CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner

Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.897 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nataliesmom
Location: Ayer, MA
Title: 

Two-Two!

Date:January 10, 2011
"This product is amazing! The material is heavy and I recieved nothing but good comments during my daughter's party."
Review 2 for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Soniajaz
Location: San Jose, CA
Title: 

Really great!

Date:May 4, 2013
"I received te banner really fast although I just did the standard shipping. The banner is great! So pretty and made with very durable material, this is the second one I get so I'm not surprised, the previous one was last year for my little boys 1st birthday. I think it will be a very nice touch to the party decorations."
Review 3 for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stripes099
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

VERY DURABLE & COLORFUL !!!

Date:March 8, 2013
"I am so glad we got this banner. They are very well made and hold up well on a windy day compared to the paper ones. Also a good keepsake."
Review 4 for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2Kidz
Location: Vienna, IL
Title: 

Cute Banner

Date:November 14, 2012
"The quality & durability was excellent, better than my expectations!"
Review 5 for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hrqueen30
Title: 

Awesome

Date:July 2, 2012
"I loved the banner just wish more characters could fit on there."
Review 6 for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom4EverandEver
Location: California
Title: 

Train Banner

Date:April 9, 2012
"This product was very durable and extremely cute. I like that you can change the entire saying and not just the name."
Review 7 for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jrhea
Location: OKC, OK
Title: 

Awesome personalization

Date:February 15, 2012
"This is the second personalized banner we've purchased, and it's such a fun way to bring a theme together for the birthday star. The quality is really fantastic and the turnaround was so fast. My kids like to keep theirs rolled up and get them out again and again to recreate their party!"
Review 8 for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luckymomma
Title: 

Perfect piece

Date:February 7, 2012
"This was the perfect piece to set this party off it looked great and everyone loved it! I'm keeping it for my son and it is still hanging in his room right now lol! Definitely a good deal"
Review 9 for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: murphymommyx3
Location: Brooksville, FL
Title: 

Great value

Date:January 31, 2012
"The banner is very professional, no errors and made of better material than I expected. No errors in design either."
Review 10 for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mride
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:December 21, 2011
"i bought the banner and several other items from the "Two, Two" collections. Everything was great."
Review 11 for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sammyjo
Location: west plains, mo
Title: 

very cool!

Date:October 31, 2011
"It's awesome that u can personalize the banner! Its very durable and well worth the price!"
Review 12 for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mimipope
Title: 

Love Love Love it!!

Date:September 25, 2011
"The personalized banners are AWESOME! This is the 3rd one that I have ordered from Celebrate Express, and I have been thrilled with all of them. They are great quality, beautifully printed, and last for years!!! Great price for such a special item!!!!"
Review 13 for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Prestonsnana
Location: Ky.
Title: 

Quality and durablity great.

Date:May 17, 2011
"This was so nice and durable that we have decided when we redo this 2 yr olds room we will use this as a decoration on his wall."
Review 14 for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nsmomma
Location: Chicagoland
Title: 

My favorite item

Date:March 29, 2011
"We bought a banner last year for my son's 1st birthday from another company. It was one of the only things we kept to put in his scrapbook/ memory box. We will do the same with this one. Only downside is that there is nothing included to hang it up with. Other companies include that."
Review 15 for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CoopersMommy09
Location: Raleigh, NC
Title: 

LOVE IT

Date:February 19, 2011
"I love this banner, it is perfect.
I ordered one last year so I knew I would be getting a great banner, esp since the price is so low. Some people would charge $$$ for this.
My only complaint is, I wish they had more options then just black for the writing.
"
Review 16 for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: triplev
Location: Corpus Christi, tx
Title: 

Two Two Train

Date:January 27, 2011
"Loved it!! This banner is so nice. It's bigger than I excepted. The whole two two train theme is wonderful."
Review 17 for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommytoallboys
Title: 

Awesome

Date:January 15, 2011
"I love the banners from you guys. I have ordered tons of them and they are always beautiful. Thank you!!!"
Review 18 for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: daffodil
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Loved it

Date:December 28, 2010
"Everyone loved the banner and thought it added a special touch to the party. We hung it on the poles to the patio."
Review 19 for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: clairejunkin
Location: South Louisiana
Title: 

Banner Completed Party

Date:September 7, 2010
"The banner added that final touch to my son's birthday party. We hung it over the cake table and it was perfect. The heavy plastic material was of high quality and is perfect for saving as a keep sake. Would recommend to friends, family, and others searching for unique party decorations!"
Review 20 for Two-Two Train 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilgabby
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:September 4, 2010
"I was really impressed with the quality of the banner. It is made of heavy duty plastic with metal gromits to hang it up. Very Impressed with the quickness in shipping since it is a personalized item. I highly recomend this item."
1 2 next>>