CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt

Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt

Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt for an enchanting birthday. Machine wash, imported. Sizes 4, 5/6.
Average Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Review 1 for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Motherof6
Location: Tacoma, WA
Title: 

Seriously Run Small

Date:April 13, 2011
"I bought a size 3/4 & a size 5/6 for my just turned 3 year old and my just turned (and very tiny) 6 year old. They barely fit. They run really small. They look really cute with the ruffled hem and sleeves but the material is flimsy. The shirts are cute and the girls loved them but they are not worth $15! Paying $10 would be a stretch."
Review 2 for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CsMom
Location: SA TX
Title: 

Super cute

Date:August 2, 2010
"It was a hit for the birthday girl to wear this for here party! Washes and wears nicely"
Review 3 for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenBu
Title: 

My daughter loves this shirt

Date:August 20, 2014
"My daughter loves her unicorn shirt and so does everyone else that sees it. It was ment to be a birthday present but she got it early. I got the 5/6 size and my daughter will be able to wear it for a long time lol."
Review 4 for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Punkin70
Location: Western Australia
Title: 

Newest lived in shirt

Date:July 3, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My 3yo normally wears a size 3-4, I ordered a size 6 with the intention it would fit for a very long time - a looked at some reviews for sizing ideas but found none. well - it fits perfect now, so it prob wont fit for years, but when your child wont take it off to the point where its on under her PJ's you know you have value for money."
Review 5 for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: carbon8r98
Location: Linden, NC
Title: 

Well worth it

Date:June 27, 2012
"At first I was on the fence if I wanted to get this for my daughter's unicorn party. I am so glad I did. She loves it! It is a nicely made T-shirt that is worth the price especially since it matches the other unicorn party supplies."
Review 6 for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2adorablegirls
Title: 

Met expectations

Date:March 14, 2012
"After reading the reviews I was a little worried that the two shirts I ordered for my girls' 4th and 6th combined birthday party may be too small. My girls are slender, but have a tall torso. The shirts were very long and looked adorable with a purple and pink tutu for their unicorn party. I would definitely recommend for anyone who is having a unicorn party."
Review 7 for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: creativegenius
Location: MD
Title: 

Cute screen print tee!

Date:February 15, 2012
"It is not "the best" quality tee, but it will make a cute birthday tee. the screen printing is clean and bright. the tee is a lesser quality cotton than what I would usually purchase, but it still doesn't seem like it will fall apart after only one wash. Fun tee! My daughter loves it!"
Review 8 for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlwaysLookingforaDeal
Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL
Title: 

Nice

Date:February 9, 2012
"I was thrilled when I received this for my daughters b-day party @ school. It looks just like it does on- line & fit great! Even her classmates were surprised that her shirt matched the plates & etc. Great for everyday wear!"
Review 9 for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bengalsgal
Title: 

Cute!

Date:January 20, 2012
"This shirt is adorable and well made!
My 6 year old loved it to wear at her b-day party to match all of her unicorn party supplies!
"
Review 10 for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: threekidsandacat
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Pleasantly surprised

Date:October 1, 2011
"We have twin daughters that will be 6. They picked this "theme' and of course wanted the shirts. Due to other reviews we were worried about the size. Our daugthers are avg height and on the slim to regular size. They typically wear a size 6 shirt/pants - but again - they are slimmer. If you have a "heavier" child bigger than a regluar 6 - it will probably be too small. It is just right on the twins - not much room to grow, but they fell in love after putting it on & they will probably wear it every week after their b-day, so we should get our money's worth :) Hope that helps anyone on the fence with the size 5/6, like we were (also knowing we had to buy two of them) - glad we got it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1CoolMama
Location: Valencia, CA
Title: 

Daughter loves it

Date:July 31, 2011
"cute t-shirt. My daughter absolutely loves it. Nicely made."
Review 12 for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jbratch22
Date:July 17, 2011
"We used a hot pink marker and put the #5 on the hind quarter of the pony to symbolize her 5th birthday. It was super cute!!"
Review 13 for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CatsandCarsMom
Title: 

Very cute shirt

Date:June 20, 2011
"I ordered this shirt to go along with the Unicorn party supplies for my daughter's third birthday. She is a fairly average-sized child and usually wears about a 3T/4T. However, upon reading the reviews that the shirt runs small, I ordered the 5/6 for her and it fits very well!
It is a very nice quality shirt and she loves it completely!"
Review 14 for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: unicornmomma2
Location: USA
Title: 

Daughter LOVES this shirt!

Date:May 10, 2011
"My soon to be 6 year old picked out this unicorn top to match her unicorn themed party, she insisted on getting this shirt to wear so she matched her theme. She loves it! It is really cute, size seems correct, she is between a 5/6 so it works out great, the colors are bright. She hasn't gottne to wear it just yet, I don't want anything to get on it before the party, but hopefully it will wash and wear nicely after being worn the first time. Matches the theme perfectly!"
Review 15 for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MawMawKet
Title: 

Nice product

Date:April 29, 2011
"I was happily suprised when I opened the shirt and it was very good quality and a bit large in size just in case it has some shrinkage after being washed. My granddaughter loved it."
Review 16 for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: shashie
Location: Upstate, NY
Title: 

Nice quality

Date:April 18, 2011
"Really cute shirt, nice quality and decent price. Would definetly recommend"
Review 17 for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOf2GirlsIN
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Adorable

Date:March 3, 2011
"An adorable shirt to accessorize the unicorn themed party. Great quality and has withstanded many washings."
Review 18 for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DRuiz
Location: Brownsville,TX
Title: 

SO BEAUTIFUL

Date:January 20, 2011
"My daughter wore this t-shirt for her birthday party. It went with her theme. She absoutley loved it. Everyone wanted to know where we bought our party supplies and the t-shirt. I recommend it for your daughter if she is having a unicorn theme party."
Review 19 for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheBestMomEver
Location: Portsmouth, OH
Title: 

Cute

Date:August 22, 2010
"Very cute shirt but not true to size my daughter wears a 24months I bought the 4T which was the only size available but she probably could of used a 3T"
Review 20 for Enchanted Unicorn T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: UnicornParty
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
Title: 

Nice Quality Cotton

Date:August 5, 2010
"This t-shirt is so cute and the quality cotton is great. It's not thin and flimsy. Only problem is, my daughter saw it and couldn't wait for her party to wear it!"
1 2 next>>