CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Butterfly Hair Clips Asst.

Butterfly Hair Clips Asst.

Made of nylon and come in green, blue, purple and yellow.
Average Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
13 of 18(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Butterfly Hair Clips Asst.
Review 1 for Butterfly Hair Clips Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nanapatti
Title: 

Pretty hair clips

Date:September 20, 2010
" These were a little bigger than I thought they would be, but are cute as can be. Have not put them in my grand daughter's hair yet, so we'll have to see about that. "
Review 2 for Butterfly Hair Clips Asst.
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cindyi
Title: 

Fell Apart Easily

Date:March 18, 2012
" The hair clips kept breaking!! I am glad I ordered extra so each girl was able to wear one even if it was only for a little while. "
Review 3 for Butterfly Hair Clips Asst.
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Renata2
Title: 

Cute - But Glue is Inferior

Date:October 4, 2011
" I ordered these for my daughter's butterfly birthday. They were very cute and inexpensive. However the butterfly easily came off of the pin. I took the time to re-glue them with super glue and they held together well. "
Review 4 for Butterfly Hair Clips Asst.
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: LadyA
Title: 

Very flimsy

Date:June 19, 2011
" They look adorable, but are poorly made. When they arrived one butterfly had already fallen off the clip. I didn't even end up using them because I didn't want to risk having the other butterflies fall off. It's a shame because the clips are adorable. "
Review 5 for Butterfly Hair Clips Asst.
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyofdanda
Location: El paso
Title: 

Cute but one was broken

Date:May 2, 2011
" These are very cute although the spring had come out of one of them and is nearly impossible to fix. "
Review 6 for Butterfly Hair Clips Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BunniMom
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:March 9, 2011
" These are so cute and nicely made. You can bend the wings to give them more character. The only forseeable problem would be the glue caming undone from the clip and if that happened it would be an easy fix. I wish I had purchased more!!! "
Review 7 for Butterfly Hair Clips Asst.
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: htranmail
Title: 

Cute but not durable

Date:January 26, 2011
" I purchased 10 sets and most were ok, but there were a handful where the butterfly was not glued to the clip very well and it fell off before use. "
Review 8 for Butterfly Hair Clips Asst.
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Borboleta
Location: Houston, Tx
Title: 

Poorly Made

Date:January 14, 2011
" These were very cute however of the 8 I purchased I could only use 4. They fell apart taking them off of the cardboard they come on. If you want to re-glue them, they are really cute. I didn't make the time to re-glue them. "
Review 9 for Butterfly Hair Clips Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tittipini
Title: 

so cute

Date:September 9, 2010
" this clips are super sparkly, always a hit with the girls.
Delivery was very fast.
"
Review 10 for Butterfly Hair Clips Asst.
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: babywolfmama
Location: WPB, FL
Title: 

Cute but cheap quality

Date:August 12, 2010
" These clips were cute and looked great attatched to the gift boxes but they clips themselves are cheaply made and plastic. I wouldn't expect them to hold up well. "
Review 11 for Butterfly Hair Clips Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Date:June 28, 2010
" I included the clips in the party favor bags we gave to the girls at my 8 yr old daughters Birthday party. They are very cute; depending on the girl it may be too "baby" for her. My daughter didnt care for them but rest of the girls loved them. "
Review 12 for Butterfly Hair Clips Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TuTuCute
Date:May 27, 2010
" Love them!! Be sure to include in your little girls next birthday party favor box. "
Review 13 for Butterfly Hair Clips Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kaycap2000
Title: 

Good size, good quality

Date:May 20, 2010
" These clips really look expensive and they are such cute colors. I like that they are big too so they will stand out. We will be using these as party favors. "
Review 14 for Butterfly Hair Clips Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cndalfaro
Title: 

Cute, Easy

Date:February 22, 2010
" Easy to clip on hair, very cute, goes nice with coordinating colors. Very bright! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Butterfly Hair Clips Asst.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5