CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Precious Puppy Infant / Toddler Costume

Precious Puppy Infant / Toddler Costume

Precious pooch. You and your little one will have a tail-wagging good time with this darling dog costume. Precious Puppy includes a fully lined plus bodysuit with a zipper closure and attached tail and bone collar. Matching paw booties and hood with floppy ears complete the ensemble. 3-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Machine wash.
Average Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Precious Puppy Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Precious Puppy Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: JRBlake
Date:September 13, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We ordered the 12-24m for our 13 month. He loved it!! Was very comfy for him and he had room to grow. The picture says it all!!"
Review 2 for Precious Puppy Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: mom23months
Title: 

RUNS SMALL

Date:August 30, 2012
"Loved this costume and Im sad I had to return it. My son is 23 months and I got the 18/2T and its 4 inches to short and the head is to small. I returned it for the 3T. Still excited for it. it really is very cute and looked well made.."
Review 3 for Precious Puppy Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: NikkiNicG
Location: Ozone Park, NY
Title: 

great purchase

Date:October 28, 2011
"i love how this costume fits. My son is 15 months old and the costume i got is a size 18/2T. I was a little worried at first that it might be too big but its perfect. It is very well made. I love it!!!! I can't wait for Halloween!!!!!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Precious Puppy Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Bryguy2298
Location: Buffalo, NY
Title: 

Super Cute and Well Constructed

Date:October 27, 2011
"I bought this for my babygirl. She turned 2 in August. The legs on the costume were kind of short but not too noticable which is why i did not leave a 5 star rating. Also the head should be attached to the back of the neck of the costume as it kept falling forward. Besides those 2 negative aspects this costume rocks. Id buy it over and over again. She was adorable!"
Review 5 for Precious Puppy Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: SamiS
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Very adorable!

Date:September 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I actually let my 18 mth old look through some pictures and he picked this one. It is adorable and fits pretty good, the head part is a little big and falls forward but pinning it will help. He looks precious in it and absolutely loves it, I love it so everyone is very happy with this purchase!! I also wanted to say I ordered this monday night at 9 pm and received it on Saturday!! Great service Great product!!"
Review 6 for Precious Puppy Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lily710
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 25, 2010
"This was definately a great purchase. The costume is adorable and it arrived on time, fits perfect. Would recommend this product to others."
Review 7 for Precious Puppy Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AleksA
Title: 

Great costume

Date:September 29, 2010
"i bought that costume for my 1year old son. when it arrived i was surprised how nice it is. size is just right for age and detaling is amaizing it also look comfortable so my LO will have fun on halloween."
Review 8 for Precious Puppy Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MoMommy
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Excellent Choice

Date:November 30, 2009
"I had never ordered through Celebrate Express before and was a little leary; however, everything was perfect. I received what I ordered quickly and the costume was oh so cute. I would recommend this company and this costume to anyone whose little guy/girl wants to be a dog for Halloween."
Review 9 for Precious Puppy Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TyandElismom
Location: Charlotte, NC
Title: 

Precious Indeed

Date:November 25, 2009
"All I can say is WOW! This was the best online Halloween costume purchase I have ever made. It arrived 2 days after I ordered it w/standard shipping and it fit perfectly. Immediately both my husband and I were impressed with the quality of this costume. We loved the satin lining as well...very gentle on baby skin. It was a little difficult for my 20mo old to walk in the booties so we took them off BUT they are super cute for picture's."
Review 10 for Precious Puppy Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IVFmom
Title: 

Cute Puppy!!!

Date:November 25, 2009
"One of the cutest costumes ever. Well worth the price and fit. Great quality!!!!"
Review 11 for Precious Puppy Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grammie
Location: CA
Title: 

Gavin Puppie

Date:November 25, 2009
"Greatest purchase ever. My Gavin was the hit of the trick or treat parade in his precious pup costume."
Review 12 for Precious Puppy Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: copelands4
Title: 

Puppy Costume

Date:November 25, 2009
"My little 21 month old boy was so precious! His little cubby face looked so cute in this costume."
Review 13 for Precious Puppy Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lbBusch
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: 

Pupperific!

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This costume was so incredibly cute that it took us forever to get anywhere because everyone was stopping us to see where we got it. We live in the Midwest so it is usually very cold on Halloween and this costume was roomy enough for a big sweatshirt under and it was warm enough that it kept our little guy warm. His two older siblings were farmers so I made him a dog tag that read "BINGO". He was all smiles knowing how cute he was."
Review 14 for Precious Puppy Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Expressmuch
Title: 

Puppy Dog Costume LOVE

Date:November 24, 2009
"I love, love, love this costume. As soon as we got it I noticed that it looked exactly like the image online. It was also very warm and the baby never got the least bit cold. He wore the the little hat and it didn't seem to bother him. My little boy was 7 months when he wore this costume. SOOOO cute!"
Review 15 for Precious Puppy Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMom5280
Title: 

Quality Purchase

Date:September 25, 2009
"I purchased this costume for my 18m old. I was extremely pleased when I realized that it was fully lined including the head piece. I also like that the head piece snaps in the back so the possibility of keeping it on is greatly increased. I only gave it a 4 star rating because we have not used the costume yet and can not speak to the durability."
Review 16 for Precious Puppy Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rjsmom
Location: NJ
Title: 

Too cute for words

Date:September 14, 2009
"I received this costume very quickly and was very pleased. The quality is great with the costume lined for comfort. The only thing is that it does run large. I went by the size chart and ordered a large but could have ordered a size smaller. Other than that, the costume was just as pictured and just as cute, can't wait for Halloween."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Precious Puppy Infant / Toddler Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1