CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Castle Prop Add-On

Castle Prop Add-On

Castle Prop Add-On is printed on two (2) plastic sheets. Featuring a pink castle that measures approximately 61" high x 60" wide. Scene is not self-adhesive. Please look for Sticky Tack (sold separately) to secure your scene on the wall.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Castle Prop Add-On
Review 1 for Castle Prop Add-On
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AshleysMommy
Location: Burbank, CA
Title: 

Castle

Date:September 27, 2011
"Strong durable plastic comes in two peices split down the middle. Easy to align and hang. Vibrant color, exactly as described."
Review 2 for Castle Prop Add-On
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: cjro
Title: 

You get what you pay for

Date:September 17, 2013
"I liked this for what I used it for. A wall hanging for a princess party. However, there were small marking on the outside edges, and the two pieces the design came in did not line up."
Review 3 for Castle Prop Add-On
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: kelly543
Title: 

castle decor

Date:August 8, 2013
"I ordered this to put on the wall for my daughters party. It came ripped but customer service was awesome and send replacement that came only few days later. I didnt put it on the wall yet but I think it will be pain. I need to cut the whole castle out of this plastic sheet it came printed on. It will take at least 2 people to do it and lots of double sided tape. The picture itself is awesome and will make a huge impact. Cant beat the price!"
Review 4 for Castle Prop Add-On
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Becca13
Title: 

Princess Party

Date:January 27, 2013
"I gave my 5 year old a princess party and this wall decal was super awesome. She really felt like a princess. All you will need is either some sticky tack or clear thumbnails to hold it up. For $6, this was an awesome buy!"
Review 5 for Castle Prop Add-On
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2TwoGirls
Title: 

This is a huge way to bring the castle !

Date:September 24, 2012
"This is a huge decoration that is at a great price. Really brought the theme to life!"
Review 6 for Castle Prop Add-On
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DeniseP
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:September 11, 2012
"Big! I was so pleased with the size of these. I ordered the princess and carriage props too. They all took up an entire wall and made a large impact on my room decorations! They were great!"
Review 7 for Castle Prop Add-On
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: baileysmommy
Title: 

Wow!!

Date:May 18, 2011
"I was so surprised by how BIG these scene setters were! I also purchased the prince & princess ones, and everyone thought they were super cool."
Review 8 for Castle Prop Add-On
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chacute13
Location: Korea
Title: 

Beautiful Purchase

Date:January 13, 2011
"My daughter loves it...She really likes her room now. I didn't expect how big it is.. Thanks"
Review 9 for Castle Prop Add-On
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lisa1313
Title: 

Well worth it

Date:August 3, 2010
"Very inexpensive! I put this behind the table where the girls sat so it is the backdrop in all our princess pictures. Outside of the picture it is clear cellophane so you wouldn't want to put it over wallpaper or a wall with a print. Looks great."
Review 10 for Castle Prop Add-On
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pago
Location: fontana,ca
Title: 

great addition

Date:April 22, 2010
"At first when I opened the package I was expecting a banner type material. This is cellophane and it comes in 2 large pieces. You have to match the edges and tape it up. Once I taped it onto the white wall on our EZ up it looked like it came that way. It was a beautiful backdrop to our princess tea party. For $5 it was a great deal for the look it gave unexpectedly. It was one of the best features of the party."
Review 11 for Castle Prop Add-On
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: girlscoutleader
Location: Delaware
Title: 

Royal Ball

Date:April 19, 2010
"We bought this for a Father Daughter Royal ball. It will be a nice addition"
Review 12 for Castle Prop Add-On
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rascalsmom
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Absolutely Perfect....

Date:March 25, 2010
"This was purchased to help celebrate our daughter's 3rd birthday and it is beautifu! It is durable and the colors are nice without being either too pale or too bright. It will be put in her room after her party to decorate there. Another awesome product from a great company....customer service is fantastic!"
Review 13 for Castle Prop Add-On
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chrissy8797
Title: 

great addition

Date:March 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"this was a great addition to my decorations - I had a hall, so this looked fantastik on one of the big walls!"
Review 14 for Castle Prop Add-On
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsH
Title: 

Daughter's Favorite Decoration

Date:November 28, 2009
"We got just the castle, not the background or characters and it worked perfectly. It comes in two pieces and lining them up took two people and a few minutes but not enough to discourage anyone from buying this. My daughter literally gasped when she saw it. Once the party decorations came down, we moved it up to her room and it's hanging on the wall behind her bed to this day!"
Review 15 for Castle Prop Add-On
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Queen
Title: 

Excellent Idea

Date:November 24, 2009
"Purchased the castle prop add-on only for a princess birthday party. I taped it on some lattice work, had all the girls dress in Dress-up clothes & took their pictures for in a frame they decorated. They all enjoyed it!"