CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Pink) Child

Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Pink) Child

Pretty in pink. Make any day a little more rosy with these sweet ballet flats. Great for adding sparkle and shine to any ensemble. Includes one pair of pink glitter ballet flats with an elastic strap for a stay-put fit. Shoes are made for walkin'... Please try out the fit and comfort of your shoes before you use them. Shoes that show obvious wear or are missing the original packaging are not returnable. Please Note: There is a misprint on the packaging for size XS. It is the correct size of X-Small (9-10). The shade of pink may vary.
Average Rating:
3.941 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
14 of 17(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Pink) Child
Review 1 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Pink) Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: crh21
Title: 

HORRIBLE

Date:November 1, 2010
"Made cheap, run small, didn't fit even close to the size they say were supposed to."
Review 2 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Pink) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: PickyMama
Date:October 27, 2012
"I thought these ran very true to size and added a nice touch to my daughter's costume. I was pleased with my purchase but did think that the shoe was priced too high overall...should have been more in the $15 range."
Review 3 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Pink) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mom2bhc2
Location: Edmonton, Canada
Title: 

Pink Ballerina Shoes

Date:October 23, 2012
"These shoes are gorgeous. My daughter loves them, however, they leave a trail of pink glitter everywhere she goes!!"
Review 4 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Pink) Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: slpmama
Title: 

Shoes Run Big!

Date:September 2, 2011
"My daughter is 6 yrs old and normally wears a size 13. We ordered the 13/1 and these shoes were huge. They run very wide. The shoes are very stiff and do not give very much. Had to send back."
Review 5 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Pink) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: sisijo
Title: 

shoes

Date:August 22, 2011
"we love them but they were to small.. trying to get larger size"
Review 6 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Pink) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Chrissa
Location: Cincinatti,OH
Title: 

Excellent!

Date:April 20, 2011
"It was a great price for limited edition!For easter my family is dressing as bunnies,When my little 5 year old tryed these on they were stunning!"
Review 7 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Pink) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kalakrayon
Title: 

great purchase

Date:November 5, 2010
"my child is usually 13/1 shoe sze, but this one runs a little bigger so I suggest you buy one size smaller than normal."
Review 8 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Pink) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TempleMom
Title: 

Perfect Addition

Date:October 11, 2010
"We purchase the Pink Sparkle Ballerina shoes to go with our daughter's Fluffy Bunny costume and it made the costume utterly adorable! It was the perfect addition to her costume."
Review 9 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Pink) Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fairy24
Title: 

Shoes Run Narrow

Date:September 27, 2010
"The shoes run narrow, and my daughter who usually wears a size 9 can't fit into the size 9/10 shoes. Also, the sparkles were already falling off, the minute you unwrap the shoes. Had to return them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Pink) Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jasy
Location: PA
Title: 

cute

Date:September 11, 2010
"These shoes are very cute and sparkly. I purchased them for my daughter's Halloween costume. They run really large and without saying the sparkles are all over the house and wherever she walks."
Review 11 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Pink) Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: nycmom
Title: 

small size and sparkles everywhere

Date:September 4, 2010
"the shoes are very nice, but size runs small, and we have sparkles everywhere at the house..... but thats with most of these if i remember from previous shoes we had...."
Review 12 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Pink) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luckiestlady
Title: 

Great purchase!!

Date:August 11, 2010
"My 4 year old loved these shoes so much... Got a little larger size 13-1 and even tho for a bit we may have to put something in front of shoes to make them fit they strap great and she finds them great to play in and cant wait for holloween to wear them with her costume!!"
Review 13 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Pink) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoannL
Title: 

Great ! Runs small

Date:November 26, 2009
"My daughter begs to wear these all the time. But because they run small, they were almost too small when we bought them for halloween. Crazy enough, that doesn't faze her - she still wants to wear them!"
Review 14 for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Pink) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4grandkids
Location: Rialto, California
Title: 

Perfect Dress Up/Everyday Shoes

Date:September 14, 2009
"These are the perfect shoes for your little princesses. My 3 year old granddaughter loves them. I bought the pink and the gold and she's been wearing them every single day all day long since we got them 5 days ago. She wears the pink one day and the gold the next day. The shoes are beautifully made, they look far more expensive than what they actually cost, and they must be really comfortable because she wears them all day long. She can easily put them on and off by herself, which is a really big plus."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sparkle Ballerina Shoes (Pink) Child
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large