CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon

54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon

This balloon is especially fun because it floats as if it’s walking around the party room. 54". Pattern is printed on both sides of balloon. May have two different images on either side. Helium is what gives this balloon the ability to “walk”. Be sure to pick up a helium tank (sold separately) to bring your Airwalker friend to life!
Average Rating:
4.347 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
3
64 of 72(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Review 1 for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jshabazz
Title: 

Nice purchase

Date:November 27, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was good for pictures. A bit pricey but I was worth it. "
Review 2 for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TrystaBelle
Location: Woolwich township, nj
Title: 

We really enjoyed them!

Date:May 24, 2013
" Although I felt they were very pricey these were a great asset to the party. They were fun, cute, and sturdy. I did use hair clips on their legs to keep them grounded. It worked great!! "
Review 3 for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: shonta
Date:September 27, 2012
" I ordered the minne airwalker balloon and I was a little disappointed because the body busted while putting the helium in it. So I just used the head as a balloon. The balloon was sealed too tight so it was difficult to put the helium in. The helium did not cirrculate to the arms. "
Review 4 for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yommi
Location: Hialeah, FL
Date:September 11, 2012
" Very cute, have somewhere to fill it up with helium. the heads start to come off after a day. "
Review 5 for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mralcorta
Location: Weslaco, Tx
Title: 

Loved It!

Date:April 16, 2012
" I bought the Minnie airwalker balloon for my daughter's 1st Birthday and everyone loved it, especially my baby! "
Review 6 for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrmrscolon
Location: Watertown, NY
Title: 

Durable and Fun

Date:April 15, 2012
" Guests at my twins first birthday party loved playing with the balloon and standing next to the balloon to pose for pictures. These balloons lasted almost a week until the helium went out of them. "
Review 7 for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rlhunter
Title: 

Incredible Purchase

Date:March 21, 2012
" This balloon was incredible! I bought this for my daughters 2nd birthday. It was the next best thing to having Minnie at her party. Very cute and very durable! "
Review 8 for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: YogiBearon
Location: Somerset, PA
Title: 

Great product!

Date:March 4, 2012
" My 3 year old loves this Minnie Mouse! It has lasted over a week and the kids dance with her daily! A perfect addition to our Minnie Mouse themed birthday party. "
Review 9 for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EdaMOMe
Location: Savannah, GA
Title: 

Great addition to the festivities

Date:March 2, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My daughter ABSOLUTELY loved this balloon for her 2nd birthday party. She walked it around the house and played with it for days after the party. All the other kids had a great time with it as well...even her 9 year old cousin. It is very durable and so cute in person. Wish there were more of these in different themes. "
Review 10 for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sunburstlj
Location: OKC, OK
Title: 

Cute Huge Balloon

Date:January 22, 2012
" The balloon was perfect for mt daughter's party! Was only slightly disappointed in the foot pads kept falling off, had to tape on. "
Review 11 for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rojas07
Location: BRNOX NY
Title: 

MY princess 3rd Birthday party

Date:January 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" it was the best Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon ever . and she still got it . "
Review 12 for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Phishfam
Title: 

Totally met our expectations!

Date:December 7, 2011
" I bought the Minnie Airwalker Balloon for my daughter's 2nd birthday party. We took it to a dollar store to be inflated and it only cost us about $3.00 to inflate. Once we got it home and attached the feet and put the weights on the bottom of the feet, it worked perfectly. It looked just like Minnie was standing in the room with us! Just as pictured in the catalogue. We had no problems. I would order it again! "
Review 13 for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sinisterangel
Location: VA
Title: 

so cute

Date:October 9, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" minnie is big and the kids just loved her, her head came off but we just tied it down. "
Review 14 for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ericka1725
Location: new york,ny
Title: 

LOOVED IT

Date:September 15, 2011
" I bought the Minnie Airwalker for my niece 1st bday. It was great...total hit with the kids. It was over 4 ft, the kids were amazed with the huge minnie. I totally recommend this item! "
Review 15 for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: lyssaleesmom
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:August 19, 2011
" The legs would not blow up and by the end of the party it most of the air had come out of it. "
Review 16 for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dcmama
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Title: 

LOVE THIS!!!

Date:August 11, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My daughter LOVED this Minnie. She thought it was so cool. She would toss it up in the air and hug her, and give her kisses. We had her party almost a week ago and it is still going strong. She plays with it every day! I do wish the dress had been pink, the pink would have gone much better with the party supplies. But we loved it anyways and would get it again in a heartbeat!!! All the men at the party had their picture made with Minnie. It was a big hit!! "
Review 17 for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: SkiBum
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Cool...once

Date:July 31, 2011
" Although the balloon was a big hit with my 4 year old, it did not meet my expectations. It was difficult to fill (no directions) and we never were able to get the legs to inflate. It said it was reusable, but we couldn't get the helium out of it without popping it in order to do that. One time use but my daughter smiled...so I guess it was worth it - just not what I expected for the price. "
Review 18 for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CaityCakes
Title: 

Didn't walk :(

Date:July 24, 2011
" When blown up, this balloon simply floated to the ceiling like any other typical helium balloon. There were no weights that I could see to make it "walk", and I didn't want to add my own and risk tearing the balloon. I was looking forward to the "walking" for an extra special touch. Sadly, I didn't get it :( "
Review 19 for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jgnrn
Title: 

Awesome

Date:July 14, 2011
" I bought this for my 2 year olds birthday party and she LOVED it!! It was one of the best parts of the party...and it lasted for a week after. "
Review 20 for 54" Disney Minnie Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Smittygal601
Date:July 13, 2011
" My little girl loved it!!! Minnie walked around the whole time Sat.. She is still up 2!! This was very wonderful 4 entertainment and wasnt hard blowing up! "
1 2 3 next>>