CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box

Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box

Friends of the unicorns will love these special treats! Includes one Enchanted Unicorn favor box, sticker sheet, blowout, notepad, box of 4 pastel crayons, 3D butterfly sticker, and 5" unicorn bean bag. Adult assembly required. IMPORTANT! The following product(s) are currently out of stock: 3-D Butterfly Sticker. But don’t worry, we will replace them with item(s) of similar quality of our choice.
Average Rating:
4.639 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
35 of 36(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stephmc
Title: 

exceeded expectations

Date:January 2, 2012
" Orginally I ordered a party pack (first time ordering from here). After I received the items, I was absolutely amazed at the products, so I ordered four more party favor boxes. They were good quality and well worth the money. The little unicorn's were just like beany babies and the girls loved them. I could not go out and purchase items to put in each party favor box for the price I purchased them here. Everything looks good in the catalog and online, but so much better in person. I was very impressed and will ordering more items for another party this month. "
Review 2 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy005
Title: 

Great buy

Date:June 25, 2014
" I gave these out at my daughters party and the girls loved them! Everything was better quality than I expected and so cute! Two days later my daughters are still carrying their boxes around the house. The blow horns held up to about 5 minutes of continuous hard blowing then got moist and ripped near the mouthpiece. No biggy...just taped over hole. Still working. I will def shop here again. Made it so easy to have it all come in the mail instead if driving around trying to find all the pieces I need. Thank you!!! "
Review 3 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alikatmom
Title: 

really cute and wonderful

Date:September 28, 2013
" I bought this theme for my daughter's 5th birthday party. She loved it so much she said she wants a unicorn party every year until she's 8. I thought everything was well made except the plates were a bit flimsy. Still a great theme and worth it! "
Review 4 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Part Favor Boxes

Date:April 20, 2013
" These were so cute a d definitely worth the money. I also used them as the balloon weights so they made great decorations the day of the party. Would buy again for sure. "
Review 5 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicky789
Date:April 19, 2013
" Everything was great! Customer service was awesome!!! "
Review 6 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenc
Location: Guam
Title: 

Great Party Box

Date:January 24, 2013
" My 7 yr. old grand-daughter and her class really enjoyed their treats in the box. The blowers were poor, as they were tearing as the kids were blowing. The box still had lots of room for candy favors. Overall, the unicorn favor box of goodies were a hit. She was so happy. "
Review 7 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KOMOMFROMLA
Title: 

Just Perfect

Date:April 30, 2012
" This is a great little party pack. The little unicorn is just adorable and all the kids loved them. "
Review 8 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Circadia
Location: Wittenberg, WI
Title: 

My daughter is very happy

Date:April 29, 2012
" My 6 year old daughter is extremely excited with this product. It was shipped rapidly and she was very happy with all of the items. "
Review 9 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Naine
Title: 

Great product

Date:March 22, 2012
" The box is packed full of fun. Might be a bit pricey if you have a large party, but for a few children, it's well worth the cost. "
Review 10 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlwaysLookingforaDeal
Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL
Title: 

Not Bad

Date:February 9, 2012
" I was hoping unicorn was bigger but all in all not bad. The butterfly sticker didnt stick that well. "
Review 11 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: skr19
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Title: 

Gorgeous Product

Date:November 18, 2011
" I love this party favour box with goodies, its a great idea and just gorgeous "
Review 12 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofmiracles
Location: Kansas City, KS
Title: 

Adorable

Date:November 11, 2011
" Perfect for my daughter's 7th birthday. I bought 1 for her and 1 for her little sister. They loved them!!!! "
Review 13 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: illinimom
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Fun, fun, fun!

Date:October 2, 2011
" We looked all over for unicorn themed gifts and this was the best one we found. My daughter loved it and the kids from the party enjoyed the gifts as well. The variety of items is nice and the stuffed unicorn was probably the biggest hit. I highly recommend! "
Review 14 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KeishaB
Date:October 1, 2011
" The boxes were adorable and everything inside was cute the only thing was one of the boxes was broken when they arrived and I had to glue it back. "
Review 15 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: lamb0524
Title: 

highly disappointed

Date:September 29, 2011
" i order from this site four or more times a year and every time there are things missing, or not included and substituted. this time the things included in favor boxes are not the same ones included in the ones i ordered as extra favor boxes. which is disappointing for the kids. "
Review 16 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sewsweet
Location: Sunshine State
Title: 

Big hit!

Date:July 21, 2011
" My daughter picked these to give to her friends for her 6th birthday. I was hesitant to spend $5 plus on one goodie bag but these are adorable and worth the little extra money! One less thing to have to worry about. All the thinking is done for you! "
Review 17 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: benclark
Location: Stratford, CT
Title: 

Missing

Date:July 11, 2011
" I ordered a package of 8 then added one of these on for the 9 kids. It was missing a few of the pieces including the blowout (but it had the blowout cover). "
Review 18 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TBean87
Title: 

Adorable party favors!

Date:June 29, 2011
" My 4 year old daughter and her friends loved the boxes! The unicorn plush was the favorite and especially cute. Would recommend this for any little girl's birthday party who loves horses or unicorns! The filled favor boxes are a great deal. "
Review 19 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momtocutekids
Location: Idaho
Title: 

Easy and simple party favors

Date:April 6, 2011
" buying these party favors was very convenient and I spent less money overall on party favors. I tend to keep picking out trinkets and spend way too much. This was one stop shopping and my 7 yr old daughter loved putting them together. "
Review 20 for Enchanted Unicorn Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KKJOHN
Title: 

Some good, some NOT good

Date:March 20, 2011
" The unicorn bean bag is cute and the kids loved them. The crayons are the worst ever - all 4 from 4 boxes my kids got broke on the 1st line they drew (and they aren't rough girls). The blowouts also were terrible quality and got a full tear with the first blowout (80% broke on first blow, the other 20% broke on the 2nd blow). So, 2 of the 6 items in the box were plain cheap and if I got the boxes again I would throw them away rather than put them in! "
1 2 next>>