CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princesses & Divas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Pink Princess Child Costume

Little Pink Princess Child Costume

She be a delightfully dainty princess. Your little one will be fairest in the land in this enchanted gown. Costume includes a pink jacket with stand up collar and puffy long sleeves, a ball gown with wire hoop skirt, star detailing and petal waist, and a gold belt with flower applique. 3-piece set. Imported. Hand wash. Does not include crown headpiece, wand or shoes.
Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Review 1 for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ted5
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

So Cute, perfect for any princess

Date:October 30, 2011
"Love the dress, and so does my daughter. We live in cooler climates so it was so nice to find something with long sleeves. My daughter says it's a little scratchy but that doesn't stop her from playing in it for hours."
Review 2 for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maibellin
Location: Australia
Title: 

Best purchase

Date:May 30, 2013
"Loved,loved this product
It's beautiful cute and best of all your little 1 will fill like the only beautiful princess
"
Review 3 for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Gimpers
Location: Edmond, OK
Title: 

Incredible costume

Date:October 19, 2012
"I have purchased several items from costumes, toys, birthday theme items. The quality is amazing. No one can believe the price for one thing and the great customer service that comes with all three sites. Three generations and friends are hooked. The descriptions and reviews are either right on or better."
Review 4 for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: luanhelo
Title: 

Impressed

Date:October 8, 2012
"My DD is going to love it... very well made and different to the rest out there!"
Review 5 for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: BlueSkyAZ
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Title: 

Pretty but runs small

Date:October 3, 2012
"This costume runs small - so small that my daughter can not wear the jacket. The rest of the dress does fit but again runs small. Quality is fine for the price"
Review 6 for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: SunnyInTX
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:September 4, 2012
"My daughter will wear this for Halloween. Looks to be good quality, appears to be true to size even though I haven't tried it on her (since I would never be able to get it off!) and came packaged nicely in a garment bag. Only downside, does not come with crown/tiara or wand."
Review 7 for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mallumom
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

One regal costume!

Date:October 28, 2011
"Got this for my dauhter's 4th b'day party, which falls around Halloween,. We did a Princess tea party themed b'day & all the girls were asked to come dressed in their royal finery as befitted the occasion. You won't believe the raves my daughter & I got for her costume! So unlike the costumes one typically finds in stores. This one just stood out from the rest & my little b'day girl truly felt like he was the belle of the ball!"
Review 8 for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Grandma5
Location: Ohio
Title: 

my princess

Date:October 12, 2011
"best princess costume by far, and we have looked, my five year old looks like she stepped out of fairy land, the detail on this dress is wonderfull"
Review 9 for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jesuschristsuperstar
Date:October 14, 2010
"This dress is even prettier in person!! And shipping is unbeleivablely fast!!!"
Review 10 for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Pink Princess is delightful

Date:October 11, 2010
"We still need to find gold accents (tiara and wand are not included) however this dress is the epitome of lovely. My daughter said the bodice was itchy, then explained "ALL COSTUMES are itchy, mama." We're fixing it with a hidden shirt sewn underneath. She feels like a princess and isn't that what really matters? GREAT costume! for "glenda the good.""
Review 11 for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hairmom99
Location: Iowa
Title: 

High quality purchase

Date:October 5, 2010
"This costume was amazing for the price! Great quality, affordable and the sizing was spot on!! It even came in a garment bag to store it in. My daughter loved it and I think it will hold up for many years of dress up after Halloween!"
Review 12 for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: troublemaker01
Location: Santa Fe New Mexico
Title: 

Awesome Purchase

Date:September 27, 2010
"I received this costume for my 5 year old, and I was extremely impressed by its quality. It came in a full length garmet bag, this alone took my breath away...and the dress was beautiful, it looked like I spent alot of money. The jacket was made out of velvet. The only slightly bad thing is this dress may run a little small."
Review 13 for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: t2andc2
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:September 17, 2010
"Great quality! Adorable costume. The hoop gives the dress an elegant appearance. My daughter can not wait to wear it."
Review 14 for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grammi1
Title: 

Princess Dress

Date:March 22, 2010
"I think this is the most beautiful dress ever !! My Grandaughter absolutely loves it ! the skirt even has a hoop."
Review 15 for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aleigha3
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

Super Special Princess Costume

Date:November 27, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased this costume because my daughter loves light pink and wanted a very special princess costume this year. The selection was very good and we had no trouble finding what she wanted. The costume came in a garment bag and was of very good quality. We received it much quicker than the projected delivery date. The sizing was accurate and the quality was great! Many compliments from her friends and family of the 'beautiful' costume. We will be ordering from this company next year also!"
Review 16 for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tnick
Title: 

very detailed dress

Date:November 25, 2009
"was very pleased with the quality of the dress. Price was very reasonable with this quality of costume."
Review 17 for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: codieodie
Title: 

Loved it

Date:September 24, 2009
"love the costume. I like having the coat seperate. I do think the size runs a little small and I had ordered one size bigger. If you have a small petite child then its fine. love it any ways very cute."
Review 18 for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuperMarioFans
Title: 

Perfect!!

Date:September 17, 2009
"We bought this costume for my daughter to be Princess Peach along with her brother who will be Mario for Halloween. It's absolutely a perfect Peach costume. It's much more plush in person and she is excited about wearing it."
Review 19 for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yanochka
Title: 

Love this costume

Date:September 1, 2009
"Beautiful costume - nice quality, true to size and it doesn't look cheap.
My daughter loves it!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Pink Princess Child Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1