CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Penguin Teen Costume

Penguin Teen Costume

Penguin waddle your way to a party today. You'll slip and slide to your next costume ball in style as this adorable bird. Costume includes a black and white penguin suit with attached headpiece and red bow tie. Also includes matching penguin foot covers. 2-piece set. Polyester. Spot clean. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Penguin Teen Costume
Review 1 for Penguin Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tiffsmom
Title: 

Cute Costume

Date:August 14, 2009
" My daughter is into Club Penquin and Penquins are her favorite Zoo animals, so she was thrilled to find a Penquin costume. It is very cute and a good bargain for the price. She is looking forward to wearing it on Halloween. We can always find what we're looking for at Costume Express! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Penguin Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mum2AutTot
Location: West Coast Canada
Title: 

So worth it!

Date:November 3, 2012
" The sizing chart wldn't let me choose that it runs only slightly small. Son is 7 but the size of a 10 yr old and it fit him perfectly. So choose a larger size than you think. No biggie!
Quality was just fine and will weather another trick or treat :)
Shipping was correct, got it the day before Hallowe'en and price was right!
Will shop here again if you keep up the good work!
"
Review 3 for Penguin Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Sumer
Title: 

Love it!

Date:October 22, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I won a grand prize with this costume! It's a teen size though actually was a tad big on me. Not too big though. I'm 5'4 and 125lbs. I was suprised how great the hood fit. Actually comfortable and didn't itch. "
Review 4 for Penguin Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinpin
Title: 

pleased

Date:October 17, 2010
" costume is very cute, fits well. My daughter loves it.. "
Review 5 for Penguin Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom270
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 11, 2010
" The Penguin Costume arrived promptly. We were happily satisfied with the whole online ordering process. The costume is adorable and is made well. Love it! "
Review 6 for Penguin Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pierce226
Location: Smithfield, VA
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:September 18, 2010
" The Penguin suit was adorable. It fit my daughter well and she said it was very comfortable. "
Review 7 for Penguin Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CiBo
Location: Lake Orion, MI
Title: 

Pengiun Teen Costume

Date:August 23, 2010
" Very cute, my daughter loves it! Perfect for Halloween. "
Review 8 for Penguin Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: southernmiss
Title: 

Trick or Treat Hit!

Date:November 25, 2009
" This costume was the hit of trick or treating this year. The costume was simple to wear and after following the instructins and stuffing the beak a little with tissue paper it was perfect! From the comments we got I think there may be a lot of penguins next year....! "
Review 9 for Penguin Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: joey39
Title: 

cool costume

Date:November 24, 2009
" My son has hated the costumes he's picked for the last 4 years. He absolutely loved this one. It fit well and was silly. his only complaint was the feet covers were difficult to walk in so he chose not to wear them. great item. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Penguin Teen Costume
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Too Small
3.5 out of 5
Too Large