CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.

5 Assorted squirters in Foofa, Plex, Muno, Toodee and Brobee.
Average Rating:
4.891 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
46 of 46(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: thisqueen
Location: brooklyn, ny
Title: 

functional cake deco

Date:April 30, 2011
"I wanted to use these as party favors but it was too pricey. So, I decided just to buy 1 set and use them on my 3 yr old daughter's cake. She can play with them in the bathtub once they're off the cake. Best cake deco ever!!!!"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Supermom28
Title: 

fun

Date:October 20, 2011
"I bought them for my sons 1st birthday cake. They looked pretty awsome... now he has them in his toy boy and plays with them all the time...."
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmberO
Location: texas
Date:October 13, 2011
"i had originally ordered these for extra decorations for my daughters 3rd birthday party and ended up having to use them to decoarte a cake. The cake i had ordered was dropped by the people that made it so i had to purchase regular sheet cakes to replace it and just placed these on top. i was def. glad i ordered these! and now i cant get my daughter out of the bath because she loves to play with these"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 84Lovely
Location: Glenwood Springs, CO
Title: 

Love these squirters!

Date:September 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I used these squirters as cake toppers and they worked great! They're a great value for the price, plus you can't get them from just anywhere."
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: imschooly2
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

TAKING PLACE OF PLUSH GABBAS

Date:July 26, 2011
"We can't find any plush "Gabbas" for my son to play/cuddle/sleep with, so we are using these instead. We don't use them in the water. He lines them up and reads to them each night. He feeds them snacks and carries at least one of them everywhere. One piece came off, but I glued it back on no problem. Wish there were a DJ Lance one. He likes these, but LOVES the foam bath ones even more."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alicia3825
Title: 

So cute

Date:June 14, 2011
"when i got these in the mail, I was super excited! They are sooo cute! wonderful product!"
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Minidimi
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

SOOOO MUCH FUN!!

Date:April 27, 2011
"My little girl LOVED the yo gabba gabba squirters, she carries them in her backpack & put them on the edge of her bed at night. I am just so happy she loved them so much!!!"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NButterfly
Location: NC
Title: 

Great toys!

Date:March 18, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These were larger than expected! I put them on his cake and now they are bath toys. Perfect for small hands."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vane217
Location: Miami, Fl
Title: 

Larger than Expected

Date:March 8, 2011
"I thought these would be smaller but they are surprisingly a great size. I used them as cake toppers and it worked out perfectly!"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dlblain1
Title: 

Great

Date:March 5, 2011
"My daughter loves these. And they were perfect for the cake that I designed for her."
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: isaiahsmommy1
Location: fontana,ca
Title: 

pleased

Date:February 1, 2011
"I ordered these to use as cake toppers and they were actually larger than I expected I am very satisfied with this product they will make good cake toppers"
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twinzmomma
Title: 

Great Fun

Date:January 19, 2011
"My girls were real excited when they saw these and opened them immediately. I was going to use them for cake toppers, but decided to have a Foofa cake special made instead. They were much larger than I thought they would be and are now fun bath toys."
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: erih30
Title: 

Pretty Good

Date:January 16, 2011
"These were very cute and the perfect size for topping a cake. My only problem was the plastic smell was much stronger than I anticipated and the silver part on Plex was a little sticky."
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jaydensmommie
Title: 

very cute!

Date:January 16, 2011
"this are very cute squirters my son just loved them and he does not stop playing with them.cute item and good price."
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kooskees
Title: 

These squirters ruled!

Date:December 13, 2010
"I used them on the cake and my boy went nutz for them! Now he uses them in the bath!"
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JerseyChicMom
Location: New Brunswick, NJ
Title: 

Great for younger kids

Date:September 27, 2010
"I purchased these to give away to the children that attended my son's first birthday party. They were a big hit. They were cute, and anyone who is a fan of Yo Gabba Gabba would appreciate them. Also, they were perfect for younger kids that may put things in their mouth.
After the party, I brought some home, which make bath time really fun for my son. I would definitely recommend these to a friend and was very satisfied with the quality."
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VonniV
Location: Riverside Ca
Title: 

Better Buy Than I thought!!!

Date:August 23, 2010
"I thought these were expensive when I made the order but I love how they look and will be using them a cake topper!!!"
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: StevieDee
Location: Nashville, TN
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:August 12, 2010
"I thought these would make excellent cake decorations and be usable afterwards. I am very pleased with the quality of the squirters they are very cute."
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vansrocknmom
Title: 

Awesome

Date:August 12, 2010
"It was just what I was looking for! The squirters were actually the right size for cake toppers. My son is going to love his bday cake!"
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Squirters Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Quarter
Location: Orange County, CA
Title: 

Just what I expected

Date:July 27, 2010
"The squirters are really cute, well-made, and would look great as cake toppers, are perfect as favors for the guests, and are still fun to play with in the pool or bath long after the party is over!"
1 2 next>>