CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Silver) Child

Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Silver) Child

Every day has a silver lining. Add shimmer and shine to any costume or dress-up collection with these sparkly shoes! Includes one pair of silver glitter ballet flats with an elastic strap for a stay-put fit. Shoes are made for walkin'... Please try out the fit and comfort of your shoes before you use them. Shoes that show obvious wear or are missing the original packaging are not returnable.
Average Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 of 10(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Silver) Child
Review 1 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Silver) Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: ottoeldred
Title: 

silver Tangled shoes

Date:September 22, 2011
"didn't fit-sparkles falling off immediately...my daughter wanted me to return them"
Review 2 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Silver) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: bonamore
Location: Arlington Heights, Illinois
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 29, 2011
"My 3 y.o. daughter loves the sparkly shoes, I bought 1 size more that she use but the shoes is a little small that the size so its her real size, but she love her shoes and I so happy for her, very fast shipping"
Review 3 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Silver) Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: zeezee
Title: 

shoe fairy

Date:January 15, 2011
"The slippers are very difficult to get on. I suggest maybe buying one size larger. I don't know how many times my daughter will get to wear her silver slippers. I think next time I will buy my shoes locally, so I can get the right size."
Review 4 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Silver) Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: smartshopper425
Title: 

cheap shoe

Date:October 24, 2010
"The shoe is made cheaply. the glitter comes off on your hands while you are trying to put on the shoes. Also, the shoe is cut true to size if your childs foot is a 1.5 than order a 2 !"
Review 5 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Silver) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deb1
Title: 

Very glittery

Date:October 15, 2010
"My daughter loves to feel like a princess, so she loves the glittery / sparkly shoes!"
Review 6 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Silver) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: redrockergirl
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

fantastic

Date:November 25, 2009
"My daughter loves these princess shoe's, she wears them often around the house and she still has room for growth. Halloween was the best with these shoes, she was the green pixie also bought from Celebrate express."
Review 7 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Silver) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Supermomoftwo
Title: 

Sparkle Ballerina Shoes

Date:October 6, 2009
"These are very cute, well made shoes that my daughter loves! However, she wears a size 13 and these are about an inch too long, so keep that in mind when ordering."
Review 8 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Silver) Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: swolf
Date:October 5, 2009
"Although I appreciated the quick delivery, the sizing does not match with the shoe store sizes and so it is a size too big. She will not be able to wear it with her Halloween costume. :("
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Silver) Child
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5