CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Witches or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Emerald Witch Teen Costume

Emerald Witch Teen Costume

And your little dog, too! Your night will take flight in this bewitching outfit. Costume includes a green and black bubble dress, a black overlay with brooch, matching hat, and striped tights. 4-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Machine wash. Does not include broom, jewelry or shoes.
Average Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Emerald Witch Teen Costume
Review 1 for Emerald Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: tjsgma
Location: AR
Title: 

Are you a Good Witch or a Bad Witch?

Date:November 4, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The outfit was perfect and just as represented but sadly the sleeves under the arms ripped when it was worn. It seems the delicate sheer fabric pulled away and raveled from the arm hole seam.
Overall an adorable item.
"
Review 2 for Emerald Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Omipaige
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:November 4, 2011
"My daughter picked out this costume and absolutely loves it. It is very attractive."
Review 3 for Emerald Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: bullterrier
Location: Clyde, Ohio
Title: 

great costume

Date:October 30, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The costume was great. My daughter loved it, and it was just as it looks. The fit was also great. She had a great time."
Review 4 for Emerald Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: kupcake
Date:October 20, 2011
"my daughter loved this costume the quality is great and it fits really well"
Review 5 for Emerald Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mommi12345
Title: 

Great deal

Date:October 19, 2011
"Very reasonable for what you get. Other costumes charge extra for hat/stockings/duster, but this comes as a package deal for the same price. Kind of cute too. If I had ordered my normal size it would have been snug, but I think that is the intention. ;) Good quality and should last a few years!"
Review 6 for Emerald Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: blondy67
Title: 

Sparkling

Date:October 16, 2011
"Great color and fit. Looks great on my daughter. Hard to fit since she is so tall for her age, but this fits just perfect. She loves it."
Review 7 for Emerald Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: blondie67
Title: 

Daughter loves it

Date:October 16, 2011
"The color is really bright & sparkling. Good quality, size is good. My daughter is really tall for her age, hard to find young costume for her size. This fits perfect."
Review 8 for Emerald Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: tennischris
Title: 

beware of sizing!

Date:October 28, 2010
"this costume was really cute, however, my daughter that normally wears a 4 or 6 thought she was going to have to cut the 7/9 size costume off of herself!! we went and bought a little black dress and used the extras (hat, cape, tights) and the costume came out looking really cute!! :)"
Review 9 for Emerald Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AprilOne
Title: 

Emerald Witch

Date:October 26, 2010
"It's a great costuem. I have a hard time finding clothes for my ten year old who is out growing everything! The costume was a perfect fit."
Review 10 for Emerald Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IslandGrandma
Title: 

Enchantingly Wicked!

Date:October 23, 2010
"ADORABLE & UNIQUE. Well made. Good cut for layering if it's cold outside. Tights are a very good quality too. Great hat too. I really like this one. :)"
Review 11 for Emerald Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Adrienne6428
Title: 

Wonderful costume

Date:October 21, 2010
"This costume looks better than the picture. My 12 year old daughter loves it and it fit her perfectly! The material was good as well."
Review 12 for Emerald Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kana
Title: 

Perfect Fit ...

Date:October 16, 2010
"I ordered the medium size because I was about 1/2" - 1" smaller in each size than the costume. It fit perfectly, but the stockings were short, I'm 5' and they went halfway up might thighs. I might just cut the tips of the toes apart and wear them as ankle/mid-calf stockings with black tights under.
It came really fast (7 days), 7 days earlier than the promised date. ;)"
Review 13 for Emerald Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenniferk
Location: ohio
Title: 

great purchase

Date:October 16, 2010
"i was impressed with this when received it in the mail. My daughter is 11 and 100# and it fit her great! Good quality. The cape is seperate so I think next year she can wear the dress as a fairy. FYI...the dress does not have to come off the shoulders, it can be worn normal on shoulders."
Review 14 for Emerald Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: msclaar
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:October 5, 2010
"I researched many witch costumes & decided on the Emerald witch. I am a small adult, so after comparing measurements, I decided to order the teen size. The costume arrived & far met my expectations. The size was exactly what they had for measurements. I ordered another witch hat, but loved the one it came with. I would highly recommend this costume. It is exactly as pictured!!!!"
Review 15 for Emerald Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amiee
Location: JOhnstown PA
Title: 

Wonderful purchase

Date:October 5, 2010
"My daughter is 12 and this is a great costume for her. It shipped the next day with regular shipping and we are very happy with the costume, I'd recommend it to anyone!"
Review 16 for Emerald Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KarMac
Title: 

Love this costume

Date:October 4, 2010
"My daughter adores this costume. She also got the choker and broom to go with it. It is well made and super cute!"
Review 17 for Emerald Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Robin
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:September 24, 2009
"This costume seems to be of good quality. I ordered it for my daughter and she typically wears a junior size 3. I'm glad I ordered a teen size 7/9 and it fit great. All the costumes seem to run a bit small. I'm more pleased with this costume due to it's better quality construction."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.