CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Invitations

Enchanted Unicorn Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Invitations
Review 1 for Enchanted Unicorn Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsedge24
Location: gresham, OR
Title: 

Cute invitations

Date:August 15, 2011
" Very cute invitations, envelopes aren't too sturdy though, had to use stickers to get them to stay shut for the mail. Otherwise very pleased with my purchase. "
Review 2 for Enchanted Unicorn Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angelathemomma
Location: VIrginia
Title: 

Cute!!

Date:October 7, 2012
" My daughter wanted a unicorn themed party - and we were able to find all the componenets for that on this site! I have used Celebrate Express for every party for my kids and I love their products! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Enchanted Unicorn Ultimate Party Pack
4.8 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Enchanted Unicorn Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SaverMom74
Location: Willimantic, CT
Title: 

Good Purcahse

Date:October 2, 2012
" The invitations are simple but exactly what I needed for my daughters 5th Birthday party. "
Review 4 for Enchanted Unicorn Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mgjsmom
Location: Springfield, OH
Title: 

Great for my daughter's birthday

Date:May 7, 2012
" These invitations were just what my daughter wanted for her 5th birthday. They have plenty of space to write and the picture on the front is beautiful. I would definitely order again. "
Review 5 for Enchanted Unicorn Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mama12
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:May 4, 2012
" My daughter loved these invitations and so did everyone who received them. They were very easy to fill out and included all of the information I wanted the party guests to have. I also loved how these invitations were packaged, it was simple for me to remove each invitation individually and get an envelope to put them in. "
Review 6 for Enchanted Unicorn Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Swtmoody
Location: Elgin, SC
Title: 

Great Product

Date:May 3, 2012
" I bought these invitations for my daughter's 9th birthday party. They not only got to my house in record time - but she loved them and I also loved the quality. The price is great as well - especially when needing multiple packs. I will be ordering the party supplies in a few days. "
Review 7 for Enchanted Unicorn Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KeishaB
Date:October 1, 2011
" I love the invitations they were beautiful and everyone loved them. "
Review 8 for Enchanted Unicorn Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: threekidsandacat
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

HUGE hit!

Date:October 1, 2011
" We have 6 year old twin girls and they saw this on line and were hooked. Also got the Thank You's. Very nice quality. "
Review 9 for Enchanted Unicorn Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: izzybee2
Title: 

Cute invites

Date:May 14, 2011
" These invitations were good quality, and very cute. My girls love them! "
Review 10 for Enchanted Unicorn Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lowens
Title: 

Good sized invitations

Date:August 24, 2010
" My daughter wanted to have some of the items from the Enchanted Unicorn set for her party, but at first, I considered buying a less expensive, pre-packaged invitation (or making them) instead of buying these. I realized I wouldn't have the time to make unicorn-themed invitations, so opted to order these instead. They were larger than I had expected and are a good strong, high-quality paper. I am very glad I ordered them and they coordinate well with the other pieces we ordered. "
Review 11 for Enchanted Unicorn Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MicMacKG
Title: 

Cute Invitation

Date:July 16, 2010
" My daughter had to have these! And she loves them! I just wished they would show the inside of the invitations so you could see what it looks like & says. "
Review 12 for Enchanted Unicorn Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KKRN03
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

My daughter wanted a Unicorn Birthday Party

Date:April 7, 2010
" It was so hard to find Unicorn stuff...the stores did not carry unicorn stuff only my little pony so, it was very nice to get them online and shipped directly to my house. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Invitations
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5