CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume

Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume

Gabba giggles! If your little one is full of fun and energy, he'll love to sing and dance along with DJ Lance Rock and friends! Plex costume includes silver robot pants, yellow shoe covers, silver sleeves with attached yellow robot suit and a yellow character hat. 4-piece set. This is an officially licensed Yo Gabba Gabba costume.
Average Rating:
3.97 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
26 of 33(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyL
Title: 

So cute!

Date:October 31, 2010
"I was surprised at how well this costume held up through 3 parties and then trick-or-treat. The costume is adorable and my son loves it!"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Sarahp87
Title: 

Perfect costume

Date:February 27, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son was so excited to wear this costume and it looked so cute on him. His size is 18-24months so the costume was a bit big. But we tucked in the sleeves and the pants and it totally worked. Also super fast shipping. Tx"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Tashiegee
Location: Honolulu, hawaii
Title: 

Loved this costume

Date:November 8, 2012
"Super cute costume, great quality and ordered it on Wednesday and received it on Friday and I'm located in Hawaii. That's was very impressive. Great experience!"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Ncsuzta
Location: Plymouth, MI
Title: 

Cool Costume

Date:November 1, 2011
"Super Cute costume and my boys 2 and 4 love it...they love to dress up so we bought just because. The size was 2-4 but it's a bit snug on the 4 year old and he's small for his age. Otherwise great purchase!"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Tluvsj
Title: 

Horrible quality

Date:October 24, 2011
"This costume is made with CHEAP material. The hat Falls off when my son runs because it is so big. I would definitely return it if I hadn't already bought matching yo gabba costumes for the rest of my family."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: IzzysMom02
Title: 

LOVE THIS COSTUME

Date:October 19, 2011
"I bought this costume for my 2 year old son who loves Yo Gabba Gabba. He was excited when I had him try it on and he lookedsooo stinkin' adorable. The quality of the customer is worth the money. It doesn't look cheap at all. My son is an average size 2 year old, and the pants were still long. The top was a little snug but not too tight. If you have a slim/tall child this will fit perfect. If not buy a size up and hem up the legs/arms. The head piece was a bit big, but I purchased some velcro and it was perfect. I highly recommend!"
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: vbnghts
Location: Waterford, NY
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:September 27, 2011
"We loved the costume. Our 2 year old looked in the mirror and exclaimed, "I'm Plex Mama!" It is so life like. We were so satisfide with the costume that we just purchased all of his YGG birthday supplies from the website. Thank you for making such great products!"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GabbaMama710
Title: 

Nice Costume

Date:March 16, 2011
"This is a really great quality costume - unfortunately I ordered a size up (my son is 2 and I ordered the 3T) and it was too big so I'll have to return."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: iluvyellow
Title: 

good quality

Date:March 4, 2011
"The costume is great. It's high quality and very detailed, looks just like Plex. It doesn't look generic or cheap and the hat is very sturdy, I was worried about that. My 3 year old who loves Plex loves it and will wear it at his 4th b-day party."
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vhee
Location: maryland
Title: 

love this costume!

Date:November 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"yo gabba gabba! my 16 month old baby got tons of compliments wearing this costume. it really looks so cute on him. Very happy with this purchase!"
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SavannahsNSophiesMom
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:November 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Very happy with the purchase! My 3 year old absolutely loved it! Also got Foofa for my 18 months old and DJ Lance Rock for myself. Halloween 2010 was a success! We have gotten lots of positive feedback from other kids and parents. Great Costumes for the price!!!"
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marizz
Location: san diego
Title: 

great costume

Date:October 29, 2010
"The Plex costume was an attention getter. Everyone loved it. My son's birthday is on halloween so for sure I will buy another costume again. it is also made up of a material that will keep my son warm while walking to go trick or treating. The only down fall is when it's warm it really gets him hot. But that's ok.. usually, it will be worn at night."
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy123456
Title: 

cute costume!

Date:October 21, 2010
"Costume looks so cute on. We have a small two and 1/2 y/o (27#s) but if he were any bigger the top may not have closed (we got the 2T). Pants were long, but he is short for age. He loves the costume and it seems comfortable."
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AgMom
Location: Texas
Title: 

Cute

Date:October 15, 2010
"Cute costume. My son really likes it. It does run big. I ordered the 2T and my 5 year old daughter is able to put it on and she is average size. I think it is a good costume-much better than I could have put together myself. The hat fits pretty good and the kids have been playing with it for a few days and it is holding up to lots of play."
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DenaA
Location: Louisville, Ky.
Title: 

Very Thankful!

Date:October 13, 2010
"I had searched fro this costume all over my city, with no luck of finding it. Then one day, I got this magazine in the mail and my son came running to me! ( He's only 3) Look mommy they have Plex!!!! So right there I knew we had to order it. The order went very smooth. In just a couple of days we had the costume!!!!"
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaLeen
Title: 

Great Quality for Great Price

Date:October 13, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was surprised at how well this costume was made. It is a perfect fit for my son, who rarely fits into anything I buy and the quality was a pleasant surprise. The pants are thicker than I expected, which will come in handy on a cold late October night. He loves it and I couldn't ask for more. Can't wait for trick or treating!"
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2inCincy
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Title: 

Cute costume

Date:October 12, 2010
"My son loves his "bobot" costume. He'll turn 2 the week before Halloween, and we definitely needed the 3T/4T size. The arms and legs are a bit long, but it's nothing mommy can't fix. The costume is very well made. My little guy hates to wear a hood, which so many costumes for his age group have, so finding one with a "hat" really suits him. I know he'll enjoy this long after Halloween is over."
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FourLeafMom
Title: 

Cute costume-top runs a bit small

Date:October 11, 2010
"This Plex costume is really cute and fit my son pretty well. The pants were a tiny bit long, but my son has shorter legs. My son normally wears a 24 month size shirt and 18 month size pants and this fits him perfectly, so it may be a litle small for a regular 2-T. Costume is a nice quality and exactly as pictured. Arrived quickly and in great condition!"
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Goodpurchase
Title: 

It was a great purchase!

Date:September 23, 2010
"My son loves it! The size was perfect and it appears to be good quality."
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba Plex Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommaof2babies
Title: 

Good Costume

Date:September 16, 2010
"Runs a little long but small through the middle. Super cute though!"
1 2 next>>