CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Birthday Princess Bingo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Birthday Princess Bingo

Includes 16 playing cards, number tiles to call, and spot markers.
Average Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Birthday Princess Bingo
Review 1 for Birthday Princess Bingo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: chava
Title: 

Cant wait to play with it on my girls birthday

Date:July 31, 2012
"It looks like a great game for my daughter. We are going to play it on her birthday."
Review 2 for Birthday Princess Bingo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof4kiddos
Location: Crab Orchard, KY
Title: 

Going to be great!

Date:May 27, 2012
"I bought this for my daughter's birthday party. She is turning 10 and having a sleepover so I thought it would be great to have for her to play with her friends. It is a great little game. All paper pieces kind of flimsy but for less than $1 it is WELL WORTH IT."
Review 3 for Birthday Princess Bingo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuMom
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Too advanced game for 5 year old kids

Date:March 26, 2012
"This should be a good product, if you know how to play and enjoy playing such games. For my daughter's 5th birthday party. It is apparently too advanced for most of kids."
Review 4 for Birthday Princess Bingo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Snap
Title: 

Cute game

Date:March 12, 2012
"i bought this for my child's upcoming birthday party. There are large bingo cards & its well constructed. Impressed!"
Review 5 for Birthday Princess Bingo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: karen0407
Location: wallkill, ny
Title: 

awesome party game

Date:February 21, 2012
"this is a great party game or even a birthday gift. kids love playing it."
Review 6 for Birthday Princess Bingo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Neua
Location: Phila, Pa
Title: 

Perfect Addition

Date:February 8, 2012
"It was a perfect addition to my daughter's princess b-day party"
Review 7 for Birthday Princess Bingo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IRISnISIS
Location: Durant, MS
Title: 

B-I-N-G-O

Date:February 7, 2012
"I Just Love the game Bingo so this was a No Brainer that i would play this at my childs 1st birthday party being that her Theme was Princess and this is a Princess Bingo.."
Review 8 for Birthday Princess Bingo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bewitchedgal
Location: Mills River, NC
Title: 

Adorable Bingo Game

Date:January 20, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My only wish was that they had a ballerina bingo but the girls ages 7-9 adored this and it was super easy to put together and well constructed we still have it!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 9 for Birthday Princess Bingo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KTexas
Title: 

Very Fun!!!

Date:December 22, 2011
"This is for girls a little onlder (8 or 9), but it really is alot of fun! The kids really enjoy it and to be honest.... I joined in to!"
Review 10 for Birthday Princess Bingo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: emmasmommie
Date:September 27, 2011
"My daughter and her friends had a blast with this princess bingo, what a great wayfor birthday fun and a little bit of spelling for 2nd graders??"
Review 11 for Birthday Princess Bingo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlisonsMom
Title: 

Great Party Game

Date:October 2, 2010
"You can't beat the price of this party game. It's cute, has 16 game cards, and I feel it is durable enough to be used for a 2nd party."
Review 12 for Birthday Princess Bingo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partydiva2010
Date:September 7, 2010
"kids are going to love it...the older kids want to join in the fun!!"
Review 13 for Birthday Princess Bingo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brink
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Title: 

Cute and Fun

Date:February 15, 2010
"This was such a hit at the party and its perfect for boys and girls.
Just make sure your kids know how to read or are at the beginning stages of reading...there aren't any pictures and they might need a little help with the words!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Birthday Princess Bingo
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5