CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Empty Favor Boxes

Enchanted Unicorn Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes (4) empty boxes. Each measures 6"W x 4"H x 3"D. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Enchanted Unicorn Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: UnicornParty
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
Title: 

Not flimsy

Date:August 5, 2010
" Strong and easy to fold together. We fit several items into this gift box and the kids loved it! "
Review 2 for Enchanted Unicorn Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GenaT
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Title: 

Box and contents are Perfect!

Date:December 20, 2012
" The quality of the box and the items are great and the variety of items are adorable, including the 5" stuffed Unicorn which was a favorite. The whole party package was so nice but I was especially impressed with the gift boxes. You can't buy the items and the items separately for that price! "
Review 3 for Enchanted Unicorn Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Horsehappy
Title: 

Really fun!

Date:February 13, 2012
" These were really nice and the kids at the Birthday Party were thrilled to get them! Much better that the party bags and they are easier to fill! "
Review 4 for Enchanted Unicorn Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: unicornmomma2
Location: USA
Title: 

Works Great!

Date:May 10, 2011
" Just as pictured, very easy to assemble, matches the rest of the coordinating supplies perfectly. They seem pretty sturdy. We are having a pinata so all the goodies from the pinata will go in these pretty boxes for each girl to take home with her. "
Review 5 for Enchanted Unicorn Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmhdds
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Cute favor boxes!

Date:March 3, 2011
" Very cute, just as shown in the picture. Easy to assemble and perfect for stickers, candy and jewelry we gave out at our party. "
Review 6 for Enchanted Unicorn Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AshleighB
Date:January 18, 2011
" Perfect for holding the unicorn beanies we ordered! "
Review 7 for Enchanted Unicorn Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MzChantel
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Favor Boxes

Date:December 14, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The favor boxes match unicorn theme perfectly bright colors large enough for multiple unicorm theme items but small enough for 3 and 4 years old to hold--I add discount unicorn tattoos stickers and peguass beanie PERFECT-could not personalized for quick delivery added peel and stick emblem "
Review 8 for Enchanted Unicorn Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jaja
Title: 

jaja

Date:April 12, 2010
" I bought the empty boxes so I can fill myself. It worked out great! Boxes are pretty and easy to put together. I did buy the tattoos & blowouts from here, but then went to Michaels & found additional items for less - a unicorn necklace the kids can make, a unicorn wood ornament the kids can color & a wand, bracelt & stickers. These were perfect boxes and I highly recommend! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Empty Favor Boxes
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5