CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Dinner Plates

Enchanted Unicorn Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Enchanted Unicorn Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: onehappychild
Location: Lancaster, PA
Title: 

"Best unicorn party ever!"

Date:August 20, 2012
"My daughter picked these plates to go with her Unicorn Party theme. She loved them and so did the rest of the little girls at the party. Bright colors and very cute design made them a huge hit."
Review 2 for Enchanted Unicorn Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: pathis99
Title: 

As expected

Date:February 13, 2014
"Plates were just as expected, my daughter loves the design."
Review 3 for Enchanted Unicorn Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: elizaw
Date:September 29, 2013
"Bigger than other dinner plates I purchased for party to match, which was fine."
Review 4 for Enchanted Unicorn Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Belle2013
Location: Chicago,IL
Title: 

Pretty

Date:May 23, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Very pretty . bright colors and very cute unicorn."
Review 5 for Enchanted Unicorn Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tbwmomof3
Location: Greenville, SC
Title: 

Beautiful plates!

Date:March 28, 2013
"Got these for my 4 year olds party. They are beautiful and very durable. So happy to find unicorn themed party supplies. Highly recommend!"
Review 6 for Enchanted Unicorn Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: carbon8r98
Location: Linden, NC
Title: 

Cute

Date:June 27, 2012
"Very cute plates were a perfect touch to my daughter's unicorn party."
Review 7 for Enchanted Unicorn Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ThePartyCreator
Title: 

Really liked this set

Date:November 9, 2011
"Everything was as expected. Performed well. Looked pretty.
And the colors were easy to
coordinate with.
"
Review 8 for Enchanted Unicorn Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4rboys
Location: Bntfl, UT
Title: 

Just Magical!

Date:October 4, 2011
"Beautiful image for our daughter's unicorn themed party. She loved it and so did I. Thanks Celebrate Express!!!"
Review 9 for Enchanted Unicorn Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: weplus3
Title: 

So Adorable!

Date:June 17, 2011
"I was so excited when my daughter wanted a unicorn party this year (and not another princess one!)
We bought these plates and lots of the accessories, and they looked so great on the day of her party! We went kinda crazy with the theme, making unicorn horn party hats and more, but the pink and purple unicorn theme was so pretty and fun and girly. I would definitely recommend anything from birthday express. We have used them many times and they are always quality products, the shipping is always fast and once when a key item was missing from our shipment they overnighted the missing item with NO issues, questions or anything. Pain free ; )
Customer service is great!!
"
Review 10 for Enchanted Unicorn Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smaehling
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Great Plate!

Date:February 5, 2011
"These plates are gorgeous in person with beautiful colors, just like they look on the website. They are also a very nice weight and sturdy enough for kids to carry around with pizza on them. I recommend them."
Review 11 for Enchanted Unicorn Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Slipki
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Cute

Date:November 22, 2010
"Very cute - my daughter loves unicorns & used these for her birthday party!"
Review 12 for Enchanted Unicorn Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamald
Title: 

unicorn plates

Date:June 3, 2010
"daughter loved this for her unicorn/horse themed party
we used the extra plates to decorate the house along with streamers and balloons
good printing quality, normal weight plates"
Review 13 for Enchanted Unicorn Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kriss
Location: Texas
Title: 

ADORABLE!!!!!!!

Date:May 17, 2010
"I purchased all the enchanted unicorn items for my daughters 5th birthday. Its adorable!! Its hard to find a unicorn theme. I am VERY pleased with my purchase and most of all my daughter LOVES IT!! Thank you Celebrate Express!!!!"
Review 14 for Enchanted Unicorn Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tinkerbell
Location: PARAFIELD GARDENS SA AUSTRALIA
Title: 

BEAUTIFUL

Date:February 1, 2010
"EXCELLENT ON ALL COUNTS!!
Great company!! Gr8 service Gr8 Communication!!
You won't find a UNICORN this beautiful anywhere!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5