CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LadyBug Bubble Bottle

LadyBug Bubble Bottle

Pure enjoyment for any party. Plastic, measures 2.5" high.
Average Rating:
3.546 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LadyBug Bubble Bottle
Review 1 for LadyBug Bubble Bottle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: auntNell
Location: upstate ny
Title: 

bubbles

Date:February 10, 2010
"These were by far not what
I expected.. cute little party favor for the ladybug lover.. big hit at party.
"
Review 2 for LadyBug Bubble Bottle
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: loopywi
Title: 

Good for favors

Date:July 23, 2012
"Pretty standard for little favors, but the ladybugs add a nice touch and a pretty cute."
Review 3 for LadyBug Bubble Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Landynsmom81810
Title: 

So cute!!

Date:August 4, 2011
"I got these for my sons 1st birthday treat boxes, I purchased the 1st birthday giraffe themed party stuff and they have little lady bug details on them so I decided to get these for his party too!!"
Review 4 for LadyBug Bubble Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elyse
Title: 

So cute

Date:April 11, 2011
"These were perfect for my 2 year old daughters ladybug party!"
Review 5 for LadyBug Bubble Bottle
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: FredE
Title: 

Boo!

Date:April 3, 2011
"Incredibly tiny product. Picture on site and in catalog makes it seem much bigger. A terrible inclusion in goodie bags as it looks so cheap!"
Review 6 for LadyBug Bubble Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DawnC
Title: 

great purchase

Date:August 27, 2010
"Great addition to the ladybug theme. Not too big of a mess and a great portion size."
Review 7 for LadyBug Bubble Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: comatwins
Title: 

Kids loved Them!!

Date:March 30, 2010
"These were a hit. They were a great ice breaker at my daughter's first birthday. There were several young and shy children and even an autistic child who were reluctant to interact until we brought out the bubbles. They were ALL laughing and playing together in no time!!!"
Review 8 for LadyBug Bubble Bottle
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Janellesmom
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:March 20, 2010
"my daughter's party was the day after the first day of spring, so everything was spring themed (butterflies, flowers, bees, ladybugs). The bubbles were cute as part of the party favor. I would have rated it higher but the blow-ability of the bubbles was kinda weak"
Review 9 for LadyBug Bubble Bottle
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lovebug
Location: Texas
Title: 

No bubbles

Date:December 1, 2009
"Not very well sealed, leaked all over the entire package...the bubbles would not blow but one or two at a time. My daughter lost interest within 30 seconds"
Review 10 for LadyBug Bubble Bottle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: klondikelinz
Location: Whitehorse, YT Canada
Title: 

Really cute

Date:November 25, 2009
"These were really great but some of them had leaked into the box. Wasn't a huge deal though."
Ratings-Only Reviews for LadyBug Bubble Bottle
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1