CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume

Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume

Andy's favorite toy! He can dress up as Sheriff Woody this Halloween in this dapper disguise. Costume includes jumpsuit with attached vest and holster, boot covers with spurs, cowboy hat, and bandana. 4-piece set. Polyester. Imported. This is an officially licensed Toy Story costume.
Average Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
31 of 34(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: LauraLynn
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

The Boot Attachments Are Not Ideal

Date:November 8, 2012
"Loved this costume, but the boot attachments are not ideal. They fell down a lot and caused a few spills. Also, the hat didn't really stay on that well, should have a string or something to tie to keep it on, but does not. If your child is still in diapers, it is a one-piece so that can get tiring, as well!"
Review 2 for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: LIsaLou52
Location: Elizabethtown, KY
Title: 

Not worth what it costs!!

Date:October 3, 2012
"The costume is not the quality I'm used to receiving from costume express. We have bought costumes from them every year and have been very happy with all of our previous purchases. This one left a lot to be desired. The costume is a one piece suit with very thin material that looks cheap. The hat is a flimsy foam that will tear easily. Just not worth what you pay for it. My son likes it so will probably keep it for that reason alone."
Review 3 for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: EmilyH
Location: Houma, Louisiana
Title: 

PERFECT

Date:November 1, 2011
"I purchased this costume for my nephew for Halloween. I was extremely pleased with the quality. The size I ordered fit perfect. Would recommend!"
Review 4 for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: LMeyer
Location: EL Paso, IL
Title: 

Great Costume!

Date:October 25, 2011
"My son LOVES this costume! It is a little small, so order the next size up if you want your child to be able to keep this to play with for a while."
Review 5 for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: anamosity
Title: 

super but size up

Date:October 16, 2011
"This costume is really nice and well priced. It arrived quickly and was packaged well so as not to damage contents. I was worried about getting the 3t-4t for my 2 1/2 year old (who is a tad small for his age) but it was just the right size. So, size up and you will not be disappointed."
Review 6 for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Header
Title: 

My Son Loves This Costume!!!

Date:October 10, 2011
"What a great costume!!! My son puts this costume on in the morning and leaves it on, he loves it!!!"
Review 7 for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: mauibridgette
Title: 

Fun Woody costume

Date:October 5, 2011
"The costume runs a little small i think and my son is a little guy. Quality isn't bad and hat is very cute. only thing is the boot covers don't seem to stay on without boots! My son was so excited for this costume and loves it."
Review 8 for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: raider2
Title: 

perfect outfit

Date:September 28, 2011
"fits my 2 1/2 year old boy perfect. we bought the 3/4T and it fits like a glove. i would def. buy from this website again."
Review 9 for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: tybabe
Title: 

cutest costume!!

Date:September 7, 2011
"This costume might be the best costume I've bought my son yet...he absolutely loves it!! It fits him perfectly and is made very well...he will be wearing it daily I'm sure once Halloween is over...Definetly would recommend to others..."
Review 10 for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: rwren4
Location: Rockford, IL
Title: 

Amazing

Date:August 24, 2011
"I ordered this costume for my son's 4th birthday. The theme was Toy Story, which he is a big fan of. He was overwhelmed with joy when he saw his costume. He did not want to take the costume off at the end of the party. The only thing is the hat would not stay on, but other than that the costume was wonderful. I will order again for Halloween and my daughter's up coming birthday party."
Review 11 for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: splash
Title: 

Great costume!

Date:January 16, 2011
"Gave this to a grandson for his 4th birthday. He was able to put it on by himself and squealed with delight!"
Review 12 for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TiffanyH
Title: 

THIS IS SUCH A CUTE COSTUME

Date:October 25, 2010
"I bought this costume for my little boy so he could wear it for Halloween, and he loved it. He is big Toy Story fan, and plays the cowboy roll to a tee. LOVED IT SO MUCH!!!"
Review 13 for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nickicole
Title: 

Woody Costume- YEEE HAWW!

Date:October 18, 2010
"Great costume, my son loves it. Good quality and I will be able to layer thermals underneath for a cold night of trick or treating fun.
As my 3 year old would say. . . "Yeeee Hawwww!"
"
Review 14 for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rose10b
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Stained

Date:October 16, 2010
"The costume was great...but the collar and vest had a stain which was disappointing. My only other comment would be that the "boots" which go on over regular shoes need an elastic strap around bottom to hold them in place."
Review 15 for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AliBaby526
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

Good Costume

Date:October 11, 2010
"I pre-ordered this costume for my nephew and it came in earlier than expected. Very happy with the fit and quality and think it is worth the money I spent on it. I would recommend it to others looking for a Woody costume. My nephew can't wait to wear it on Halloween."
Review 16 for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AVsMom
Location: Hatboro, PA
Title: 

Absolutely adorable!

Date:October 9, 2010
"Authentic Disney Pixar Costume. Absolutely adorable too! Bought this for my 2 year old who is obsessed with toy story and Halloween cannot come fast enough! The quality of this is fabulous and much cheaper than other websites I've seen. I love shopping this site - I will continue to shop celebrate express for all my party needs! I've saved a ton of money!!"
Review 17 for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lineforkgal
Title: 

Good Woody Costume

Date:October 8, 2010
"This is a good Woody costume. My son loves it! The only thing that I see that seperates it from the store costume is the holster and shoe covers, but it will be playware after Halloween. Overall a good review."
Review 18 for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Seabeewife
Title: 

Lifesaver

Date:October 5, 2010
"Product was all it was detailed out to be. After being let down by another costume website, I found this place. My item were shipped out & received rapidly. They made me out to be super mom again."
Review 19 for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvmytwnboys
Location: Warrenton, MO
Title: 

VERY CUTE COSTUME!

Date:October 4, 2010
"This costume is so much more detailed then the ones at Wal-mart and Target! Worth the extra money!"
Review 20 for Toy Story - Woody Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: windygayle
Title: 

wonderful costume

Date:September 24, 2010
"Love this! My 3 year old grandson can't wait to wear it. It is made very well, and will hold up to his running around. I am impressed with this company and how quickly you receive your items, wonderful service."
1 2 next>>