CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata

Enchanted Unicorn Pinata

A removable sticker marks the hidden location where candy should be inserted. Pinata fillers and pull-string pinata kit sold separately. Measures approximately 21"H x 6.25"W x 20.25"L.
Average Rating:
4.552 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
2
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
52 of 58(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Review 1 for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissKitty7
Title: 

Can't go wrong with this purchase!

Date:November 10, 2012
"Cheaper than retail. Easy to fill. Kids love it!!!"
Review 2 for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Laneybug
Location: Texas
Title: 

Our New Pet

Date:July 16, 2012
"This is such a cute small-medium sized pinata. I bought it for my daughter's sixth birthday and all the girls at the party refused to hit it because it was so cute. Instead they opted to take turns having their picture taken with it. Two days after the party and this little pony is still in my living room being snuggled by my kid and still looks as good as it did when it came out of the box so I have to say, it's gotta be pretty darn durable! If you have a little girl that loves unicorns I would buy this but be warned, it may become a member of your family!"
Review 3 for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tinkerbell
Location: PARAFIELD GARDENS SA AUSTRALIA
Title: 

ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS

Date:February 1, 2010
"Absolutely gorgeous UNICORN Pinata!! I have never come across one as good as this!! My daughter fell in love with it straight away!!
highly recommend this company!! First timer purchasing and I will do it again"
Review 4 for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: onehappychild
Location: Lancaster, PA
Title: 

Best Unicorn Part Ever!

Date:August 20, 2012
"My daughter picked this Pinata to go with her Unicorn Party theme. She loved it and so did the rest of the little girls at the party. Bright colors and very cute design made it a huge hit."
Review 5 for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bericaicedcoffee
Title: 

Fast Shipping; Great Price

Date:August 14, 2012
"This unicorn pinata had the best price. It was cute and cost more on other sites.
The order was processed super fast and arrived the next week.
I will definitely use this company for future party needs.
"
Review 6 for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaI
Title: 

Unicorn Pinata is Too Durable!

Date:July 9, 2012
"The problem with this pinata was that it was put together with so much tape the children worked for nearly an hour to get it to break apart! Strange to say, but we needed a less durable product for this one. It's beautiful. The price is great. I arrived with the box crushed, but only minimal damage to the pinata (I wonder why?) The packaging was really substandard."
Review 7 for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Val7
Title: 

Awesome

Date:May 29, 2012
"The pinata was awesome and all the kids had a blast. Easy to fill, hang, and was high quality for lots of beating!"
Review 8 for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: redrite
Location: Cleburne, TX
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:May 19, 2012
"This is the cutest, biggest & most affordable pinata & I shopped around from the mexican markets to party stores & discount stores. Too hard for 5 yr olds to break but they had a blast trying."
Review 9 for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KOMOMFROMLA
Title: 

Great find

Date:April 30, 2012
"This is a very nice little unicorn piñata. Our party was about 10 kids 4-5 years old. They were not able to break it, but that is probably because they were too little. Might hold a little less treats than you expect, but it was enough for our group."
Review 10 for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: coolmom3
Location: Prentice, WI
Title: 

Cutest Pinata

Date:April 24, 2012
"I surprised my daughter with this pinata, and she was so excited and loved that it matched her unicorn theme."
Review 11 for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BestMom3
Title: 

Cutest Pinata

Date:March 16, 2012
"When I got this unicorn pinata I knew my daughter is going to love it. We are going to surprise her with it. Normally we don't purchase the pinatas but when I saw this one I knew I had to get it that it will be such a cute additon to the party!"
Review 12 for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MinnesotaMama
Title: 

Cute and tough for lots of pinata fun

Date:February 12, 2012
"Bought this to go along with the enchanted unicorn party pack. Nine kids (including some hard hitters) got many chances to beat on it before it broke. If you've got very little kids who don't do much damage, you might have to break it open, but otherwise, it's fantastic."
Review 13 for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PFamily
Location: Spring, TX
Title: 

The best pinata!

Date:February 5, 2012
"When I received this pinata, I thought for sure that the kids would have it tore up quick. Suprisingly it took FOREVER! The kids had a blast. Even the older ones were beating it for the little ones, because they wanted the candy!"
Review 14 for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kanne11
Location: San Francisco, CA
Title: 

cute unicorn

Date:November 15, 2011
"This was a great pinata. We were worried that it would be too small, but it wasn't at all. As other reviews said . . . it is very strong and hard to break, but we liked it because then the kids got to take many turns. An adult finally had to break it. It was very cute and a great value. I loved it and recommend it."
Review 15 for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rickiticki
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Super-fun Pinata

Date:October 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We purchased this pinata for our daughter's 6th birthday party. She & her friends had a blast trying to wack it open. It was VERY strong and took a while to break which gave everyone several turns.
It was a huge hit!!
"
Review 16 for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kimbaf
Location: CA
Title: 

Great pinata

Date:October 19, 2011
"My daughter loved this one. Holds a lot of fun stuff and the kids really had to work at it to get it to come apart. Everyone several turns. It broke apart cleanly too so we taped it back together and the kids have been playing with it ever since."
Review 17 for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: illinimom
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Sturdy and very fillable

Date:October 2, 2011
"We had kids ranging from three to nine taking whacks at this pinata and it took quite awhile to break it much to their delight. We were able to put quite a lot in it too! This is a high quality pinata that holds up well. I highly recommend it for your party."
Review 18 for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: klc15
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Great fun

Date:September 27, 2011
"This was the hit at my 6 year old daughters birthday. It is very durable, it took A LOT of hits to finally get a hole in it."
Review 19 for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Khufflady
Location: Paso Robles, CA
Title: 

Unicorn Pinata Success

Date:August 21, 2011
"The pinata was cute and colorful. My granddaughter adored it. It took lots of hits before finally giving up the candy."
Review 20 for Enchanted Unicorn Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kinderteacher
Title: 

Great party game

Date:June 16, 2011
"My daughter loved this unicorn. The colors were very bright and bold. It was easy to fill."
1 2 3 next>>