CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Historical or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Gogo Boots (Silver) Child

Gogo Boots (Silver) Child

Dress her up with fashion to fit her feet! Whether she's bringing old school fashion back or dressing as a cute superhero these are the boots for her. These adorable silver boots feature a comfortable, low 2" heel. Includes one pair of boots. Spot Clean. Imported. Polyurethane. Shoes are made for walkin'... Please try out the fit and comfort of your shoes before you use them. Shoes that show obvious wear or are missing the original packaging are not returnable.
Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gogo Boots (Silver) Child
Review 1 for Gogo Boots (Silver) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: StarWarsMom2
Location: New York
Title: 

So cute!!

Date:September 29, 2010
"My daughter loves these boots...we bought them to go with a Hannah Montana costume and they look great. She'll wear them a lot with all her dress up (and wants to wear them to school!! NOT)"
Review 2 for Gogo Boots (Silver) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: emme825
Title: 

Perfect fit to costume, very satisfied

Date:November 7, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My daughter loved these boots with her costume. She said they were comfortable to walk in and I found them to be true to size."
Review 3 for Gogo Boots (Silver) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: momof2es
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:October 28, 2011
"I am glad I chose to go up a size. My daugther wears a 1.5 in girls shoes. I bought the size 2/3 so that she would have growing room. Good thing that I did, the smaller size would have been too small as the 2/3 just fits."
Review 4 for Gogo Boots (Silver) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: TheDiva
Title: 

Silver Child Go-Go boots

Date:October 10, 2011
"The Divas love their silver boots. When they put them on they really turn into a TRUE Diva. That's for having the sizes in stock for all the Divas that needed them."
Review 5 for Gogo Boots (Silver) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Teea
Title: 

Wonderful purchase

Date:October 15, 2010
"I bought these boots as part of a halloween costume. My daughter said they are comfortable and such a beautiful overall dress-up boot!"
Review 6 for Gogo Boots (Silver) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jagarg
Location: atlanta
Date:September 22, 2010
"Great boots!! My daughter wore them all night @ the Disney Halloween party and her feet didn't hurt. She got tons of compliments on them--too cute!!"
Review 7 for Gogo Boots (Silver) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: georgie
Title: 

great boots!!!!

Date:July 31, 2010
"My 8 year old daughter isgoing to LOVE these boots! She told me she wanted to be a go go girl for Halloween. I asked why and she said, "Oh because of the boots!!" Saving them for a birthday pesent."
Review 8 for Gogo Boots (Silver) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nita
Title: 

Great Boots

Date:November 29, 2009
"My daughter worn these to a Halloween Party at Disney World. I was afraid that she would be uncomfortable, however, she had no complaints. She also worn them three other times with her costume. Now she wears them to school. So these boots not only served their purpose as a costume but now as regular wear. Also, they still look great. She really loves them."
Review 9 for Gogo Boots (Silver) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: txmommyof2
Title: 

CUTE BOOTS!

Date:September 28, 2009
"I bought these boots so my daughter could wear them with the Hannah Montana dress. Very cute. She loves the whole outfit!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gogo Boots (Silver) Child
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large