CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume

Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume

The most cuddly little lamb in town! This snuggly soft costume is perfect for your little one! The Lamb Costume includes a cream furry hooded jumpsuit with black cuffs and ears and a big black bow at the neck. Spot clean. Imported. Polyester. Costume measures approximately: 6-12M: Chest 26-28", Sleeve 10", Waist 24-26", Hips 26-28", Inseam 12", Length 34". 12-18M: Chest 28-30", Sleeve 10", Waist 26-28", Hips 28-30", Inseam 12", Length 36".
Average Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
58 of 61(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: cubbysmama
Location: Marysville, Pa
Title: 

Best idea ever!

Date:October 27, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I am a mom of 4 and bought this costume for my youngest who is my 13 mo old son. Its the best decision ever! He looks adorable , had tons of feedback on it and its warm, soft and comfy! I will not shop anywhere else for costumes again! Thanks so very much Costume express! Best quality I have ever had in my last 13 yrs of trick or treat with my children!"
Review 2 for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: abby143
Title: 

Good Buy

Date:November 19, 2012
"I bought the lamb infant/toddler costume for my 7 month old son and it fit great, kept him warm and looked adorable. The bow got a little annoying at times getting in his face but overall he was fine being in it for a couple hours."
Review 3 for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: National
Title: 

It will brighten your day!

Date:October 18, 2012
"Awesome, awesome costume. It will brighten your day when you see your little one in it! Well made."
Review 4 for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Kate84
Title: 

little lamb

Date:October 17, 2012
"my daughter has had this costume 2 years in a row!! it was cute when she was a baby and it is cute again as a toddler!! :) wasnt very hard to choose after we looked back at her pics from last Halloween"
Review 5 for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Littlebopeep2012
Title: 

Little Lamb

Date:October 5, 2012
"I have gotten so many compliments on this costume. It is not something that you see everywhere and it is so cute. Good quatlity and it will keep her warm on Halloween."
Review 6 for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Nicola
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 4, 2012
"Super cute costume but runs on the really large size. My child wears 18-24 months but it was really huge when I got the 18-24 month costume. So make sure to measure before you purchase."
Review 7 for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: nubia
Title: 

cutes lamb !!

Date:July 25, 2012
"this is an awesome costume and it kept my son warm in our cold weather !! love the material that its made of !!!! this was a great buy !! if you have cold halloweens this will keep your little warm !!!"
Review 8 for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Metzel1206
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Great Costume!!!

Date:November 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have purchased a few costumes from this site and this turned out to be the best one yet. Even cuter than it looked online and I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality of the costume as well. Every house we went to and everyone we passed (literally) commented on how cute it was. A few even stopped us to ask if I made it. (We had to pin the ears though because they kept falling forward and she couldn't see.) **IF YOU LIVE IN A HOT CLIMATE - I WOULD PROBABLY NOT RECOMMEND THIS COSTUME.** Only due to the fact that it is very heavy material, perfect for Chicago Halloweens, but not for a warmer climate in my opinion. It was a crisp 50 degrees & very windy on our Halloween and she stayed warm with just a long sleeve T-shirt and sweats under it. But it really is a great costume and would purchase it again!!"
Review 9 for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: JennWin
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:November 4, 2011
"My 2yr wanted to be Shaun the Sheep for Halloween and this was perfect. We got many ahh's look how cute she is responses!"
Review 10 for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: AqPTY
Location: Miami
Title: 

Looks good....but no so...

Date:October 26, 2011
""Colors may run", Black WILL run even n cold water"
Review 11 for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Curby75
Title: 

SHOW STOPPER!

Date:October 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The quality of this costume is fantasic! Thick and warm for our cold Chicago Halloweens! Everyone LOVED the costume and we had multiple strangers ask to take their picture! Perfect lamb costume for our daugthers' "LIttle Bo Peep and sheep" theme! Very pleased with purchase!"
Review 12 for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: AJsMommy09
Title: 

ADORABLE!!

Date:October 17, 2011
"Our son was a lamb for his first halloween and he was so adorable in it!! It fit perfectly and was perfect! He didnt like to keep the top of the costume on his head (he hates hats) but he did good and looked so cute! We put a white short sleeve onesie under the costume because it was a little scratchy and we were afraid washing would ruin the lamb fluff. Recommending this costume to everyone!"
Review 13 for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: 3Halloween
Title: 

So Sweet

Date:October 13, 2011
"My boy looks like a little sheep! I know someone commented about the ribbon in a prior review and that was a concern - but mine is perfect!"
Review 14 for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: NanaBonnie
Location: McAlester, OK
Title: 

Cutest Costume

Date:October 12, 2011
"I purchased this cute costume for my granddaughter, & was a little worried that it would be too small. However, it fits perfectly & is the cutest thing ever. Her bigger sister is going as Little Bo Peep. The only problem we had was that the shipping address was completely wrong & arrived several days after scheduled."
Review 15 for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Faith0369
Title: 

Just adorable

Date:September 28, 2011
"These are made really well and the measurements listed are accurate! My two daughters are small for their age and the sizing chart worked like a charm. My 7 year old is polka dot bo peep and the three of them look adorable!"
Review 16 for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Kate35080
Location: Helena, AL
Title: 

Lamb

Date:September 7, 2011
"i got this costume for my daughter who weighs 17pounds. it fits well but i am terrified that she will be to big for it in a month! i was also surprised that they had such a small opening that i could barely get her into the costume! my daughter is 9 months and i cant believe how hard it was to get her into the costume! may have to do some adjustments!"
Review 17 for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NOLABaby1
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

Precious Costume

Date:November 10, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is an adorable costume. Seems like good quality and warm. EVERYONE that saw her was just dying over her! People were trying to take her picture....she was really the hit of the festival we went to for Halloween."
Review 18 for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommak33
Location: Pittsburgh,PA
Title: 

Beautiful costume... a little short

Date:November 3, 2010
"It was a really beautiful costume the only thing i came across that was a slight issue was the way they sewed it ...I was under the impression that it snapped together along the inseam but it is sewn all up and it could use a zipper instead of a velcro strip especially for it being a 40 dollar costume...My daughter is 6 months now and is pretty long I thought the 6 to 12 would be perfect but it was cut too short in the inseam for a longer baby."
Review 19 for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mnmommy22
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:November 2, 2010
"Well made and really cute! I ordered the 6-12 mo. costume after measuring my 9 mo old. When I received the costume, it was too small! Unfortunately I had to return it and the larger size was sold out. Will try again tho next year!"
Review 20 for Lamb Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Oakley1975
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:November 1, 2010
"Ordered for my 12 mo old daughter. She weighs 18 1/2 lbs and I ordered the 6-12 months and it fit perfectly. She looked adorable and we rec'd many compliments. It was cool outside so I just put a short sleeved onesie under and socks. It kept her plenty warm and kept her ears covered. Just perfect!"
1 2 3 next>>