CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Giant Wall Decals

Fancy Nancy Giant Wall Decals

Take any room from drab to fab with these over sized wall decorations! Make your child's big day extra special with these easy to install reusable decals! Made to move, these peel and stick clings come off the wall just as easily as they go on. Decorate for your party, and then let your child redecorate their bedroom with no worries! Available in a variety of themes to 'accessorize' every child's creative side. Decals are made of vinyl and are for use on smooth, flat surfaces. Includes 1 large Fancy Nancy (27" wide x 45.5" high), 2 rows of crowns, 7 butterflies, 1 heart with "I'm a tres, tres fancy girl" phrase inside, 1 "Ooh La La!" phrase, 1 "Fancy Nancy" logo, and 1 light switch decoration. Includes 3" yellow squeegee as well as full use and care instructions.
Average Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Giant Wall Decals
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2boysand2girls
Title: 

WOW---The best

Date:January 8, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Okay, so I bought these to decorate my girls room (they are 6 and 1 years old). I am so pleased...I just put them on today. If I could use one word to describe it would be: quality. These are not only good for birthdays, but decorating."
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Soffy
Title: 

Very nice Decals for the right walls

Date:January 14, 2011
"definately follow the directions, it does not work very well on Textured walls like it says. I have bought decals before that work w/ textured even though it says it doesn't. But, these DO NOT! So, they stick somewhat, but I have to keep pressing Nancy to make sure she doesn't fall down. What I mostly bought it for was, I made a crown and played pin the crown on Fancy Nancy, the girls loved it."
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: stacey36
Title: 

Fancy Nancy Giant Wall Decals

Date:December 1, 2010
"my little girl loved this and thought it was great couldnt wait ti put it up on her wall!"
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomoftwoPeasinaPod
Location: Evanston
Title: 

Biggest Present in the Room

Date:November 13, 2010
"When the girls saw the decorations they knew it was their birthday for sure. I use the birthday as an occassion to redocorate their bedroom or playroom. Fancy Nancy is so Big and life like; she's a bedroom item for sure. So she will remain on the wall just like the Characters from previous parties until next year, then she goes to the playroom wall. I really like the wall decals they a versatile not just for the party. And they really last I still have decals from years ago; and weve even moved into another house. I just save the special sticker like paper.
Mom of two peas who came in one pod"
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TorisDad
Title: 

Great Item

Date:August 19, 2010
"The product quality is better than expected for around 40 bucks. It was easy to put up and looks like we instantly had a professional makeover of the room done.
If your daughter is asking for one of these you won't be sorry. Mine feels like she has a girls dream room now.
"
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: minkygirls
Title: 

Wall Stickers

Date:June 14, 2010
"These wall stickers should be advertised that they do not stick to certain walls. More details should accompany the write up so the buyer knows how much time is involved. 3-hours."
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Frenchy
Title: 

Perfect for my daughter's room!

Date:March 28, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This Fancy Nancy wall decal made my daughter's new bedroom that we decorated in Fancy Nancy! It was easy to put on her wall and it looks like someone painted it onto her wall! She absolutely loves it!!!"
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GraciesMommy
Location: Barberton, Ohio
Title: 

Ooh La La! I loved these wall decals!

Date:February 28, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I loved these decorations. They were very easy to put up. They look even better in person. The colors are so bright! We even put them on my daughters wall in her bedroom after the party! This is a must for any Fancy Nancy fan!"
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Missspiders
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:January 29, 2010
"My 3 year old daughter is in heaven with this one. She is so life like and beautiful :-)"
Review 10 for Fancy Nancy Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: snazz43
Title: 

so adorable

Date:January 21, 2010
"bought 2 sets for my grand baby's room and they look great...nice and big and colorful, and her mother is happy they can easily be removed"
Review 11 for Fancy Nancy Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MominTX
Location: Grapevine, TX
Title: 

Very nice!

Date:December 5, 2009
"We used these for my 6 year old daughter's Fancy Nancy party. Not only were we able to stick them up in the living room for the party, but we took them down and hung them in my daughter's room and they are still sticking very nicely (it's been nearly 4 months). They are really quality and look so great hanging on the wall. My daughter absolutely loves them and so do I!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.