CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume

Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume

Purrfectly meow-velous! Your little one will be the cuttest little kitty in town this Halloween! This adorable costume includes a furry black jumpsuit with pink belly and attached black tail, attached pink hands and feet and attached black hood with pink ears and adjustable tie for a comfy stay put look. Spot clean. Imported. Polyester.
Average Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: dreamzgirl
Location: Vancouver, WA
Title: 

Great kitty costume

Date:October 16, 2010
"I was looking for a warm kitty costume for my 2-year old. This is cute and fits the bill well enough. The hood is warmly lined, but the body is not lined (so, not as warm as I thought it would be). Plenty of room, though, to allow for warm, fuzzy clothing underneath. Great price, too, compared to local retailers."
Review 2 for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Jordysmomma
Location: Harlan, KY
Title: 

Glad I read the reviews

Date:October 2, 2012
"This costume is even cuter in person! When I was reading the reviews, a lot of them talked about how it was made BIG! So even though my 20 month old daughter wears 2t tops and 24 mth bottoms, she weighs 27 pounds, I went ahead and got the 12-18 month costume, and it fit PERFECTLY! I also removed the bow, I think it's cuter without."
Review 3 for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Kittycatmom
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Very cute kitty cat costume!

Date:November 11, 2011
"We ordered this kitty cat costume for our 3 year old daughter for Halloween this year. It is such a cute costume. My daughter is a bit small for her age and normally wears 2t-3t clothes. This 18-24 month costume fit her perfectly! This costume is pretty warm and a great costume if you live somewhere where Halloween nights can be snowy or cold. We live in Colorado and the weather on Halloween can be crazy. This year it was super nice (most years it is cold and snowy.) I just put a very lightweight t-shirt and stretch pants on my daughter under the costume and it was perfect. Overall we loved this costume and hope we can find something equally as cute next year!"
Review 4 for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: LaurenL
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:November 2, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was awesome! It was very cute and very warm!"
Review 5 for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Vicodin
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Very soft and a well made suit for the price

Date:November 2, 2011
"Material is very soft. The suit fit my 28lb daughter comfortably. She loves it and will probably wear it throughout the year if she has her way."
Review 6 for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Brinaberrie11
Location: Novi, MI
Title: 

Wonderful Costume!!

Date:November 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Got this costume for my daughter's first Halloween, and it fit her wonderfully. I couldnt have asked for a better costume for her. The quality was great, and kept her warm for the cool Halloween we had. Would recommend this costume to anyone with a little girl."
Review 7 for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Cute costume

Date:November 1, 2011
"The costume runs big which is
exactly what I was counting on
as my daughter is tall. It is
very cute and warm. It sheds
so you will find some black fuzz.
"
Review 8 for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: painterjenny
Location: wi
Title: 

adorable

Date:October 12, 2011
"love it love it love it cute warm and good quality"
Review 9 for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4wheelinmom
Title: 

Super cute

Date:October 14, 2010
"Really cute outfit. Fits my 22 month old well. Bow fell off right away. It looks cute without."
Review 10 for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: klmm
Title: 

Cute Kitty

Date:October 1, 2010
"Very cute and nice quality. I would say it runs a little big. My daughter is 2 1/2 and is starting to get into size 3t. Because they didn't have 3t I ordered down a size to 2t and I'm glad I did. Fits good with room to spare. Something different than all the princess costumes, but the pink makes it girly. Will be warm for Halloween!"
Review 11 for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetnikab
Location: WA
Title: 

Perfect Kitty Costume

Date:September 26, 2010
"My 2 and a half year old daughter wanted to be a kitty for halloween and I couldn't find a costume that was age appropriate for her. Finally I stumbled onto the website and found this costume. She wore it around the whole first day we got it, she loves it! I had to hide it so it would still look nice come halloween. It's the perfect size and if the weather is cold I can put warm clothes under it. It is really the perfect kitty costume for a little girl!!!"
Review 12 for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JillW
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:November 30, 2009
"I got this for my 3 yr old daughter. She loved it. It was so cute and kept her very warm. It was also very roomy. The only thing I didn't like was the bow but you can take that off."
Review 13 for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Taina04
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:November 26, 2009
"I loved the material quailty and so does my daughter. She looked adorable, it is her first costume. I like that it went over her clothes and did not have to wear a coat to cover it. It was a very chilly halloween, so we layered and put the costume one top."
Review 14 for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmp81075
Location: Starkville, Mississippi
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My 1 1/2 yr old daughter absolutely lives kitty's an saw this costume and fell in love with it!! It was sooo SUPER SOFT on the inside and the outside!! It was warm but not too hot!"
Review 15 for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: busymom2
Title: 

Black Kitty Costume

Date:November 25, 2009
"My daughter is 3 1/2 and she looked so adorable in the costume. Her size fit her perfect and was no need to layer clothes underneath. I recommend you color your childs face to resemble a kitten. She was a hit at all of her Halloween parties!"
Review 16 for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momoftwokids
Location: holyoke ma
Title: 

momoftwokids

Date:November 24, 2009
"Loved the costume. My daughter is 2 and loves kitty cats. It was a warm enough costume that she needed nothing under it( it was a hot halloweenthis year) Made well I got it large enough so she may be able to wear it next year. She is still walking around in it"
Review 17 for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: buffalogirl
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Super cute and soft

Date:November 24, 2009
"My two-year old looked adorable in this costume... It is soft and super cuddly. I would suggest it to a friend."
Review 18 for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kmgc
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:September 22, 2009
"I bought this costume for my 4 year old daughter because she wanted to be a "black" kitty. So I found this and I recived it today. I LOVE IT! It's warm and so cute!!! Although it does shed the black hair...but it's nothing to worry about. I love it!"
Review 19 for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MONCHIS
Location: santa maria, ca.
Title: 

too cute!

Date:September 22, 2009
"cuties little kitty cat costume for my toddler, its perfect for a cold halloween..."
Review 20 for Black Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof3kiddos
Location: Omaha, NE
Title: 

Purr-fect Kitty Costume!

Date:September 11, 2009
"This costume is adorable and Purrfect! It is nice and warm, roomy enough for layering on a cold Halloween night, my 3 year old LOVES it! It is nice quality that I am sure will hold up on Halloween night and beyond for dress up. The size 4 was a quite big on my little 3 year old - but is totally workable.
You will not be disappointed with this costume!
"
1 2 next>>