CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Decorations or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals

Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals

Take any room from drab to fab with these over sized wall decorations! Make your child's big day extra special with these easy to install reusable decals! Made to move, these peel and stick clings come off the wall just as easily as they go on. Decorate for your party, and then let your child redecorate their bedroom with no worries! Available in a variety of themes to 'accessorize' every child's creative side. Decals are made of vinyl and are for use on smooth, flat surfaces. Includes 1 large "Grave Digger" monster truck (48" wide x 30" high), 1 "Bad to the Bone" phrase, 2 "Grave Digger" decals, 2 skulls, 1 haunted house, 1 skull flag decal, 1 "Monster Jam" logo, and 1 light switch decoration. Includes 3" yellow squeegee as well as full use and care instructions.
Average Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
62 of 64(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Review 1 for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: turtlegirl2
Title: 

Looks good

Date:June 18, 2011
"My Son loves having the grave digger on his wall. I was a little disappointed that is was smaller than it looks and has a white outline all around it. We had painted the walls sky blue with a mud hill for it to jump over. Looks a little funny with the white outline. Over all it looks good and my son is happy."
Review 2 for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: DaniRayCarman
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Happy kid!

Date:January 23, 2014
"My son loves his Grave Digger wall decal and the quality of the actual decal seems very durable. My only complaint would be that I had to cut the truck out myself as it wasn't scored through the thick vinyl so all decals were on one big sheet. After getting them all cut out separately and applied to my son's wall, it looks great and the price was extremely reasonable. Probably worth all the cutting honestly. LOL"
Review 3 for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GmaJeni
Title: 

Wall Decals

Date:October 17, 2013
"They were big bright and my 3yr. old grandson loved them!"
Review 4 for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Louis
Title: 

transparent

Date:May 14, 2013
"The outside of the picture needs to be transparent and not white, it ruins the wall decal and turns the picture to look like a giant sticker. If it were transparent on the outside the picture would look up to date and very appealing"
Review 5 for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RileysMom
Location: NJ
Title: 

Good Product

Date:March 17, 2013
"I got my nephew this for his bday, I was suprised to see how good the quality was."
Review 6 for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OutNumbered3
Location: Florida
Title: 

Awesome!!

Date:March 7, 2013
"Looks great, love the fact that its half the price of the fathead and looks just as good!"
Review 7 for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DotRay30
Location: Detroit, mi
Title: 

Son loved it!

Date:January 28, 2013
"Huge and cheap! Better than those fatheads if you ask me."
Review 8 for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Demp
Title: 

Awesome Purchase

Date:December 18, 2012
"Just got in the Monster Jam Giant Wall Grave Digger Decal.
It looks awesome. Can't wait to put it up. My son will absolutely love it.
"
Review 9 for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sunshine1377
Location: Greenville, NC
Title: 

Grave Digger!

Date:June 11, 2012
"My son was very excited when he entered his room to find it decked out in Monster Jam Monster Trucks, especially the Large Grave Digger almost driving off the wall. Great decoration and easy to apply."
Review 10 for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wildone04
Location: virginia
Title: 

loved it

Date:May 14, 2012
"i bought it for my my sons 5th birthday as a present heee loved it he was so excited he thanked me for weeks.."
Review 11 for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fundad
Title: 

great customer service

Date:April 2, 2012
"We ordered the decal and it was shipped out right away. When it was delievered the next day it had a defect. I called and the lady on the phone sent out another over nighted it so the party could go on. That was excellent customer service, and it didn't even effect us that the first one was defective."
Review 12 for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trucks
Date:March 9, 2012
"Love, love, love this item. Very satisfied, the kids r going to enjoy this when they see it. Its gonba be a cool party."
Review 13 for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bullmom
Title: 

Awesome graphics and color!

Date:January 24, 2012
"We are using this huge decal and a few smaller ones to redecorate my son's room into a big boy room.. I am so impressed with the quality and graphics!! We can't wait to see it up on the wall and hope it lasts for a few years.. if you have a monster truck fan this is perfect!"
Review 14 for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trout
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:October 12, 2011
"My son absolutely loves this huge sticker. Adds so much character to his room."
Review 15 for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gweema
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals

Date:September 19, 2011
"Your products were delivered on the date promised. They are super High Quality. I cannot wait for my Grandson to see them!"
Review 16 for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AjsMommy
Title: 

AWESOME!!!!!

Date:July 10, 2011
"This was totally worth the money!!! They are HUGE, and totally reuseable! My son LOVES it on his bedroom wall now that the partys over!"
Review 17 for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lucyloouu
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:May 31, 2011
"I loved the sticker I bought for my son. Im never very comfortable about buying stuff off the internet, but this turned out great the transaction went smoothly,the product was what I expected it to be,and I got my product fast. I will definitely shop here again!!!!!!!"
Review 18 for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mugs
Title: 

Really Awesome

Date:May 26, 2011
"My son absolutely loved this. It looks really cool in his room. it's really easy to apply and the plastic sheet that the truck is printed on is really durable and heavier grade than I thought it would be. Overall a great purchase."
Review 19 for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mstamou2
Title: 

WOW!

Date:May 26, 2011
"Grave digger looks super cool in my boys room and easy to install. Shipping was super fast, excellent service."
Review 20 for Monster Jam Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Iryna
Title: 

good buy

Date:May 16, 2011
"Bare walls no more in my son's room!!!! It was a gift for his 5th birthday and he loves it!We put it up with my husband pretty easy and quick.It's a good size sticker and durable too.Absolutely happy with the purchase,thumbs up!"
1 2 3 next>>