CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Around the World or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ninja Child Costume

Ninja Child Costume

He'll flip over this stealthy costume! Give him a chance to show off his supreme ninja skills in this ninja costume. Includes top with attached hood, pants, bright red waist sash and solid black face mask. 4-piece set. Polyester. Machine wash. Imported. Does not include sword prop or socks.
Average Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ninja Child Costume
Review 1 for Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: SJinVA
Title: 

7 yr old's Halloween costume

Date:October 16, 2012
" The costume if a little long but definitely would order the 8 agian. My son is very slim and this costume fit him except the pants are long. He can't wait to wear it for Halloween. "
Review 2 for Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Maizy
Location: Coral Gable, Fl
Title: 

Poor quality

Date:October 24, 2012
" This item came in very bad condition, and it was unfinished. Also runs big. Poor quality. I would not recommend it. "
Review 3 for Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KatyW
Title: 

Great Purchase for the Money!

Date:October 11, 2012
" I bought this costume for my 5 year old son and when we received it I was impressed by how nice the quality was! He wore it around the entire night! "
Review 4 for Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: 2jennerboysmom
Title: 

great fun!

Date:October 6, 2011
" My 7 year old son loves this costume! This is a great Halloween costume - as it has two separate pieces (not one long jumpsuit!), which makes it easier to fit mulltiple body shapes/heights. Love the sash & Ninja face cover! My son feels like a "true warrior"! Thanks! "
Review 5 for Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: LisaRe
Title: 

Son loves!

Date:September 28, 2011
" My 9yr old son is very happy with his costume. The size is a little large for him (but he is small for his age) but will work well if wearing clothes underneath. Fabric is thin. Overall very happy. "
Review 6 for Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Sulu
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Met expectations

Date:September 26, 2011
" My son is already enjoying this costume. Seems to fit true to size. "
Review 7 for Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: jm45
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Big Hit!

Date:September 20, 2011
" This costume was a big hit with my 5 year old son and it has endured quite a few wearings already! My son is a true 5/6 so this costume definitely runs true to size. "
Review 8 for Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: liamlotte
Title: 

Good costume

Date:September 2, 2011
" Well made and easy for my 6 year old to put on himself. "
Review 9 for Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: TwinMomM
Title: 

Great costume

Date:August 23, 2011
" I love this costume. I love the fact that it's 2 pieces. It's so comfortable it's like pajamas. Definitely a winner! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MARYN
Location: new york
Title: 

nice costume

Date:October 26, 2010
" I know other reviewers said this costume runs small but I think it runs pretty true to size. I bought my son the 10 and he is usually a size 8 and the costume is a bit big in the pants. He probably could have worn the smaller size, but this way he can maybe get another year at of it. Pretty decent quality and good price. I like that he can wear the mask or not depending on what he wants to do. "
Review 11 for Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: amanda2md
Title: 

Nice Costume

Date:October 18, 2010
" I was pleased with this costume. My little boy was extremely pleased! I like that that it didn't actually have straps that tied around the arms and legs. They are printed on. The ninja costume that he ordered last year had to be strapped around and it kept falling down. I would recommend this costume. A ninja is not my favorite..lol...but of the ninja costumes we've had this one is my favorite:) "
Review 12 for Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DMR1963
Title: 

Made very well

Date:October 8, 2010
" Loved the costume. Great fit and made extremely well. "
Review 13 for Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: regnig
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:September 23, 2010
" I purchased this for my grandson in Sept. for an early Halloween present. I also purchased the gloves, boot covers, and sword. I had them delivered directly to my grandson's house in FL, because I live in TX. The phone call I got from my 5 year old grandson was so loud and happy and excited!! Costume Express you have a great selection and very quick service. Thank you!! "
Review 14 for Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QualityBuyer
Title: 

Awesome Costume

Date:December 1, 2009
" This costume was better than expected. The quality of the fabric and workmanship was impecable. My son loved this and has worn it several times to play inside with after Halloween. It also washes well. I was going to sew a ninja costume, but this was so much better! "
Review 15 for Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Colesmom
Location: Marietta, GA
Title: 

Great costume for the price

Date:October 6, 2009
" My son loves his costume and it looks great on. Better made than some of the filmsy Halloween costumes that barely make it the night without getting ripped or shredded. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ninja Child Costume
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
4 out of 5
Too Large