CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Personalized Birthday Banner

Enchanted Unicorn Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Enchanted Unicorn Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smaehling
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Super!

Date:February 5, 2011
"This banner turned out great and my 6 yr. old loved it! Sturdy, heavyweight banner, but light enough and easy to hang with blue painter's tape on a wall. It looked great, too! I recommend it."
Review 2 for Enchanted Unicorn Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: eandlmom
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

These banners are fantastic!

Date:November 15, 2012
"I ordered one for a birthday last month and HAD to order one this month again because for the price the quality is excellent. I was expecting a more paper feeling banner, but this is so durable and the colors so bright. It even unrolls well and is easy to hang."
Review 3 for Enchanted Unicorn Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aming
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Must have

Date:June 29, 2012
"Very cute design. We order a banner every year. Bright colors. Love it!"
Review 4 for Enchanted Unicorn Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lorenzo
Title: 

Great banner!

Date:May 12, 2011
"This is a very durable, vividly printed banner. The lettering is printed with the same quality as the illustration. The grommets were well attached."
Review 5 for Enchanted Unicorn Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sprout
Title: 

perfect keepsake

Date:February 23, 2011
"we only put the birthday girl's name on our 18"x61" banner so that she could have it hanging in her room long after the birthday was over. It came exactly as described. We now a have a perfect, nearly indestructible, personalized unicorn banner that should last for years. She loves it."
Review 6 for Enchanted Unicorn Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: angelface2011
Location: Angels Camp,Calif
Title: 

Wow where did you get that?

Date:February 22, 2011
"Love the personal touch I love the quality of this banner too.Colors are bright and beautiful.Easy to hang.Very popular with the parents for my 5 yr olds birthday party.Question of the day"Where did you get that?'"
Review 7 for Enchanted Unicorn Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IrishLady
Location: Galveston, TX
Title: 

Best Birthday Banners Ever

Date:January 31, 2011
"Celebrate Express has the best birthday banners that I've been able to find. They are well made and super durable. A great addition to any child's party!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Enchanted Unicorn Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ponypal
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:June 4, 2010
"The banner is even cuter than it looks in the picture! And the words are very easy to read. It is also VERY durable, its not thin and flimsy, so it will hold up outdoors even in wind."
Review 9 for Enchanted Unicorn Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MMMom
Title: 

BEAUTIFUL

Date:April 1, 2010
"The banner was beautiful!! Vibrant colors and a great durable material!! I will order one every year and will recommend it to everyone!!!"
Review 10 for Enchanted Unicorn Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: iesq
Title: 

Great product

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is the 4th Birthday Banner that I have ordered from Birthday Express. As always I got many compliments. The banner is made from good quality material, it is durable, long lasting, with beautiful, bright colors. The price is good too and the delivery was prompt."
Review 11 for Enchanted Unicorn Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ilovemytwins
Location: Texas
Title: 

Durable

Date:August 21, 2009
"I love Celebrate Express' banners. They are durable, colorful, and come exactly as ordered. I ordered one last year for my girls 1st birthday and one this year for their 2nd. I plan on ordering one every year and keeping them as their birthday keepsakes."
Review 12 for Enchanted Unicorn Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Buddy
Location: Walterboro, S.C.
Title: 

Awesome Banner

Date:August 18, 2009
"This Banner is well made.. The colors were clear and sharpe.. The Letters stood out great.. The kids loved it.."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5