CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume

Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume

Gabba gabba hey! Your little one will love dancing and singing with DJ Lance Rock and crew in this cute Foofa costume! Includes plush pink pants, matching bubble top with flower petal collar and character hat with Foofa's smiling face. 3-piece set. Machine wash. Does not include shoes. This is an officially licensed Yo Gabba Gabba costume.
Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
43 of 44(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Cathy2124
Title: 

Good Buy

Date:October 14, 2012
"Both me and my 2 year old daughter loved this costume. It nice and warm. I'm very happy with this buy."
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ChippewaCreeGee
Location: Rocky Boy, MT
Title: 

Very Wise Purchase

Date:October 29, 2012
"My daughter had her heart set on THIS costume since she seen the catalog. The look on her face when she opened the box was priceless. Thank You Costume Express"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: GracieAlexJen
Location: Southern California
Title: 

I fit! I thought it wouldn't

Date:October 14, 2012
"My 4 year old was crazy for this costume and kept telling people she would be Foofa for Halloween. But the largest size was a 3-4T and she wears a size 5, 5T, and is pretty tall for her age. So I was afraid it wouldn't fit. But ordered it anyway so she could see it did not fit and would then choose something else.
The 3-4T fit!!! The beanie is comfortable and fits her great and the fleece type top is great, fits below her butt as it should. The pants are exactly her length. She will probably only wear this time, but its okay, glad for once that the sizing is bigger than stated.
By the way, as other reviews say, the costume is sooo cute.
"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: EmpressKie
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Great Purchase!!

Date:October 9, 2012
"I purchased this item a whole month before Halloween, my 2yr old daughter is a huge Foofa fan. She has a Foofa stuffed doll that she is crazy about! She takes it everywhere and sleeps with it. So when I seen this costume in the celebrate express magazine I just knew I had to grab it. She also saw it and was like Mommy I want to be Foofa! So I ordered it and it came right on time. She wore it that same day when she got home from daycare. We can't wait for Halloween this month so she can wear her favorirte Gaba character. Let me not forget to add that the material is great, we live in Boston so Halloween for us can be little on the cold side. The costume will be perfect on top of regular clothes, no jacket needed. Great Product overall!!!"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: kianna
Title: 

awsome

Date:October 2, 2012
"fits perfectly and my daughter loves this! it is so comfy on her and not itchy like some of her costume sin the past have been."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: HamiltonMillMom
Location: GA
Title: 

Great costume!

Date:October 30, 2011
"I bought this costume for my 3 yr. old daughter who loves the popular TV show Yo Gabba Gabba! She actually chose this costume herself from the catalog we get every year. Perfect fit and perfect resemblance of the character Foofa! I paired the costume with her pink ballet slippers for an overall perfect little Foofa! Would definitely recommend to a friend."
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Channyboo32
Title: 

Best Gabba costumes Ever!

Date:October 25, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This costume was the custest Fuffa ever, my daughter is tall for her age and the measurements were just fine! Most of all my daughter loved it, thanks celebrate express!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: SarahSlug
Title: 

Great costume!!

Date:October 19, 2011
"so easy for the child to wear and comfortable for them too! My daughter loves it!"
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Bellaturns1
Location: Valencia, CA
Title: 

Love it!!

Date:October 17, 2011
"My little girl loves this costume, I can't wait until Halloween!!"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MoMosMomma
Location: MI
Title: 

SHE LOVES IT!

Date:September 29, 2011
"Fits perfectly...and should be warm enough for a Michigan Halloween. Can't wait until Halloween to see my little one in her costume. She's requested that her Mommy be Muno, her Aunt go as Toodee and her Uncle go as DJ Lance Rock, so were rockin out as Yo Gabba Gabba this year thanks to Costume Express! YAY!"
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Suzs
Location: Omaha, NE
Title: 

FOOFA Big Hit

Date:September 26, 2011
"The Foofa Halloween Costume was a Big Hit with my grandaughter, she would not take it off and wanted to sleep in it after I gave it too her. I love the material and the whole ideal behind the costume is awesome!!"
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mimi7
Title: 

Granddaughter's costume

Date:September 24, 2011
"I sent this to my granddaughter in another state for her Halloween costume. When her Mommy sent a picture of her in the costume and told me how much she loved it, I was so happy I purchased this!"
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: shannonb8
Location: United States
Title: 

It looks good but party is Jan. 30:)

Date:January 15, 2011
"The quality looks good, but we haven't seen how it will wear and tear...until Jan. 30th:)"
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GmaRod
Location: Houston, Texas
Title: 

Foofa Girl!!

Date:November 3, 2010
"The most adorable costume Ive seen yet. She loved it. Alot of people out trick or treating also thought it was really cute. Not disappointed at all, great shipping time and really good quality costume"
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LittleFoofasMom
Location: Sidney, Maine
Title: 

Foofa Costume

Date:November 2, 2010
"My daughter loved it! I loved it because it kept my daughter warm on a super-cold Halloween!"
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tanka
Title: 

I was very satesfied

Date:November 1, 2010
"It came in on time and my niece was very thrilled to put it on. She would have worn it the whole day if I would have let her! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!"
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aaralyn
Title: 

Foofa Costume

Date:November 1, 2010
"I ordered this for my 2 yr old grandaughter. Great costume and very cute"
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rel517
Title: 

great

Date:October 29, 2010
"love it so did my 2yr old. Looks just like the picture"
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jfwod
Location: Boston Mass
Title: 

Smiles all around

Date:October 22, 2010
"As a consumer, I am smiling because this is is a high quality costume at a cost equal to inferior costumes at retail stores. It arrived earlier than expected. The toddler who adores Gabba is smiling as well as she can be her favorite character on Halloween!
Costume Express should be congratulated for caring more for the consumer and child than for their bottom line.
"
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Foofa Deluxe Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nativegirl
Location: Alaska
Title: 

Would Totally Recommend!!!!!

Date:October 19, 2010
"My 3 year old, Loved her Costume, It Fits her just right with a little room to grow.. and I got the package a day sooner then expected, that was great!!! I would Totally Recommend, to anyone to purchase something from Costume Express!!!!"
1 2 3 next>>