CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume

Includes jumpsuit, headpiece.
Average Rating:
3.96 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
20 of 25(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: court82
Location: Fort McMurray, AB
Title: 

Loved it

Date:November 25, 2009
"It was the cutest costume ever...we got so many comments on the little pink ladybug!"
Review 2 for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: bubbles53
Location: MN
Title: 

Sooo cute

Date:June 9, 2013
""Got this for my new great niece for Halloween - very cute.""
Review 3 for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: beebeeree
Location: michigan
Title: 

Picture is misleading

Date:November 1, 2012
"I purchased this costume for my daughter and it was horrible. The velcro for the wings didn't work, had to replace, the antennas were not like candy canes they were just stuck up with pink sticks, and the material was like felt. Horrible I will never order from costume express again."
Review 4 for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: pumpkinlover
Location: hillsboro,Mo
Title: 

great costume

Date:October 8, 2012
"This costume is great. It is usually cold around Halloween time where I'm from and this costume will allow me to take my 18 mth. old out with my other kids. It is a good quality polar fleece and very warm."
Review 5 for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Addysmom2010
Location: Vancouver, WA
Title: 

not pleased

Date:September 15, 2011
"This ladybug costume is not what it looks like in the photo. The wings velcro on which would not work for a toddler. The velcro tabs are very small. Just not happy with the quality."
Review 6 for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: shinystar08
Title: 

Very Nice

Date:October 19, 2010
"This is my first purchase with this company. I purchased this costume for my 12 month old and I think it will do nicely for her first halloween experience. I wish there was some sort of rubber on the bottom of the feet, but other than that it's a cute, no fus costume."
Review 7 for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: klrj267
Title: 

Poor quality

Date:October 14, 2010
"I was shocked to see this costume, my daughter is three and small for her age and it was way to small for her. The quality is so poor, really a joke for the price. Do not buy this."
Review 8 for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Libbiesab
Title: 

realy cute

Date:October 4, 2010
"The are a few negatives to buying this outfit, the feet are connected and this was an issue as my 18 month old was walking and I ended up buying her some hard bottomed slippers to wear over the feet as i couldn't get shoes to fit. However she looked so cute for her bug party. The only other thing is without the wings she looked like she was wearing a pink sleepsuit there was nothing really special about this outfit. I felt alittle cheated with the price and the delivery charge but then i do have the outfits shipped to the uk. It was warm and cute for the good points, and my duaghter loved wearing it, and lots of people commented on how cute she looked."
Review 9 for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rose9259
Title: 

Love Bug

Date:September 18, 2010
"Looks like it will be nice and warm. That's a great thing for wyoming's unprodictable weather. Fits great and shipping was quick and neat. Thank you for a very cute first Halloween Costume."
Review 10 for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spot
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Little Lady

Date:September 13, 2010
"My two year old loves bugs. We were pleased to find our little lady a comfortable costume for cool trick or treating wheather."
Review 11 for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sarahlin
Date:November 30, 2009
"Very cute just wish the fabric was a little lighter the fleece was a little warm."
Review 12 for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ladybugg68
Title: 

best purchase

Date:November 25, 2009
"i bought this costume for my grandaughter this year and she loved it , she looked so adorable and it fit her perfectly"
Review 13 for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alaskan
Location: Tok, Alaska
Title: 

My Lovely Love-Bug

Date:November 25, 2009
"I loved that I found an outfit that actually helped keep out the winter chill. Cute and warm for my lit' one!!!"
Review 14 for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Reshma
Location: Queens, NY
Title: 

Love It !!!

Date:November 25, 2009
"I love it and so did my daughter. She looked so beautiful and every one adored her. Recommend this website to every one....."
Review 15 for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: march132009
Date:October 13, 2009
"I would recommend this costume.....it is very cute and warm. You can also put warm clothes underneath if it is really cold out. Feet are attached which wouldn't be good if my daughter was walking. She is 7 months and she fits the 1/2t just fine......Can't wait for her to wear on Halloween!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mkw1224
Location: Springfield, IL
Title: 

VERY CUTE!!

Date:October 9, 2009
"This costume comes with everything you need. I think it would be a little snug for a 4 year old. My daughter is 33lbs and 3 ft. tall. She had plenty of room just if she was any taller we would really have to stretch it out. Thats why I only gave it a 4 instead of a 5 because of the sizing. And it shipped super fast.. I ordered Sunday night and got it by Tuesday afternoon.. I"
Review 17 for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Boston
Title: 

Not so great

Date:September 25, 2009
"I loved this online but in person I agree with the other review, it looks like a pink sleep from the front (totally plain), there are no booties because the feet are conected- so if they can walk it doesn't work out. and the velcro to hold the wings was not strong. We returned this, sadly."
Review 18 for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MOM22
Title: 

Thought it would be cute...

Date:September 22, 2009
"I thought this was the cutest ladybug costume that I had ever seen, unfortunalty it didn't meet my expectations. 1. From the front it looks like she's wearing pink pjs. 2. There are no seperate booties, which for children that can walk presents a problem. I'm keeping the costume and will use it this year, but I wouldn't recommend it and I wouldn't buy it again!"
Review 19 for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: anabe
Title: 

Great Sevice and Quality Product

Date:September 18, 2009
"I absolutely love this costume! The quality of the costume was better than anticipated and the shipping was extremely quick. Would definately shop here again!"
Review 20 for Ladybug Deluxe Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wanda
Title: 

costume

Date:September 3, 2009
"What can I say. It is so cute and I can't wait to see her in it. I have ordered several things from you. Including her whole birthday layout. Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful"
1 2 next>>