CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals

Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals

Take any room from drab to fab with these over sized wall decorations! Make your child's big day extra special with these easy to install reusable decals! Made to move, these peel and stick clings come off the wall just as easily as they go on. Decorate for your party, and then let your child redecorate their bedroom with no worries! Available in a variety of themes to 'accessorize' every child's creative side. Decals are made of vinyl and are for use on smooth, flat surfaces. Includes 1 large unicorn (32.5" wide x 38" high), 1 dragonfly, 7 pink flowers, mini starbursts, and 1 light switch decoration. Includes 3" yellow squeegee as well as full use and care instructions.
Average Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Review 1 for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2Grlz
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Gorgeous & Easy!

Date:April 24, 2010
"This was even better than I thought it would be. It looks great on my daughter's wall and she LOVES it!"
Review 2 for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof02
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Too Cute!

Date:March 16, 2012
"My little girl loved the Unicorn wall decals. The decals really pop on her wall and brighten her room. They were very easy to apply and stay put. They also remove easily if there location needs to be changed. Great Value, have not found decals this large anywhere else."
Review 3 for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mdizon1
Title: 

super pretty unicorn

Date:June 23, 2014
"This wall decal is just like it looks in the picture. It is really pretty with bright colors and sticks very well. My daughter loves it!!"
Review 4 for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TiffanyVictoria
Location: Orange County
Title: 

The Cutest Unicorn Decal

Date:May 26, 2013
"My daughter loves her beautiful unicorn decals. Beautiful colors... Some unicorns look more like a stallions than just a mystical creatures. This is perfect... cute and the colors are easy to match too..."
Review 5 for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lelia
Location: Cali
Title: 

Unicorn wall stickers

Date:May 19, 2012
"This was one of my favs from the whole party. It came in its own box so it wouldnt get messed up.. The product is thick and easy to apply. It did only last about 2 days up but im going to use it in my kids room very soon!"
Review 6 for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheBeanPA
Title: 

Looks GREAT

Date:March 30, 2012
"I'm impressed. This really looks GREAT in my child's room. We had originally bought it for her birthday party, but it was so HUGE we decided to use it to redecorate her room.
Application was easy! I did it by myself. What I did was cut out the unicorn, and then removed a portion of the backing and place the unicorn on the wall. I used a wallpaper scraper and slowly removed the backing from the unicorn as I smoothed it down on the wall. It went without a hitch! I recommend using a scraper or spatula from your kitchen to adhere it to your wall firmly, the flowers I didn't do that to came up on the edges, but when I went back and redid it with the scraper they are sealed firmly. Up for 2 weeks and not peeling off at all!"
Review 7 for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ksed
Title: 

Loved the decal

Date:November 20, 2011
"My daughter lovd the wall decal! It was better than expected."
Review 8 for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommychloe
Title: 

good mostly

Date:July 31, 2011
"very cute and way worth the price..my 6 yr old loves it! Was easy to apply.I gave it 4stars versus 5 beacuse about 2 days after applying I noticed some edges coming up,but i just smooth them with my hand and explained to my dtr to not take them off.Very happy witrh overall!"
Review 9 for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Laron
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

Beautiful Decorations

Date:July 20, 2011
"This product saved me sometime from trying to decorate a smalll room for a birthday party. This product greatly adds to the theme of the party and it looks beautiful with some balloons and a few streamers around the room. The product just takes time peeling and placing on the wall. But it's worth the time to make a birthday girl Happy!"
Review 10 for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: havajava179
Title: 

4th Birthday

Date:June 7, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My little girl just turned 4 & is fascinated with unicorns. I thought it was a little pricey for what it was so my grandmother & sister 1/2 the price. It was really big which was exactly what I wanted. I surprised my little girl and put it up while she wasn't there! IT turned her room instantly into a little girl's room! She was thrilled and it looks beautiful. Very easy to put up"
Review 11 for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babyj79
Title: 

Love it!

Date:April 5, 2011
"I bought this for my daughter's room as a birthday present. The decals can be a little tricky to put up, but look great! Product arrived in perfect condition. Best of all, my daughter loves it!"
Review 12 for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma44
Title: 

love it

Date:March 22, 2011
"I purchased the unicorn decal for my daughter's wall. It was applied with no issues and she absolutely loves it."
Review 13 for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tmoney2029
Location: Pittsburgh
Title: 

Great product!

Date:January 10, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I didn't expect a decal of good quality from a party website. the only reason i bought it is because of other good reviews, and i wasn't dissappointed. Great quality, nice bright pink color... i even was able to put it on the wall by myself( instructions say u need 2 people).
My daughter loved it!
"
Review 14 for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: gumbo
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Beautiful decorations

Date:January 9, 2011
"This was a great decoration for my daughter's birthday party. Very high quality with bright colors and crisp images. It was very big, giving it lots of impact. It was also very easy to put up. The only thing that makes my review 4 instead of 5 stars is that it didn't stay on the wall perfectly. Parts of the unicorn and some of the flowers peeled off. That may be my fault though. I was in a hurry and did not wash the wall first as directed. Also, due to a post office snafu, the box sat on my porch for a few days when I was out of town, so it was exposed to a fair amount of ambient humidity due to snow."
Review 15 for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AshleysMommy
Location: Burbank, CA
Title: 

Enchanted Unicorn

Date:October 11, 2010
"WOW I had no idea how nice this would be. I was expecting the cheap plastic scene setter type but this is more of a wall paper sticker. Loved it!!"
Review 16 for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2grls
Location: FL
Title: 

Unicorn wall decal

Date:August 27, 2010
"Beautiful once you get the unicorn up on the wall. Need 2 people to put it up. It is huge and you will need help getting it off the paper it comes on. My daughter loves it and it makes her bedroom look great. Not too babyish, just right for my 6 year old."
Review 17 for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sjie
Date:May 9, 2010
"the unicorn decal looks fantastic on my daughter's bedroom wall. it is bright and colorful and she loves it. her grandparents said they had no trouble placing the decal on the wall. it is of very high quality and we are thrilled with it. it is large and looks exactly as in the picture advertised."
Review 18 for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mizzattention
Location: fort lewis,wa
Title: 

loving it!

Date:April 24, 2010
"this looks so great in my lil girls room.she loves it so much.and another plus,it got delivered very quick,as promised."
Review 19 for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Twingirlsmom
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Almost ruined it!!!

Date:April 23, 2010
"I had already put up other decals so I thought I was an expert. I unrolled the beautiful magical unicorn on the rug and started to peel her off. The girls were helping of course, as much as 5 year old girls can. I turned to the wall and let go one hand to unstick a leg and AAAAHHHHHH!!!! Attempts to right each move caused even more disastrous tangles. I almost freaked!! It looked like I had just taken it off the wall and was wading it up to throw away!! The poor little girls verged on panic. Much to the credit of the sturdy vinyl material that the lovely unicorn is made from I was able to uncrumble her and affix her to the wall successfully. That's when I noticed the very large IMPORTANT READ FIRST notice on the decal sheet. Live and learn."
Review 20 for Enchanted Unicorn Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bama1
Title: 

just wonderful

Date:March 5, 2010
"this is one of the best products i have ever bought. its very large on my daughter's wall..easy to put up..and makes her room come alive.....she loves it and i highly recommend this product to anyone who is thinking about doing up their little girl's room"
1 2 next>>