CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon

Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon

This balloon is especially fun because it floats as if it’s walking around the party room. 52". Pattern is printed on both sides of balloon. May have two different images on either side. Helium is what gives this balloon the ability to “walk”. Be sure to pick up a helium tank (sold separately) to bring your Airwalker friend to life! Please Note: Balloon is a 2-piece set (the body and the head). An adhesive piece is located on the neck so that the balloon can be attached to achieve the look as shown.
Average Rating:
4.397 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
62 of 68(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Review 1 for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Memers
Location: Muskego, WI
Title: 

Big Fun!

Date:July 5, 2012
"Jumbo Mickey was lots of fun and still floating around a week later. You have to purchase a disposable helium tank - which you can get at WalMart and you need one whole tank to fill Mickey. We also purchased the jumbo Minnie. Our 2 yr old Daughter loved it and so did her couins."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GREY
Title: 

Giant Mickey Mouse

Date:July 17, 2013
"This was a wonderful buy. It stood up all day long and days after the party ended.
It is very durable to the touches of the little ones.
I would recommend this product to everyone.
Great conversation peice.
"
Review 3 for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MZK84
Title: 

Joyfull

Date:November 16, 2012
"This giant Micky mouse foul balloon is a great part of kids birthday parties. I didn't want to have a clown in my baby's 1st BD party coz I knew he would be scared of it while I wanted the other kids to enjoy their time & this balloon did a great job. The only drawback is that the sticky cartoon pieces which were made to stick under mickey's feet to add a weight to keep it standing on the floor, kept falling down & the balloon went up to the roof many times. It's just that the sticky surface is not that good for the pieces to stay in place. Otherwise, it was an astonishing balloon for the parents and the kids."
Review 4 for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: shonta
Date:September 27, 2012
"I was a little disappointed because the balloon was sealed too tight. I couldn't insert any helium in it. Luckily i had the character mickey mouse because the airwalker really was the highlight to my daughter's party."
Review 5 for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrittyM
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Money Well Spent

Date:August 29, 2012
"This balloon was a hit at my son's mickey mouse clubhouse themed 1st birthday. Although the price is a little steep, it was well worth it. Mickey even stayed inflated days past the party!"
Review 6 for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Firstbday
Location: Albany ny
Title: 

Best ballon ever

Date:June 25, 2012
"It was a great value for our money and kids had fun unlimited with this mickey ballon"
Review 7 for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Eastany
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
Title: 

Kids love it!

Date:June 11, 2012
"This was a hit at my son's birthday party! The kids all loved Mickey...and even the adults were taking pictures with him. For quality and durability I gave a 4 star because the weights for the feet fell off and lost their stickiness, so he didn't stay down for the whole day. Other than that he was perfect for the party!"
Review 8 for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrmrscolon
Location: Watertown, NY
Title: 

Durable and Fun!

Date:April 15, 2012
"I bought both the Minnie and Mickey Airwalkers for my twins first birthday. The balloons were very tall so our guests could get their pictures taken. These balloons were so durable that kids were dancing with them and wrestling around with them. I thought for sure they would pop at the party but never did. They lasted so long that I let my cousins children keep them. Definitely worth $20!"
Review 9 for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tmccoy
Location: WV
Title: 

BEST PURCHASE MADE YET

Date:March 26, 2012
"This is the BEST purchase I have ever made for a party. My child and all of the other children played with this for hours. GREAT PURCHASE!!!"
Review 10 for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: ougrad02
Title: 

Had a hole

Date:March 15, 2012
"When I went to air this balloon up, there was a tear in his foot. I tried my best to patch it, but it was difficult and would not hold the patch. In addition, the weights for the feet would not stay stuck on. It was a very cute balloon, but the hole and the weights were a headache!"
Review 11 for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Abell
Location: Katy, TX
Title: 

Hit of the party

Date:February 12, 2012
"It was the hit of the party and the kids loved carrying Mickey around an giving him hugs :)"
Review 12 for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrittanyB114
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:December 13, 2011
"I bought this for my nephews first birthday party bc he loves Mickey Mouse. This balloon was exactly what I expected it to be. All the kids & even the adults loved it!"
Review 13 for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NayeNaye
Location: Louisville, KY
Title: 

52" Airwalker Mickey Mouse Balloon

Date:October 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"We used this wonderful Mickey for my grandson, Grayson's first birthday party. He is crazy about Mickey Mouse and his eyes were as big as half dollars when he entered the room. He and all the children loved this balloon. We had it filled at our local card shop for a minimal cost and it was still filled and moving hours later. What a great party addition!"
Review 14 for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jbabmom
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Fun balloon

Date:October 13, 2011
"My son really loved this balloon in the catalog and was so happy to see it at the party. It doesn't stand up on it's own when filled with helium but if you get a weight to hold it down, it's the perfect height for a 2-3 year old."
Review 15 for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: aslkjfd
Location: Princeton, WV
Title: 

Fun, but difficult to figure out

Date:October 10, 2011
"My 3 and 4 year old really enjoyed these at their party, but I found them quite difficult to figure out myself. There were no directions as to how to inflate them, and i ended up tearing them in a few places and having to tape them up. But overall, they served their purpose and my kids are still enjoying them."
Review 16 for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jeanias
Title: 

Mickey!

Date:September 17, 2011
"My 2 year old saw him and couldn't stop screaming "Mickey!" She gave him hugs and kisses for days. We even used him in her 2 year portraits and he looks great. Extra special memory and worth every penny."
Review 17 for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Joanna3187
Location: rensselaer, ny
Title: 

Discolored?

Date:September 2, 2011
"It was my daughter's 1St Birthday and she LOVES Mickey. This was great except for the fact that the top half of the ballon was defective and Mickey's ears were gray instead of black. He looked as if he had been stored incorrectly. I had expected better quality for the price."
Review 18 for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: babydamulag
Title: 

kids love it!

Date:August 30, 2011
"one of my best purchase!! kids & parents love it & it's a good addition to the party!!"
Review 19 for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: justturned1
Location: Prichard, WV
Title: 

Not what I expected

Date:July 5, 2011
"I was so excited to get the airwalker balloon, however, once the balloon was inflated it did not come even close to standing up. I had read both good and bad reviews and was hoping for the best but was greatly disappointed. My son was excited to see Mickey, but he always is. I think he would have enjoyed this product much more if it had actually stood up and moved about as it was described. Mickey ended up tied by the neck to the pool fence, which was the only way he was going to be upright!!"
Review 20 for Disney Mickey 52" Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ColinandAnthonysMom
Location: Brunswick, Ohio
Title: 

Cool Balloon

Date:July 1, 2011
"This is a really cool balloon. My son loves Mickey Mouse and really enjoyed the balloon. I expected it to "float" around the house but it does not move very much. I was surprised to learn that our party store inflates the airwalkers for $6.99. Much cheaper than buying a helium tank."
1 2 3 next>>