CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princesses & Divas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pumpkin Princess Infant / Toddler Costume

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Pumpkin Princess Infant / Toddler Costume

Includes: Dress and Headband.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pumpkin Princess Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Pumpkin Princess Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: RedneckPrincess
Location: savannah ga
Title: 

Cheaply Made

Date:October 4, 2011
"I got this costume last year and when I received it and took it out of the package their was a hole in the tule skirt right in the back. There was no hiding it or fixing it! The seams didn't seem like they would hold at all. I returned it just wanting a replacement and of course they were out of stock."
Review 2 for Pumpkin Princess Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: 1proudmom
Title: 

Gorgeous

Date:September 24, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This costume is absolutely gorgeous! It is great for Halloween and a great outfit for photographing your little ones in! I had my daughter's Fall pictures taken in this costume and they were absolutely gorgeous!! Very pleased with the costume and price. Thanks so much Costume Express :)"
Review 3 for Pumpkin Princess Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: FortWorthRanger
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

Adorable

Date:November 2, 2011
"This costume is adorable. My daughter started twirling in it immediately after putting it on. The skirt is very short - think ballerina short - so without bloomers, the diaper will show. In fact, my only complaint would be that the costume does not include any type of diaper cover. Still, it is very nice for the price."
Review 4 for Pumpkin Princess Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: StarGirlD
Title: 

Beautiful but Has a Few Minor Issues

Date:October 13, 2011
"This dress is every bit as stunning as depicted in the preview...more so in fact! The green part is velvety with glittery swirls and sequin trim. I thought it looked more like satin in the preview, so this was a pleasant surprise. I should have noticed that the preview of the back of the dress doesn't show a zipper! I didn't realize this until I went to try it on my 18-month-old. I had to undo the lace on the bodice to get it over her head, then hope she'd stand still long enough for me to lace it up again just right. I also noticed that the stitching near the shoulders was coming loose. I'll be able to fix it if it comes undone completely, but it's still a disappointment. The headband was sewn so that there's a half-twist in the elastic, so it won't lie completely flat on my daughter's head. It arrived somewhat rumpled due to packaging, but I hung it up in the bathroom while I took a hot shower and that did the trick. The dress fit well on my taller-than-average tot. Looks great with silver shoes and tights! Overall I think it's a great dress but a tad overpriced, especially with the quality concerns."
Review 5 for Pumpkin Princess Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: isypopsmomma
Location: Fairbanks, AK
Title: 

Cutest!

Date:September 21, 2011
"I just bought this last week and it just came in today. Im in alaska so I decided ordering this online would slim down the chances of same costume run ins. I LOVE it! Isabella looks so adorable in it and i can not wait to take her trick or treating next month!"
Review 6 for Pumpkin Princess Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sweetie82
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Title: 

Adorable costume

Date:November 1, 2010
"This costume is so cute! It fit my daughter great. The only part I didn't like was that the green has glitter on it. I don't care for glitter because it can be so messy but other than that the costume was better than I had expected."
Review 7 for Pumpkin Princess Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Libbiesab
Title: 

the best purchase

Date:October 4, 2010
"I bought this last year for my 1 year old daughter, she was just walking and looked so cute in this outfit, the skirt was very short but at this age it really didn't matter. I dyed tights and nickers orange and it finished the outfit perfectly. I got so many comments that she ooked fantastic, any little angle can look the part in this cute outfit"
Review 8 for Pumpkin Princess Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: js92703
Location: Varnville, SC
Title: 

Very Cute!!

Date:September 7, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought this for my little girl last year and we both loved it. She put it on as soon as she saw it. She ended up wearing it to 3 different Halloween parties. It is a very good quality. I will definetely be buying more costumes from Costume Express!!"
Review 9 for Pumpkin Princess Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OnlyUnicornQueen
Location: Germany
Title: 

So cute costume

Date:November 25, 2009
"Great costume, well made. A little hard to get arms into the shirt but over all I love it:)
My 18m wants to wear it everytime she sees it in her closet.
"
Review 10 for Pumpkin Princess Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kengland0674
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Adorable little outfit

Date:November 24, 2009
"What a cute little costume. Looks exactly like the picture! Absolutely adorable!"
Review 11 for Pumpkin Princess Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kate2609
Location: texas
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:October 9, 2009
"Just wanted to share with everyone , this is cute costume! I got the toddler-4t my daughter is 2 1/2 and is 32 inches tall and about 26 pounds and it fits her great!!! The lenght is perfect. I do wish that Costume Express would put sizing charts on here. Other than that shipping was super fast!!!!!"
Review 12 for Pumpkin Princess Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2babygirl
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Totally cute

Date:September 7, 2009
"This costume is totally adorable. She hasn't worn it yet, but it seems to be good quality and I'm excited to see her in it!!!"