CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cowboy Boots (Pink) Child

Cowboy Boots (Pink) Child

Great for your little fashionista! Whether your she is a pop star diva or a stylish cowgirl these are the boots for her. These cute pink cowboy boots feature a 1.5" black heel. Includes one pair of boots. Spot Clean. Imported. Polyurethane. Shoes are made for walkin'... Please try out the fit and comfort of your shoes before you use them. Shoes that show obvious wear or are missing the original packaging are not returnable.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
14 of 19(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cowboy Boots (Pink) Child
Review 1 for Cowboy Boots (Pink) Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: boove
Title: 

Not Toddler friendly

Date:November 28, 2009
"Sorry, but I was not expecting these boots to be so pointy for a little girl. She totally wore out the pointed end within a few hours. She loves them and that was good but the wear was not good for a little one :-("
Review 2 for Cowboy Boots (Pink) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: delfavero44
Title: 

Cute boot, worth the price!

Date:October 18, 2012
"My daughter loves these boots. She wears a 12 1/2 in a winter boot so I got the 13/1 medium and they were huge on her! The return process was simple but I had to order a smaller size and pay for them then wait until the boots arrived back at the factory to get a credit to my account. We got the smaller size 11/12 and they are still big on her so I think they run big.
The only negative that I have to say about this product is that the black of the soles have scuffed the pink part of the boot just from normal walking.
"
Review 3 for Cowboy Boots (Pink) Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Emmysmom
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Worse purchased

Date:October 15, 2012
"Boots are cheaply made- they were wore once & already falling apart."
Review 4 for Cowboy Boots (Pink) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: onehappy
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:October 15, 2012
"My daughter loved them! She wouldn't want to get them off. They are a little slippery on some floors (hardwood, shiny surfaces). Tell them to walk slowly with them."
Review 5 for Cowboy Boots (Pink) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: LadybugMamaExpress
Title: 

Just as imagined

Date:October 3, 2012
"As soon as my daughter saw these boots, she knew what she wanted to be for Halloween- a cow girl. When they came, she was ecstatic. These boots turned out to be everything she imagined. They have the feel of leather and the stomping clicks of cowgirl boots - very sturdy and durable. So now she prances around the house as a cow girl and counts down the days until Halloween."
Review 6 for Cowboy Boots (Pink) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: momof2ladies
Title: 

So cute, highly recommend!

Date:October 27, 2011
"My daughter loves these boots! Got them to go with cowgirl costume and it was worth it. She loves all things cowgirl/horse, so they are a perfect fit. Sizing is great, quality is nice, and you get a cute boot without paying a fortune!"
Review 7 for Cowboy Boots (Pink) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: kckd
Title: 

Cowgirl-Awesome

Date:April 18, 2011
"My daughter's eyes were glowing when she saw these. They are the perfect match to her diva cowgirl costume for her 7th birthday. They were delivered on time, in great condition and they seem to be well made. She's an 11 shoe and they are a little big but she'll get a lot of wear out of them."
Review 8 for Cowboy Boots (Pink) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: auburngal
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Great Boots

Date:February 6, 2011
"My daughter needed boots for a Western Theme day at school. She usually wears a size 11. I bought the 11/12..they are a tad bit big but I honestly find that a good thing so she can have more time to wear them. Cute enough to be worn with regular outfits. Great find & we were very happy with them."
Review 9 for Cowboy Boots (Pink) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nancie
Location: CT
Date:June 7, 2010
"Purchased for my grandaughter. She loves them. For the pricee they fit well and she is enjoying them greatly."
Review 10 for Cowboy Boots (Pink) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:March 4, 2010
"I am a mother of two and I just entered them in their school talent show. They need to look like 'cowgirls' to do the HoeDown ThrowDown Dance by Miley Cirus. With winter coming to an end EVERY store told me they just ran out of boots, so.... I had 4 days to order something offline to get here before their auditions! I used 3-5 day shipping and they got here in 2! Very cute shoes for a very great price! My 7 yr. old said they were very comfortable and she can dance in them (handstands and all)! FYI, she normally wears a size 2 and a Large 2-3 fit great. I am very pleased."
Review 11 for Cowboy Boots (Pink) Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MLL2237
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable!

Date:November 26, 2009
"This was a little on the pricey side, but the fit was perfect and my daughter has worn them with things other than Halloween costumes! If you buy them for more than a single use, definitely worth the extra money!"
Review 12 for Cowboy Boots (Pink) Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: lauracita
Title: 

Look cheap

Date:November 26, 2009
"These worked for Halloween but are made of very cheap vinyl so they look cheap and are expensive for what they are."
Review 13 for Cowboy Boots (Pink) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: annabanana
Title: 

Pink Cowgirl Boots

Date:November 26, 2009
"My daughter loved wearing these boots with her cowgirl outfit! They were really cute. Only downside is that the toes scuffed after one wearing."
Review 14 for Cowboy Boots (Pink) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DulcimerMom
Title: 

Fun Pink Boots

Date:November 24, 2009
"My daughter loves these boots. Even after Halloween, she still wears them a lot. For inexpensive boots, these are great!"
Review 15 for Cowboy Boots (Pink) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partydiva
Title: 

MUST HAVE!

Date:September 23, 2009
"These boots are adorable, they do run small so make sure you order accordingly. They are very well made and goes very nicely with the cowgirl costume. This is not costume quality material, this is a real cowgirl boot. Well worth the price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cowboy Boots (Pink) Child
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 4
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5