. The banner was great quality I would recommend giving more plates because adults also eat at parties I will add my own but overall fast shipment and cake topper was way cuter than I thought heavy duty and great for after party toy beautiful colors."
Review 4 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Liquidvpm
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:August 2, 2012
"I am very please with my purchase. The products look great. The unicorn cake topper is very pretty and is an actual toy horse she can play with later on. Very pleased and she loves it all. Thanks."
Review 5 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaggieJean
Location: Cardington, Ohio
Title: 

Best Girl Party decor Ever!!!!!

Date:June 25, 2012
"My daughter loved it and so did her friends. They had so much fun with the unicorn, balloons, and all the pretty confetti. This was worth every penny. I recommend this for any little girl party:)"
Review 6 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sticksmom
Location: Forney tx
Title: 

Enchanted

Date:May 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"They loved the gift boxes, the girls used all the crepe paper decorating the house. It was a full day of partying...."
Review 7 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: springbird
Title: 

Unicorn party package!

Date:April 27, 2012
"My husband and I selected this because the unicorn is just a cute, girl unicorn, not a character from a movie or cartoon. It pleased our daughter very much and we don't have to worry about her seeing this unicorn on a lunchbox or t-shirt or nightgown or toy."
Review 8 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: penny6801
Location: California
Title: 

Very cute

Date:February 27, 2012
"I love the fact that there is actually some where that had unicorns that had nothing to do with my little pony. Everything was pretty good quality except the unicorn balloon which I couldn't inflate because it had a huge hole in it. But other then that its a pretty good amount of stuff for the price."
Review 9 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PFamily
Location: Spring, TX
Title: 

Amazing!

Date:February 5, 2012
"This package literally comes with everything I needed and the shipping was fast! My daughter and her friends loved everything! This was the first time I used an online company for party supplies and will definately use them again!"
Review 10 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: iemom
Title: 

unicorn party pack

Date:January 28, 2012
"Love the party supplies!
Made it so easy to plan a unicorn party. Well worth the price.
"
Review 11 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trulyblessed33
Location: Lisle, IL
Title: 

Not let down yet

Date:November 8, 2011
"This is the 3rd year I have purchased my daughters birthday supplies from Celebrateexpess and I love it. The products are great and good quality and best of all the prices are great. You get a lot for the price!!!! The you for helping me provide my Daughter with a great 7th birthday....she absolutely loved the decor!!!!"
Review 12 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommysLadybug
Location: Spokane, WA
Title: 

Long Time Buyer

Date:October 28, 2011
"My daughter is going to be 6, although we haven't had her party yet, I know we won't be disappointed! I have purchased party supplies almost every year, but 1. I regret that 1. It was so much more expensive purchasing separately, had to shop around, & the quality wasn't there. The products thru Celebrate are always so affordable as a package, & quality too! Plus, I get to just order it all in 1 place! Thank you to Celebrate for all the birthdays, & many more to come!"
Review 13 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aroush
Title: 

4 year old loved it!

Date:October 27, 2011
"very happy with the purchase! the products were adorable, particularly the goody bags. Very easy to do! Would recommend to anybody!!!"
Review 14 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kimbaf
Location: CA
Title: 

Good starter kit

Date:October 19, 2011
"This was a great starter set. I only wish it came with thank you notes too! That would have made it absolutely perfect."
Review 15 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mellyb
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:May 20, 2011
"I was very happy with the products. It does not look cheap. Birthday Express sent my order VERY quickly. I am so pleased."
Review 16 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Barginshoppingmom
Title: 

Unbelievable Value

Date:April 21, 2011
"I didn't realize that the basic set included the table cloth as well as balloons!! It was a great Value for the Price - I will definitely shop from Birthday Express Again!!!"
Review 17 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1jpjp
Title: 

Excellant

Date:March 22, 2011
"This was very bright and pretty, my daughter loved it, and loved the wall decals...Everything was perfect! The service was really good, shipped out fast and on time."
Review 18 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fairyqueen80
Location: lANCASTER CA
Title: 

it's a HIT!

Date:March 9, 2011
"MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT SHE COULDN'T WAIT FOR HER BIRTHDAY PARTY TO COME SO EVERYONE COULD SEE ALL HER BEAUTIFUL DECORATIONS SHE LOVED SO MUCH"
Review 19 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ocnj
Title: 

very cute

Date:February 21, 2011
"My daughter and I loved the set; just wish it had thank you notes included."
Review 20 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pamom8
Title: 

Great for college students!

Date:February 10, 2011
"Wanted to get some kind of party in a box for my college student daughter- lives away from us. This was perfect! The unicorn logo was girly and retro enough that all her friends loved it. Daughter and roommate had a great time decorating with the balloons, tablecloth and plates. It also arrived right on time- love the delivery date guarantee!"
1 2 next>>