CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monkey Gumball Machine

Monkey Gumball Machine

Your guests will go banana's when they receive this favor! Measures 7.5" tall x 3.5" wide; Plastic. Uses standard size gumballs (not included). Each machine holds approximately 6 oz. of gumballs.
Average Rating:
4.208 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 of 24(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monkey Gumball Machine
Review 1 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jazzer
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

It was an okay product!

Date:September 1, 2010
" Didn't realize how small it was. Only a handfull of gum/candy can fit at a time. Not so good quality. "
Review 2 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Billericamom
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Monkey Gumball Machine

Date:January 10, 2013
" Perfect take home gift @ my daughter's birthday party! M&M's were kind of small and came out easily, but the kids still loved them. "
Review 3 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: stacie2012
Title: 

Awesome Bday favor

Date:May 7, 2012
" This was a great party favor and the kids loved them. No complaints totally worth the money!! "
Review 4 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BChanel
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Title: 

Very cute addition to my mod monkey party

Date:March 12, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I filled these with jelly belly jellybeans and set on the tables as more of a fun decor.
They were really cute and I would recommend to others. Quality isnt excellent but for the price these gumball machines are too cute to pass up. "
Review 5 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ToriMom
Title: 

Lots of Fun

Date:November 23, 2011
" Very cute. Filled it with M&Ms and jelly beans and worked great. It was a nice accent for the party. "
Review 6 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: bconner
Title: 

kids love it

Date:August 29, 2011
" THe kids at the party loved these gumball monkeys that were sitting around the room and pool! "
Review 7 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zetta
Title: 

VERY CUTE

Date:March 27, 2011
" I ordered these for my Son's 1st Birthday his big day is in 2 weeks but they are adorable SMALL but very cute with the theme!!!! "
Review 8 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: PandaGirl1974
Title: 

Good Product...

Date:February 22, 2011
" My daughter loved it, but it would be nicer if it actually came with some gumballs! Luckily I had time to run to the grocery before her party! "
Review 9 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: White Plains, NY
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:January 25, 2011
" I bought some of these as prizes for my son's Mod Monkey themed 1st birthday. They are cute, and I am sure will be a big hit with the kids. "
Review 10 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoshsMom
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada
Title: 

Great prize

Date:December 3, 2010
" I used these as prizes for my sons jungle themed birthday "
Review 11 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: girly22
Title: 

monkey gumball

Date:November 19, 2010
" It was cute but very cheap made! It wasn't very expensive so that explains it! "
Review 12 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luvmy2boys
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Big Hit!

Date:September 17, 2010
" We used these as favors for my little boys 2nd birthday. The kids and adults loved them! "
Review 13 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaOfMany
Location: Ozark, MO
Title: 

Cute

Date:July 13, 2010
" My daughter thought this was very cute, and so did her friends. Haven't put gumballs in it yet, hopefully it works. "
Review 14 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: TalonsMommy090109
Location: Sapulpa,OK
Title: 

Cheap Quality

Date:July 7, 2010
" I think this is cute to go along with the mod monkey party theme just for a cheap prize or something! But definetly poor quality! "
Review 15 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: chadee
Title: 

Bummed

Date:June 28, 2010
" These are soo small and very cheap,,dollar store product. Bummer "
Review 16 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: homeschoolmom
Location: Chicago
Title: 

OK but cheap quality

Date:May 3, 2010
" This is OK if you want a cheap door prize/child's party gift. The knob turns, but really doesn't work too well. Candy was falling out of it with even turning the knob. We used this for decoration for a baby shower and it was fine, just nothing special! "
Review 17 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ronda1353
Location: Lexington, KY
Title: 

Best Monkey Favor Ever

Date:April 23, 2010
" I bought this for my son's 1st birthday party. It was such a hit with the other kids! I would recommend this to my friends. "
Review 18 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tree1023
Title: 

ADORABLE but small

Date:April 2, 2010
" I loved these and the kids did too. The only thing was they are a lot smaller than you think. Wasn't a problem but wanted to share. "
Review 19 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: latinnay
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Great idea!

Date:March 30, 2010
" The gumball machines inspired us to go ahead with the monkey theme for our son's second bday! I love the size ans how cute they are! We will not use them until July but I am preety sure they will be a hit! "
Review 20 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: palmview, texas
Title: 

they are so cute

Date:January 31, 2010
" i will be using this for my sons 1st birthday. but i love them their really cute. "
1 2 next>>