CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates

Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.838 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 of 37(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvbinmama
Location: Ripon, WI
Title: 

Way cute!

Date:March 12, 2011
" I have never been a huge unicorn fan--but my daughter loves them. So, for her 7th birthday she picked out this set. It is way cuter in person and these are quality products. "
Review 2 for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: elizaw
Date:September 29, 2013
" Same durability as dinner plates. Average size of dessert plates. "
Review 3 for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: onehappychild
Location: Lancaster, PA
Title: 

Best Unicorn Party Ever!

Date:August 20, 2012
" My daughter picked these plates to go with her Unicorn Party theme. She loved them and so did the rest of the little girls at the party. Bright colors and very cute design made them a huge hit. "
Review 4 for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: carbon8r98
Location: Linden, NC
Title: 

Cute

Date:June 27, 2012
" Cute little plates that were perfect for serving unicorn them birthday cake! "
Review 5 for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luemiccaeliott
Location: Shelby Township, MI
Title: 

Daughter loved them!

Date:June 26, 2012
" I had a difficult time finding unicorn themed party products...these were adorable and my daughter loved them :) "
Review 6 for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ambersue2424
Title: 

Kids Birthday Shopper

Date:February 3, 2012
" The shipping was really fast and the design was perfect for my 5 year old daughter! "
Review 7 for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jbee
Title: 

Cake Decor

Date:December 7, 2011
" I actually gave this plate to my baker and she used it to make my daughters cake.It turned out great. "
Review 8 for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ThePartyCreator
Title: 

Love the style!

Date:November 9, 2011
" Was so cute and was very durable.
Matched with the unicorn theme I had for the party perfectly!
"
Review 9 for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: threekidsandacat
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

very cute

Date:October 1, 2011
" Plate is very nice quality and very cute - excellent colors! "
Review 10 for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AZCowgirl
Title: 

Cute theme

Date:June 13, 2011
" We did the enchanted Unicorn theme for my daughters 7th birthday (it was a pool party). The plates/cups were super cute, and easy to match other items to for decorating purposes. I found some pink and purple beach balls elsewhere and I bought two sets of the goblets and each child got to take a goblet and a beach ball home as a party favor. The boys made do with the purple items and the girls LOVED the unicorn stuff! "
Review 11 for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: unicornmomma2
Location: USA
Title: 

Really Pretty Colors

Date:May 10, 2011
" This theme is surprisingly hard to find! I'm not sure why noone seems to sell unicorn birthday supplies, but we were very happy to find these. They colors are so pretty and girly. Will go great with the rest of the matching party supplies. "
Review 12 for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Smarti
Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: 

Great Plates

Date:January 28, 2011
" Nice plates. I love this design and wish they had this design in the larger plates. "
Review 13 for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DRuiz
Location: Brownsville,TX
Title: 

SO BEAUTIFUL

Date:January 20, 2011
" The colors were vibrant and the plates were durable enough to serve dessert. They were exactly what my daughter expected. She loved the plates. "
Review 14 for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mylittlepony
Location: québec
Title: 

good, but...

Date:January 15, 2011
" a little bit too small.
it's made with resistant material.
"
Review 15 for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ScrapbookingMama
Title: 

I wish I had these when I was young!

Date:January 2, 2011
" These unicorn plates are sooo cute. Why couldn't they have these when I was young??? "
Review 16 for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MzChantel
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

plate perfect addition to unicorn theme

Date:December 14, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" the plate and cup were a perfect addition to unicorn theme very colorful and the set up was beautiful and festive! "
Review 17 for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Snugglebunny
Location: Coos Bay, OR
Title: 

Very cute, exactly as pictured

Date:November 2, 2010
" These are standard paper desert plates but of pretty sturdy paper that doesn't soak in liquids. They are very cute and my daughter was more excited about the plates than any other decoration. I guess special plates are what makes it a party! "
Review 18 for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lowens
Title: 

cute dessert plate

Date:August 24, 2010
" I ordered these along with other items from the Enchanted Unicorn set. We haven't had my daughter's birthday party yet, but they appear to be a very good quality plate, although I kind of wished I ordered the larger plate. I liked the design of this plate over the other one, so I'll probably just purchase some plain pink dinner plates from a local store to complement these. My daughter loves them, however! "
Review 19 for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Someonesmom
Location: Buena Park, CA
Title: 

Cute, Unique Unicorn Plates

Date:August 19, 2010
" I could not find unicorn themed decorations anywhere, until I found this website. And they had everything. My daughter loves this cute unicorn plates and I love how well they are made. "
Review 20 for Enchanted Unicorn Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mollie1
Location: Los Angeles
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:June 8, 2010
" My daughter just loved the unicorn plates & we got the balloons to match! They were perfect for her unicorn party! "
1 2 next>>