CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Careers & Occupations or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Jr. Astronaut Child Gloves

Jr. Astronaut Child Gloves

Navigate your space craft through an out of this world adventure. The perfect accessory to complete any astronaut costume. Includes a pair of white glove with official NASA patches, textured palms for easy grip, and elastic inner cuffs. Polyester. Imported. Spot clean. This is an officially licensed NASA product.
Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jr. Astronaut Child Gloves
Review 1 for Jr. Astronaut Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: joann12481
Title: 

Great costume

Date:October 26, 2011
"this went great with the space suit.
My sons Halloween costume also served as his Theme Bday party costume abroad the Intrepid. We had strangers coming up to him to take pictures of how fab this costume was. Love it!
Gloves are a bit big for a 5 yr old
"
Review 2 for Jr. Astronaut Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: drenedo
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Great gloves but too big!

Date:October 30, 2011
"Too big for my son but great quality and overall, my son still loved wearing them with his costume!"
Review 3 for Jr. Astronaut Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: SusanGarrett
Location: Mid Atlantic
Title: 

Great quality, a bit large

Date:October 13, 2011
"I got a small and they are a little big-- they even fit on my hands. However, I think they're supposed to be a bit bulky to look right. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to add to the astronaut costume."
Review 4 for Jr. Astronaut Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Grant
Location: Southwest Louisiana
Title: 

Real Astronaut Gloves

Date:December 3, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"High quality gloves. Just like the real astronauts. My son loves these gloves and so I do. They go great with the costume. If in doubt, order these gloves. They truly make your little astronaut look so real!"
Review 5 for Jr. Astronaut Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WestlakeMom
Location: Westlake, Ohio
Title: 

Very well made

Date:November 1, 2010
"These gloves are wonderful. Very well made, thick, and fit well. I was very impressed with the quality of all of the NASA items I ordered. I would highly recommend the NASA costume and gloves. We got lots of compliments!"
Review 6 for Jr. Astronaut Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FutureAstronaut
Title: 

How They Fit

Date:October 16, 2010
"The gloves run big. The smallest size is a little loose on my seven year old boy, but he is still able to wear them and use his hands for daily activities. They fit me (his mom) perfectly. My son loves them and is looking forward to wearing them to go trick-or-treating. Even though they are a little loose, they are still functional."
Review 7 for Jr. Astronaut Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: annem
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

good quality

Date:November 25, 2009
"True to size, good quality, the toggles came off but it did not affect the use of the glove. Worked great with the astronaut costume. Warm to wear, good for cool night out, not so good for indoor party."
Review 8 for Jr. Astronaut Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JesseP
Title: 

Runs big

Date:November 24, 2009
"Soo cute but the size 4-7 was a little big for my 5 yr old (actually they fit me pretty well--lol)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Jr. Astronaut Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tica
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:November 24, 2009
"The astronaut gloves made my son feel like like he was ready to collect moon rocks!"
Review 10 for Jr. Astronaut Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MariM
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

Awesome looking gloves

Date:October 28, 2009
"These gloves look great, & feel great. The only sad thing is that the smallest Jr size are rather big. I know it says Jr but size 4/7 fit my hands and they where way, way tooo big for my toddler(3) So skip out on these for the smaller kids- you'll save yourself the shipping fee for returning them when they are too big."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Jr. Astronaut Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flamomof2
Title: 

jr astronaut child gloves

Date:September 5, 2009
"very,very nice gloves! well made and so authentic looking!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jr. Astronaut Child Gloves
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large