CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume

Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume

They grow up so quickly! Cherish every moment with your little one in this adorable flower costume. Includes fully lined bodysuit with a zippered closure, coordinating booties and hood with pretty petals, ruflfed trim and a bee accent (May differ slightly from shown) . 3-piece set. Polyester and Nylon. Imported. Dry clean or Hand wash.
Average Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
42 of 45(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: BabyGirl1022
Location: Philipsburg, PA
Title: 

unsatisfied purchased

Date:March 20, 2011
" The costume was not at all what I expected, however, the hat (blossom) was not form fitting to their head however and would not stay on even when hooked; it also covered her eyes. the booties were not age appropriate, did not stay on; overall did not have the real life apperance you view it as on your site. I'm sorry, but for the price I was a very dissatisfied buyer... "
Review 2 for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: LivingDeadGirl
Title: 

it got here ok

Date:September 27, 2012
" the costume price was great, shipping no problems. when i pulled the costume out of the bag it was in a messy ball. it was SUPER wrinkled. i tried to iron it, steam it, but nothing worked. it is a beautiful costume but it looked NOTHING like the picture. "
Review 3 for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MrsToy
Title: 

Best Purchase

Date:July 27, 2012
" My child won first place in the Halloween contest! "
Review 4 for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: love2teach
Location: Friendswood, TX
Title: 

Great costume

Date:November 1, 2011
" The costume was very cute. The only problem was the part that went around the face was too big and it kept falling in her eyes and kept coming over her chin, so we had to keep pulling it back. The bottom part of the costume fit her great. We did get a lot of comments about how cute she was and how cute the costume was. "
Review 5 for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Sept
Title: 

Love It!

Date:October 4, 2011
" I bought this for my 9 month and she looks awesome in it. I was a little nervous from some of the other reviews but when I received it, it was perfect. Its great for around my area (we have cool Octobers). Yes the bee wasn't what was pictured but it still looks great. Super cute! "
Review 6 for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Jobasto
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Great Outfit!

Date:September 29, 2011
" Really nice made. What you pay is worth it! I will recommend it to everybody! "
Review 7 for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: 1dergirl
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:September 29, 2011
" Very cute costume. High quality material. I can't wait to put my little munchkin in this on Halloween! "
Review 8 for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: bonnylass21
Location: Reno, NV
Title: 

Great costume!!!!!

Date:September 5, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I just got this costume for my 8 month old who will be 10 months on halloween and it fits good with a little room for her to grow in. She looks so cute I couldnt have picked a better costume. "
Review 9 for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: SallyAnn
Title: 

Good

Date:May 20, 2011
" Its very Cute!! and true to size. The Quality is ok. Its a great idea I would definatly tell others. Overall I'm quite pleased! "
Review 10 for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:November 11, 2010
" This costume is a must have for infants! Easy to put on, great quality and it's absolutely adorable! "
Review 11 for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Postal
Title: 

Flower Child

Date:November 7, 2010
" Cute costume and looks as pictured. It needs to be cold because it is a really warm outfit. Onl problem was the hat kept falling forward and covering her face. Safety pin took care of that. "
Review 12 for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: barrelracer20
Location: new mexico
Title: 

very satisfied

Date:November 7, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" i was very happy my item got here when it was supposed to and it fit her perfect.. I am very happy with this company.. Thank you very much "
Review 13 for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NinnaBear
Title: 

great quality

Date:November 5, 2010
" I was very happy with the quality of this costume. My 7 month old daugher was adorable in it. I was afraid she would be bothered by the headpiece- as it leaves just a small opening for her face, but she was fine and didn't tug at it and never tried to take if off. I am saving this to pass down to a cousin. "
Review 14 for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: prizewinner
Location: Hamilton, NY
Title: 

Best Costume prize winner

Date:November 4, 2010
" This costume was amazing for her first Halloween celebration. It fit my daughter to the T. She was very comfortable in it and at the end of the party she won the prize for best costume. Fabulous!!!! "
Review 15 for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: omika19
Location: NY
Title: 

loved it!

Date:November 2, 2010
" Absolutely the cutest "baby's first halloween" costume! Looked a little big but was a perfect fit, cant wait to order next years. "
Review 16 for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lysi
Title: 

Baby Blossom

Date:October 31, 2010
" This costume was very cheap. I was not satisfied at all!! The snap buttons broke off so i had to leave it open. I will nevr buy a costume from here again! "
Review 17 for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommie5
Location: hesperia, ca
Title: 

Adorable Purchase Ever

Date:October 28, 2010
" Adorable outfit. Head piece fits okay. Will definitely keep the little one warm on Halloween. "
Review 18 for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zette
Location: Tucson, AZ
Title: 

awesome

Date:October 26, 2010
" this is such a cute outfit i loved it... material is great. "
Review 19 for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mylittlepnkin
Title: 

Awesome product

Date:October 20, 2010
" I ordered this item in an 18m - 2T. It's a little big, but that's ok. I think if I'd ordered it in the smaller size it wouldn't have fit. My daughter is currently wearing 18 months clothing. This item is true to size. I LOVE IT!!! It's exactly how the picture looks and the quality is excellent! She will definitely stay warm in it. Awesome product! I would definitely recommend to others. My only concern was the timeliness of the delivery. It was shipped UPS but then UPS handed it over to our local post office. The post office held onto it for a couple more days. Overall my experience was excellent with this purchase. "
Review 20 for Baby Blossom Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SaraGirl
Title: 

Very Happy

Date:October 19, 2010
" I am very pleased with this costume for my baby girl. I found the quality to be excellent! The material is not "cheap" and I love that there is a liner in as well, this way it is not ichy on my baby's skin. Not to metion it is adorable!!!!!! She gets nothing but great comments on her flower costume. "
1 2 3 next>>