CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Rhinestone Cowgirl Hat Child

Rhinestone Cowgirl Hat Child

No cowgirl is complete without her hat. Shiny, sparkly, and super cute, this fun hat is the perfect accessory to complete your child's Cowgirl costume! Includes a cowgirl hat with rhinestone accents and pink trim. Spot clean. Polyester. Approximate circumference: 22".
Average Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rhinestone Cowgirl Hat Child
Review 1 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Hat Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: michigan
Date:November 3, 2012
" My daughter wore this hat, it was nice quality and looked very cute with the costume. "
Review 2 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Hat Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NatsMom2010
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:January 26, 2013
" This hat is fabulous! My daughter loves it. She is going to be one gorgeous cowgirl for her 3rd birthday party! "
Review 3 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Hat Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Marjom
Location: NJ
Date:October 23, 2012
" My 3yo. loves this hat. She has the cowgirl costume too. "
Review 4 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Hat Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MommySAB
Title: 

Great hat!

Date:October 25, 2011
" This hat is adorable!! It's also great quality and priced right. I will definitely get a lot of use out of this hat. Highly recommend buying this hat. "
Review 5 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Hat Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: 3girlsmomfl
Location: Winter Springs, FL
Title: 

Perfect for costume

Date:October 24, 2011
" This hat is adorable & must have for the matching costume. Really completes the costume. It is a bit big, but works for my petite 6 yr old. The hat arrived in perfect condition - just as described. Very happy! "
Review 6 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Hat Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tezz81
Location: Australua
Title: 

great costumes

Date:November 21, 2010
" this was the best cow girl outfit that I have been able to find "
Review 7 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Hat Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: katdallas
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Adorable, but size way off

Date:October 19, 2010
" This hat is a perfect match to the Rhinestone Cowgirl costume and it very well-made. However, the hat is WAY too big. I cannot believe it is for a child as it's too big for all the adults in our family too. "
Review 8 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Hat Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: EEEE
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Convienient purchase

Date:December 1, 2009
" This was an ok product, the hat lost a lot of shape. the fabric is good quality, the brim is a thin piece of wire that took some playing with to get the right shape. Goes great with the out fit. "
Review 9 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Hat Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: partydiva
Title: 

This completes the outfit!

Date:September 23, 2009
" This is a very cute cowgirl hat, and you MUST have it to complete the overall princess cowgirl diva look. However, I was not happy with the wire rim on the hat and that the material was not as sturdy as I would like, but for the look and feel of being a cowgirl diva, this is one item you will not regret working with to acheive the look. "
Review 10 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Hat Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kindra
Location: Kerman, CA
Title: 

Cute Hat

Date:September 14, 2009
" This is a very cute hat and it matches perfectly with the costume. My daughter loves it "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rhinestone Cowgirl Hat Child
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5