CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume

Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume

Pop rock tots! Your little one will love dancing and singing along with DJ Lance Rock and crew. His imagination will soar in this furry green striped jumpsuit, matching mittens and character hat. 3-piece set. Does not include shoes. This is an officially licensed Yo Gabba Gabba costume.
Average Rating:
4.238 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
19 of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jennyinseattle
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Not a good bargain

Date:October 8, 2010
"This was an expensive costume for the quality. The head piece is way too small for my 4 year boy. I tried it on his smaller twin sister and too small on her head as well. It barely fits the 18mo old next door! and the costume sheds like crazy. Look for something else."
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Scostainc
Location: Humble, TX
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:October 27, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My daughter loves this costume. Very easy to put on, nice and warm. The only draw back is the hat is a little small for her head but it was an easy fix."
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: OhioMomof3
Location: Dayton, Ohio
Title: 

BROBEE ROCKS

Date:October 27, 2011
"This costume is too super cute! As soon as I opened it my 1 year old immediately knew what it was and jumped around with excitement! The costume is great quality and is going to be super warm for the cold midwest Halloweens we have! Thank you Celebrate Express!"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: tuti11215
Location: brooklyn ,ny
Title: 

Brobee

Date:October 16, 2011
"I think the hat should be a little bigger or make it a mask.
but my son and I loves it"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: jennad
Location: nova scotia canada
Title: 

good purchase

Date:September 15, 2011
"i ordered 3-4 for my son that is two and it fit perfectly but the hat is a bit to small i might have to cut the side... i would recommend getting a size or two bigger for your toddler, also some fur falls out so watch washing it and wearing it before the occasion"
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmiller
Location: Cornwall on Hudson, NY
Title: 

Sizing not right...

Date:November 7, 2010
"Very cute costume but the sizing was just off. If the hat was made bigger it would've been AWESOME. We ordered the 3T-4T for my 2 year old and the hat wouldn't even stay on...it barely covered the top of his head. We had to return it."
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissS
Location: San Jose, Ca
Title: 

So Cute

Date:November 3, 2010
"My son loved this so much. Fits very well except the hat is a little small for the head. The fur kinda gets all over but it's understandable since that is the whole costume. Keeps kids warm on that cold Halloween night. Everyone loved it. Great Buy."
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HapyMoma
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:November 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son is 2 1/2 and I bought the 3T/4T size. Always better to buy clothing bigger than to risk it being too small. It was a perfect fit. The hat fit him nicely and didn't fall off...but I do see that having an under the neck strap would be helpful. It did shed a little bit but nothing like the other reviews said. It was great quality for the price. He didn't like the mittens but no big deal. Most importantly my son loved his Brobee costume and he was super happy! It lasted for 4 parties and is still in tip top shape to use again!"
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cheesehead
Title: 

Hero for a grandkid

Date:October 23, 2010
"Still don't understand this tv show yet but our 2 yr old grandson loves it and had to wear his costume the same day it came in the mail. Great experience ordering and item came quickly. Thank you for great customer service."
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mitcheul
Location: Graham, TX
Title: 

My Son LOVES

Date:October 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son loves this costume! Great quality hat is a tad bit small...but my son has a big head I think Lol...Very CUTE a #1 HIT in our book. Put a smile on my sons face WORTH IT! ; ) Note: *costume runs small*"
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: TeamLukeEli
Title: 

Too small

Date:October 1, 2010
"Got this for my 2 year old daughter. The fit of the costume was too tight and too short. It was shorter than the sizing measurement guidelines from the co. Should have went with the 3t-4t. Smile was falling off of the hat right out of the package. Cute costume however, if it actually had fit."
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Goodpurchase
Title: 

Very happy with Purchase

Date:September 23, 2010
"The costume is great! My son tried it on and could dance and jump around; He didn't want to take it off. The costume is well made, however the hat does runs a little small. It stays on, but he says he wants it to go lower than it actually does. He loves it regardless."
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dynomite
Title: 

adorable

Date:September 17, 2010
"my 3.6 year old loves this costume. ordered the 3-4 size and child is 34 lbs (average). costume is snug. will only get one season out of it but it is adorable. nice and cozy for cold halloween"
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kikineko
Location: Cold Lake, AB
Title: 

Great costume!

Date:September 1, 2010
"Great quality and make. I really appreciated the way it came with the mittens and hat, perfect for our below freezing Halloweens. For my skinny 3 year old, there's enough room for a sweat suit underneath but for huskier kids it would fit quite snug.
The hat is also very snug and the costume leaves green threads everywhere."
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: djmm
Location: Paducah, KY
Title: 

great surprise for little one!

Date:August 28, 2010
"My two year old grandson loves to watch Yo Gabba Gabba and Brobee in particular. He was thrilled with the suit! It is for Halloween but he puts it on all the time!!!"
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QUEENBW12
Location: brooklyn, NY
Title: 

YO GABBA GABBA

Date:December 16, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"great costume, this is the deluxe version.. my son loved it and looked so cute.... i would reccomend for all other yo gabba gabba fans.... i purchased the 3/4t, my son wears 3t, to have a pair of yeans, and two shirts underneath"
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babyj23
Location: San Diego
Title: 

Brobee toddler costume

Date:November 25, 2009
"My son adores Yo gabba gabba he really enjoyed wearing his costume."
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Date:November 23, 2009
"I loved the costume but the hat on 2 of yo gabba gabba costumes too small... Brobee & DJ Lance Rock... And my son has a small head for his age but I had to split seams to fit AND add elastic under chin to keep in place. Got lots of compliments! Loved it overall!"
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Torn..

Date:October 3, 2009
"I like the costume.. my son is 28 months and I bought the 2T and it is VERY SNUG... The hat does not fit his head. He is on the tall side though. I truly wish I had bought the larger size and now am not sure if I make it work for the evening or exchange. Cute costume thought.. he loves it@!"
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: juju14
Title: 

cute

Date:September 26, 2009
"I originally bought the 3T-4T for my son who wears a 4T and it was WAY too small, so i exchange it for a 2T and my other son who wears 24 months in clothes, can wear it and it fits well. I would suggest buying a size bigger than they normally wear b/c it runs very small across the back. Very cute though... it also sheds like crazy, but it's only for one night!"
1 2 next>>