CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monkey Gumball Machine

Monkey Gumball Machine

Your guests will go banana's when they receive this favor! Measures 7.5" tall x 3.5" wide; Plastic. Uses standard size gumballs (not included). Each machine holds approximately 6 oz. of gumballs.
Average Rating:
4.208 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 of 24(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monkey Gumball Machine
Review 1 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: TalonsMommy090109
Location: Sapulpa,OK
Title: 

Cheap Quality

Date:July 7, 2010
"I think this is cute to go along with the mod monkey party theme just for a cheap prize or something! But definetly poor quality!"
Review 2 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Billericamom
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Monkey Gumball Machine

Date:January 10, 2013
"Perfect take home gift @ my daughter's birthday party! M&M's were kind of small and came out easily, but the kids still loved them."
Review 3 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: stacie2012
Title: 

Awesome Bday favor

Date:May 7, 2012
"This was a great party favor and the kids loved them. No complaints totally worth the money!!"
Review 4 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BChanel
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Title: 

Very cute addition to my mod monkey party

Date:March 12, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I filled these with jelly belly jellybeans and set on the tables as more of a fun decor.
They were really cute and I would recommend to others. Quality isnt excellent but for the price these gumball machines are too cute to pass up."
Review 5 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ToriMom
Title: 

Lots of Fun

Date:November 23, 2011
"Very cute. Filled it with M&Ms and jelly beans and worked great. It was a nice accent for the party."
Review 6 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: bconner
Title: 

kids love it

Date:August 29, 2011
"THe kids at the party loved these gumball monkeys that were sitting around the room and pool!"
Review 7 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zetta
Title: 

VERY CUTE

Date:March 27, 2011
"I ordered these for my Son's 1st Birthday his big day is in 2 weeks but they are adorable SMALL but very cute with the theme!!!!"
Review 8 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: PandaGirl1974
Title: 

Good Product...

Date:February 22, 2011
"My daughter loved it, but it would be nicer if it actually came with some gumballs! Luckily I had time to run to the grocery before her party!"
Review 9 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: White Plains, NY
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:January 25, 2011
"I bought some of these as prizes for my son's Mod Monkey themed 1st birthday. They are cute, and I am sure will be a big hit with the kids."
Review 10 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoshsMom
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada
Title: 

Great prize

Date:December 3, 2010
"I used these as prizes for my sons jungle themed birthday"
Review 11 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: girly22
Title: 

monkey gumball

Date:November 19, 2010
"It was cute but very cheap made! It wasn't very expensive so that explains it!"
Review 12 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luvmy2boys
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Big Hit!

Date:September 17, 2010
"We used these as favors for my little boys 2nd birthday. The kids and adults loved them!"
Review 13 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jazzer
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

It was an okay product!

Date:September 1, 2010
"Didn't realize how small it was. Only a handfull of gum/candy can fit at a time. Not so good quality."
Review 14 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaOfMany
Location: Ozark, MO
Title: 

Cute

Date:July 13, 2010
"My daughter thought this was very cute, and so did her friends. Haven't put gumballs in it yet, hopefully it works."
Review 15 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: chadee
Title: 

Bummed

Date:June 28, 2010
"These are soo small and very cheap,,dollar store product. Bummer"
Review 16 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: homeschoolmom
Location: Chicago
Title: 

OK but cheap quality

Date:May 3, 2010
"This is OK if you want a cheap door prize/child's party gift. The knob turns, but really doesn't work too well. Candy was falling out of it with even turning the knob. We used this for decoration for a baby shower and it was fine, just nothing special!"
Review 17 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ronda1353
Location: Lexington, KY
Title: 

Best Monkey Favor Ever

Date:April 23, 2010
"I bought this for my son's 1st birthday party. It was such a hit with the other kids! I would recommend this to my friends."
Review 18 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tree1023
Title: 

ADORABLE but small

Date:April 2, 2010
"I loved these and the kids did too. The only thing was they are a lot smaller than you think. Wasn't a problem but wanted to share."
Review 19 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: latinnay
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Great idea!

Date:March 30, 2010
"The gumball machines inspired us to go ahead with the monkey theme for our son's second bday! I love the size ans how cute they are! We will not use them until July but I am preety sure they will be a hit!"
Review 20 for Monkey Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: palmview, texas
Title: 

they are so cute

Date:January 31, 2010
"i will be using this for my sons 1st birthday. but i love them their really cute."
1 2 next>>