CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon

Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
21 of 27(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: onehappychild
Location: Lancaster, PA
Title: 

Best Unicorn Party Ever!

Date:August 20, 2012
"My daughter picked this balloon to go with her Unicorn Party theme. She loved it and so did the rest of the little girls at the party. Bright colors and very cute design made them a huge hit."
Review 2 for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: jamik74
Title: 

wouldn't recommend

Date:October 8, 2013
"I ordered 4 balloons for 2 separate parties. 1 of 2 balloons I've had blown up had a hole in it. I don't have high expectations for the other 2 to be ok. I then had to pay even more $$ to buy one at the party store."
Review 3 for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kreiterkat
Title: 

Worst and most disappointing purchase ever

Date:May 20, 2013
"Both balloons, according to the store that l had attempt to fill them, had holes in them. I feel I deserve a complete credit for balloons and shipping and handling. My daughter was terribly disappointed."
Review 4 for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nurset
Title: 

Had holes

Date:October 5, 2012
"Balloon had holes when we tried to fill it. We ended up purchasing another ballon."
Review 5 for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: carbon8r98
Location: Linden, NC
Title: 

Nice touch for the party

Date:June 27, 2012
"I got these to add to my daughter's unicorn party. I like that there are 2 different designs on each balloon. I got 2 of them and attached them to the walls with surrounding latex balloons. Very cute!"
Review 6 for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Partystuff101
Title: 

Nice Balloon

Date:April 4, 2012
"Happy to find this theme. Don't get them blown up until the day of the party because the hellim only lasted about 2 days."
Review 7 for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: melowedy
Location: MI
Title: 

Don't waste your money

Date:February 28, 2012
"I purchased this and never took it out of the packaging until I took it to the store to be blown up. It wouldn't hold air - slowly leaked. We couldn't find the leak so we filled it as much we could and it lasted an hour. Not worth the hassle!"
Review 8 for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jbee
Title: 

DOUBLE SIDED

Date:December 7, 2011
"I LIKED THAT THE BALLOONS WERE DOUBLE SIDED AND WERE DIFFERENT PICTURES."
Review 9 for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4rboys
Location: Bntfl, UT
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:October 4, 2011
"Darling balloon, great colors, daughter loved it! Thanks Birthday Express!!!"
Review 10 for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shesamom
Title: 

as expected

Date:September 25, 2011
"nice addition to my little girls party decorations"
Review 11 for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jbratch22
Date:July 17, 2011
"Didn't hold helium well ;(. Only stayed afloat 2 days so don't fill too early."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DRuiz
Location: Brownsville,TX
Title: 

Beautiful/Magical

Date:January 20, 2011
"These balloons helped set the mood of a beautiful unicorn party. I added a few accent balloons in lavender, pink and blue. They were perfect. A must have for a unicorn party."
Review 13 for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MzChantel
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Great colors and size match unicorn theme perfect!

Date:December 14, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 14 for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: lluthro
Title: 

Don't hold helium

Date:August 24, 2010
"Bought 6 balloons, brought them to a store to be filled, three of the six didin't hold the helium. I wouldn't buy these again."
Review 15 for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happymommy02
Title: 

Cute Party

Date:August 24, 2010
"I really like the quality I get w/ this company. I have been buying supplies from them for 2 years. They are the only company that I have found unicorn supplies at. I bought last years unicorn party stuff and this years. Both were very cute and well done. Great prices. Thanks."
Review 16 for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fantasy
Title: 

Worked out Great!

Date:July 19, 2010
"I love that this balloon had a different picture on each side. The colors were a perfect match with my little girls Unicorn cake and decorations! I used this with the lavender matte balloons on this site and it all worked out great!!"
Review 17 for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gwensangel
Location: Blue Springs, MO
Title: 

Adorable balloons

Date:May 24, 2010
"Love the balloons esp the huge unicorn head. My 5 yr old will go crazy over these!"
Review 18 for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jaja
Title: 

jaja

Date:April 12, 2010
"Beautiful balloon for your unicorn themed party. It's hard to find unicorn balloons at party stores, so this along w/the Unicorn shaped balloon were a big score and a big hit for my daughters unicorn party."
Review 19 for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: outdoorsgirl
Title: 

Two sided!!!

Date:March 17, 2010
"These balloons are gorgeous. We really enjoyed this theme."
Review 20 for Enchanted Unicorn Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adavis
Date:March 3, 2010
"great product! My daughter loved that it had a different picture on each side. It was like two balloons in one for her!"
1 2 next>>