CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume

Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume

She'll be the most adorable cowgirl in the west! She'll giddyup down the dusty trail of her imagination this Halloween! This beautiful costume includes a tan and brown spotted vest and skirt with brown fringe and rhinestone trim. Also included are fringed arm bands and a pink scarf to complete this adorable ensemble. 4-piece set. Polyester. Hand wash. Imported. Does not include boots or other accessories.
Average Rating:
4.567 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Review 1 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: DJ666
Title: 

Very Cute Costume

Date:September 24, 2012
"This costume is adorable. I purchased the costume along with the books. Although my daughter has not seen it, I know she will love it. I feel in love with in when I opened the box. Great Purchase!"
Review 2 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Marjom
Location: NJ
Date:October 23, 2012
"This is big for my 3yo. girl so I have to do some alteration. But we got a lot of compliments."
Review 3 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Outstanding!

Date:October 1, 2012
"This costume came today, and my daughter was home sick when it came. It made our day so much better. This is a GREAT costume. High quality and everything I was hoping for. Very impressed and worth the money."
Review 4 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Landqueen
Location: Roper, NC
Title: 

Good quality

Date:November 1, 2011
"I bought this for my 8 yr old for Halloween. Cute outfit. Made well. The skirt was slightly big in the waist but it workded out fine because the weather turned cold and she had to wear a pair of leggings under the skirt so there was plenty of room. The arm bands were a bit tight on her but she still managed. Overall I am satisfied with the purchase. Be sure to have a pink or cream colored short or long sleeve shirt to wear under the vest as it is not included."
Review 5 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: womanwomen
Title: 

Worth every penny!!

Date:October 31, 2011
"We LOVE this costume! It was so cute and made very well. But you do need to order the hat to make it complete!"
Review 6 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: dcru3rds
Title: 

Very fun costume

Date:October 30, 2011
"Great costume. My daughter was very excited when it arrived. Very true to size"
Review 7 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MommySAB
Title: 

Great purchase!!!

Date:October 25, 2011
"I was very happy with this costume. The quality was very good and my 6 year old loved it! This is definitely one of the nicer costumes I've purchased on line. I would definitely recommend buying this costume if your little girl wants to be a cowgirl."
Review 8 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Nakita
Location: Stockton, CA
Title: 

Get a larger size

Date:October 17, 2011
"I was pleased about the prompt shipping but the sizing runs smaller. I don't usually have a problem with other clothing. I was thinking about ordering another outfit but I think the size 10 would be too large. My daughter wears an size 8."
Review 9 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: JennIfer2011
Title: 

very cute! Fits well!

Date:September 14, 2011
"This outfit is really cute and fits as expected. Great buy!"
Review 10 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: FriscoMAS
Location: Frisco, Texas
Title: 

Excellent Value

Date:April 7, 2011
"I needed 36 of this outfit for my preschool theatre production. It is absolutely precious! I feel like it is cuter in person which never happens. Very good quality for the price compared to others out there and the inside of the skirt is even lined. It came in super quick as well. Overall excellent value!"
Review 11 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DressUp12
Title: 

Darling Costume!

Date:October 26, 2010
"This is one of the cutest costumes I have bought from this site, but you need to buy the hat too. It makes the outfit!"
Review 12 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kymom2
Title: 

Cute

Date:October 21, 2010
"The costume is very cute, however, the elastic did not work, so I had to have someone rework the waist. Vest is tight and my daughter is slender - no room for a turtleneck, but t-shirt is ok."
Review 13 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: roguemac
Location: North Bend, Oregon
Title: 

OMG...Best costume ever!!!!

Date:October 19, 2010
"I just received this costume and hat and the quality is amazing!!! I had read other reviews that stated that the quality was high, but I never expected this!!! We are so so happy!! My daughter loves it so much!!
Thank you for your great quality and quick shipping!!!!
"
Review 14 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: katdallas
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Cute, but watch sizes

Date:October 19, 2010
"This costume is really cute and well-made. Main reason I'm not giving a full 5 is the skirt and vest don't match up from a size perspective. The size 6 skirt fits my 7 1/2 year old, but the vest is a little small. It's also a little expensive considering you have to add boots, hat and shirt to complete the look. Overall, it's cute and my daughter was thrilled with it."
Review 15 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Johnsp23
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:October 15, 2010
"My daughter loved it. Wish I had also ordered the hat"
Review 16 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RooandKylee
Title: 

Adorable costume!

Date:October 13, 2010
"Adorable costume! Sizing is exact, if not somewhat smaller. My daughter wears a 7/8 comfortably, but the size 8 costume fit snuggly. Good buy!"
Review 17 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JbirdsGma
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Cutest littlte Cowgirl ever

Date:October 11, 2010
"I bought both the hat and the outfit for my grandaughter who is 6. for Halloween. Shipping was super fast and the outfit is perfect. She tried it on and asked can I wear it home!!! Very well made not cheesy like some cosutmes, good quality material and is exactley the size it stated it would be. If you have a little cowgirl wanna be then this is the outfit for her!!"
Review 18 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FloridaGirlsMom
Location: Florida
Title: 

Love it!

Date:October 7, 2010
"My little girl's swagger in this rhinestone cowgirl outfit is priceless! I am so pleased she's going to be a lil' cowgirl for Halloween this year! We paired it with pink cowboy boots and a holster of cap guns and she loves it!
The skirt is short~I bought a size 6 for my 7 year old as I knew a size 8 would be way too big. She'll be wearing a pair of short underneath just in case, but I still think the skirt is 'long enough'.
"
Review 19 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bethmomto3girls
Location: Missoula, MT
Title: 

Great quality and fit!

Date:September 27, 2010
"I was impressed with this costume. It fit my 8 year old very well, with room in it. For sure runs a little big. Super cute on, and I'm happy with my purchase!"
Review 20 for Rhinestone Cowgirl Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Cutest lil cowgirl outfit

Date:March 10, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This outfit is so adorable and fits perfect. My daughter loves it and is so excited for her cowgil/pony theme party"
1 2 next>>