CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Play Tent

Yo Gabba Gabba! Play Tent

The perfect place for kids to play pretend and get their sillies out. Features a split door with ties, mesh top for ventilation, and shock-corded PVC poles for easy set-up and storage. Approximately 3' high. Ages 3+. This item is an officially licensed Nick Jr.™ product.
Average Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Play Tent
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Play Tent
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: slim79
Location: chicago il
Title: 

to small

Date:March 17, 2010
"in my opinion the tent is nice, but to small for the price, my 5 yr old girl is as tall as the tent , so both of my kids don't fit in the tent thats how small is it."
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Play Tent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yoselyn21
Title: 

Great for kids

Date:May 15, 2012
"It is the best for my one yr old son he loves to hide and have his space and he especially likes yo gabba gabba .....and now he has the best of both!!!!"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Play Tent
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AnalogMom
Location: Alsip, IL
Title: 

Kids love tents!

Date:October 4, 2011
"Good gift for the yo gabba gabba fan in your family!"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Play Tent
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: VincenzosMom
Location: Parma, OH
Title: 

Fun item!

Date:May 5, 2011
"This was super easy to put together; even the older kids were playing in it. Should be something my son can play with for years to come!"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Play Tent
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zaida
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Well built

Date:April 26, 2011
"The kids loved running in and out of the tent. One mom even commented that her son could stand in the tent where as he had to be bent over to stand in his at home."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Play Tent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smithg
Date:February 23, 2011
"It is very nice for little ones...my daughter turned 1 and it was nice for her to crawl in and out of to play but its not sturdy enough for bigger children. Super cute! loved it!"
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Play Tent
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BraydensMommy08
Title: 

Great little play tent

Date:August 22, 2010
"My son has a small toy room so this fits PERFECTLY. It is big enough that he can fit in it and bring some toys with him. He has a blast in it. Colors aren't as vibrant on it as they are in the picture, but overall satisified."
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Play Tent
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Naomi924
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Not worth your money

Date:August 13, 2010
"I would not recommend this product. The tent structure is easily breakable and ours broke on one side within a week. If you are using this tent with toddlers they will definitely break it. I wish I would not have wasted $30 on this product."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Play Tent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aMommaBieg
Title: 

So glad I bought this!!

Date:June 26, 2010
"I love this product. It was so easy to assemble. My 2 year old daughter totally loved her tent. It was a big hit at her birthday party. She had a blast playing in it. Awesome!!"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Play Tent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nooks811
Location: Chandler, AZ
Title: 

great play tent

Date:June 21, 2010
"This was so cute! SO easy to assemble quickly. Its a bit small so keep in mind its probably for younger kids.... age appropriate for gabba gabba watchers, i guess....my kids love it."
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Play Tent
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KDPhilly
Title: 

Cute Tent

Date:June 14, 2010
"My sons love the tent! The oldest is 2 1/2 and the youngest just turned 1. I don't think it's sturdy enough for 3+ because as soon as my friends 4 yr old son and 5yr old daughter began to play in the tent, 2 of the sides that kept it standing broke. If your child is VERY active then this might happen too.But if they are mellow like mine then it has a chance to last. I feel that the quality is okay and that it could have been better since it is made for children's age that are very active."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Play Tent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lani
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Title: 

LOVE the TENT!

Date:May 17, 2010
"My little one is 11 months and the tent is plenty big for her. I was supposed to save it for her birthday present next month but I wasn't sure if I had received all of the materials because there were no installation instructions. It was very easy to put together and we decided to leave it erected so that she can have fun with it."
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Play Tent
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: emmasmom1
Title: 

good purchase

Date:January 26, 2010
"thought it would be taller and wider but my daughter loves it.....very easy to set up and lightweight and portable. wish it was bigger."
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Play Tent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lillysmom
Location: Nevada
Title: 

LOVE IT!!

Date:December 14, 2009
"My 2 1/2 yr old went NUTS when she saw this! Fits her perfectly and she even naps in it!"
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Play Tent
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: moochette
Location: idaho
Title: 

play tent

Date:July 30, 2009
"we got this for my daughter first birthday and she loves going in and out of the tent. when she see the characters she just laughs and acts silly. the only thing i wish it has on it is a way to keep the door flaps open. other then that its great. i love it and so does she"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Play Tent
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2